apology accepted, next time be smart and cautious, Asante is a Nation not a Tribe
Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago
Doomaah is just a Slum like Agbobloshie therefore you can't compare it with Bekwai how much more Kumasi
Enoch 1 year ago
Stupid Animals.....
Dallas 1 year ago
Mo de3 mo ne mo gyimii no. this kind apology under duress. Kwasea, you are mentioning Dormaahene here, what has he done? Otumfour is afraid of Dormaa. He knows Dormaahene is much powerful than him.
Yaw 1 year ago
The problem is people like you, full of hatred and consumed with inferiority complex to the point where you've lost reason.
I hope you are redeemed from your misery for your own good.
The problem is people like you, full of hatred and consumed with inferiority complex to the point where you've lost reason.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Dormaa paramount chief more powerful than Otumfuo? Otumfuo afraid of Dormaa paramount chief? You need psychiatric evaluation.
Brown 1 year ago
Why apologise? you did absolutely nothing wrong except telling that chief the truth.
truth be told 1 year ago
You hate the people k3k3, but trust inferiority complex itself is a serious disease which you are suffering from, if you have been following this banter between Asantehene and Dormaahene very well and you are sound minded person, you would have wished such comments rather be directed to Dormaahene. Bcos Dormahene is root cause of all these things.
Bastie Asantefuorhene 1 year ago
APOLOGY REJECTED! WE DONT NEED YOUR APOLOGY, BADU TRUMU DID PAY YOU TO DO THOSE INSULTS , WHY APOLOGIZE? WE LIVE TO SEE. MIND YOUR OWN LIFE BECAUSE SILENCE MEANS CONCERN.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantenii biaaa Maame tw3
BugaBuga 1 year ago
FOR SOME TIME THESE SO CALLED RADIO AND TV PERSONALITIES OR GYIMIBRITIES THINK THEY ARE MORE OF HUMAN BEINGS THAN ANYBODY ELSE. ALL THEY KNOW IS TO INSULT ELDERS BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT BROUGHT UP WELL NOR TRAINED TO FIT INTO DECENT SOCIETY. HOW DARE YOU DISRESPECT A KING LIKE OTUMFUO WHO HAS DINE SO MUCH FOR HIS PEOPLE ABD EVEN GHANA. AFUA POKU WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED IN LIFE? WHO ARE YOUR PARENTS? AS FOR GYIMIFUO BA MONA GUCCI THE LEAST SAID ABOUT HER THE BETTER. IS SHE NOT THE GIRL WHO CLAIMED SGE QUALIFICATIONS FROM THE US WHICH TURNED OUT NOT TO BE TRUE? WHY ARE SUCH GYIMIBRITIES STOKING TRIBAL CONFLICTS. GYIME, NS3M FOO NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAA. NKURASEFUO MBA.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
The haters of Ashanti will later come back and bow down to Asanteman
Alkebulan 1 year ago
I don't like that Afia pokua ,but she says nothing wrong to be apologies.
She has been bullied into silence. She said what she said and it’s a fact !
Lazy man 1 year ago
This lady does not deserve to live. I will make it a point to kill her or pour acid on his ugly face. I don't stay in Ghana, but I will make sure the worst happens to her. its either I hire thugs to kill her and Mona Gucci or pour acid on her face. You can't bring my Ashanti root into shame, and go freely.... I swear, the worst is about to happen to them.....I swear by the grave of my forefathers....
Knowledge 1 year ago
Lazy man indeed, idiot of idiots.
Grossly stupid fool
Sunsum 1 year ago
BNI people over to you. Work with Ghanaweb to expose and track down the IP address of this village uncivilized animal. Too many people think they can hide behind keyboard and make death threats.
Hmmm 1 year ago
Your name "lazy man" says it all.
truth be told 1 year ago
You hate the Asanties for no reason, this useless comments from you should have been directed to Dormaahene who seizes every opportunity to attack Otumfour and the people of Asante. Dormaahene passes tribal war comments like: Mampong land doesn't belong to Otumfour, Otumfour is behind what is happening in Ofinso and Sampa, Otumfour is afraid of me(Dormaahene), I (Dormaahene) will mobilize Bonos to Sampa for defence, Okomfo Anokye did not command any stool from the skys, history made in Manhyia, I(Dormaahene) will disregard court ruling on Fiapre alligiance to Otumfour etc. Interestingly, this anti-Asanties like Afua Pokua, NDA, and Mona Gucci find nothing wrong with such useless statements from High Court Judge cum paramount chief.
truth be told 1 year ago
Interestingly, these .....
Asantehene KWASIA NO deserves more than what this honourable lady said. You think Ghanaians are blind and deaf?
Sk 1 year ago
Why apologise for saying the truth. Everything you said was correct. Why are we making God out of mere mortal. So the asantehene cannot be criticised when he does something wrong. I really don't get it. In this day and age. Even the king of England is criticised on a daily basis and he is fine with it. Criticisms are one of the ways we learn and improve our performance. As far as I know, it's only God that cannot be criticised because it is widely accepted that He is infallible. Please let's stop this tribalism attitudes and behaviour. It doesn't help anyone, not even tha Asantehene.
truth be told 1 year ago
constructive criticism is welcomed but not hatred criticism!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
ABOAFUNU SK. WHAT HAS OTUMFUO DONE WRONG? WO HO Fiiiii. GYIMIFUO BA. KURASENI WITH NO TRAINING, GOOD UPBRINGING NOR COMMON SENSE. ANY HUMAN BEING BROUGHT UP WELL WILL NOT DISRESPECT ELDERLY PEOPLE MUCH MORE A WHOLE TRIBAL LEADER OF THE GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM. NKWASEAFO WO GHANA PAAAAAAA
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. RDYTRYTY
ghanaweb 1 year ago
stop that your scam advertisement on Ghanaweb. We,re here to read about what is going on in the country
Abu 1 year ago
What happened to freedom of speech in Ghana. Why apologize for expressing your thoughts.
If some people disagree with her they should come up with counter arguments not treats of violence.
What happened to freedom of speech in Ghana. Why apologize for expressing your thoughts.
If some people disagree with her they should come up with counter arguments not treats of violence.
ERIC 1 year ago
SMALL GIRL,BECAUSE OF MEDIA SPACE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH LIKE THERE IS NO BRAIN IN YOUR SKULL.DON'T BE OVER CONFIDENT BECAUSE YOU SIT IN AIR.
Mafia ways 1 year ago
U think the royal majesty is a a playmate of your stingy fuckers
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
STUPID AKUA POKUAA. THIS STUPID GIRL DOESN'T KNOW WHAT IS ASHANTI. KWAME NKRUMAH WANTED TO DWINDLE ASHANTI, RAWLINGS WANTED TO DWINDLE ASHANTI AND GEN. ACHEAMPONG DISGRACED ASHANTI , BUT LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO THESE PEOPLE. THE SAME THING WILL HAPPEN TO ALL THOSE WHO STAND THE CHANCE TO CONFRONT ASANTE IN ANY UNUSUAL WAY WILL JUST SEE THEIR INSIDE. ASANTES DON'T HURT PEOPLE BUT IF THEY ARE HURT UNJUSTFULY THEN THE RESULT WILL BE DISASTER. AKUA POKUAA IS IN DEEP TROUBLE. SHE WILL SOON SEE HOW SHE WILL CONTINUE TO WORK. FROM NOW ON AKUA POKUAA WILL BE CONFUSED WITH HER ROUTINE WORK. NOBODY PLAYS WITH OUR OTUMFUO AND GO SCOT FREE. EVEN WONTUMI OF NPP IS STILL HURTING BAD AFTER TOUCHING ASANTEHENE. WE EXPECT AKUA POKUAA TO STUDY ASHANT HISTORY AND STOP HIDING BEHIND THE IGNORANT PEOPLE. KROBEA, KROBEA, KROBEA ASANTE KOTOKO, WE CAN FIGHT , FIGHT, AND FIGHT ALL THE TIME.
Otumfour Kumasihene y3 prako
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Bastie do you believe in karma?.... It will catch up on you
Oh, should she apologise for such an innocuous comment? We will go nowhere with this mindset as a nation.
Obogo 1 year ago
Bastie buulubuulu! Bastie the pig! Bastie the motherfucker! Bastie kwasia kwasia! Bastie gyimii gyimii! Bastie odwan! Bastie the mouse brain! Bastie aboafunu! Ofui!
Look at where jealousy and hatred have brought you idiot. Y ... read full comment
Bastie buulubuulu! Bastie the pig! Bastie the motherfucker! Bastie kwasia kwasia! Bastie gyimii gyimii! Bastie odwan! Bastie the mouse brain! Bastie aboafunu! Ofui!
Look at where jealousy and hatred have brought you idiot. You'll die early! Go and your stinking mother once again. Kwasia like you! Ofui sia!
Asantehene kraman ba , Wo su ? .
Kumasihene Canada owifuo
Obogo 1 year ago
Bastie go and your stinking mother once again! Aboa!
Obogo 1 year ago
Asantehene y3 aboa mu aboa paaaa. Kronfourpayin Kwasia tutu
AAA+ 1 year ago
imagine kind of silly girl insulting elderly person, to talk of our king.
How
How
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
Can u imagine this ugly cunt with BBL spewing thrash on national tv and not even on vblog!
What an idiotic, stinking cunt
This lady ll one day face it if she doesn’t come out with a better apology
Can u imagine this ugly cunt with BBL spewing thrash on national tv and not even on vblog!
Reggae 1 year ago
I mention in my early post that she was mixing up things and that she did not understand what she was driving her point to.I hope you don't make such remarks again.Word to the wise
Factual 1 year ago
Stinky demented bitch....Aboa baa!!!
WSamePeople 1 year ago
The apology is useless. They deliberately did the production that way. They planned it. She took.money from media general.
Yes they did it on purpose and the apology was AL GENERATED!
This girl have no idea of the enormity of her words!
She is crazily stupid!
Such an bush girl with no sense
She is crazily stupid!
Edward 1 year ago
You see, during the era of the revolution this girl would have vanished or be living with a big scar to remind her of her stupid action against no less a person than the embodiment of the spirit of the entire Asanteman. Who born dog? Parents, train your children well. Her actions against the Otumfour tells she comes from an uncouth family.
She wanted to gaslight her viewers but it has backfired on her
This silly bitch can sit down on tv and say she blamed Otumfuo for what happened tho she know very well that, it was KOO BADU TINUBU, the filthy, dirty drunkard who started everything!
I have said here and am repeating it here again that, KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU ll be in HAGUE one day and he has no idea of the monster he has created
The likes of JONES, KEVIN TAYLOR, OHENE DAVID AND COWBASTIE LL be his accomplice including the FUNNEL NOSE SUMAHENE lmaooo
They should wait because they think they can created tribal hate and not get TRIBAL WAR!
Is just a matter of time
Hahahaha you’re are crying LMAOOO.
She said what she said.
Lmaooo
Me crying!
I only cry when my fingers are inside your dormaa mothers cunt whiles fingering her hairy lmaooo
Lmaooo
Me crying!
I only cry when my fingers are inside your dormaa mothers cunt whiles fingering her hairy lmaooo
Woyɛ Kwaisapanyin!
Your koo badu trumu tinubu ll one day be arrested and his stinking, oily ass ll be in HAGUE!
Nkwiasiafoo asaasefoo
Woyɛ Kwaisapanyin!
Your koo badu trumu tinubu ll one day be arrested and his stinking, oily ass ll be in HAGUE!
Nkwiasiafoo asaasefoo
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
I'm Ga man but Otumfo is great
Yaw 1 year ago
Nonsense....
She has anything to say, it must go to to Manhyia!!!
Nonsense....
Kwahu 1 year ago
This girl should look back where she come from, they must go to Abetifi and dig her up, next time she will come clean.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
STOP CALLING HER A JOURNALIST. AFIA POKUA CANNOT DESCRIBE HERSELF AS A JOURNALIST SHE CAN'T WRITE EVEN A ONE-PAGE STORY. RADIO/TV WORK HAS, TODAY BECOME SO CHEAP AND EVERYBODY CALLS HIMSELF OR HERSELF A JOURNALIST. LOOK AT THE CLASS OF COMEDIAN, KWAKU MANU, EKUONABA AND OTHERS. THEY JUST NEEDED A MOBILE PHONE AND TODAY THEY THINK THEY ARE AMONG THE BEST. WE KNEW AFIA POKUA SINCE HER ASHAWO EXPLOITS IN ITALY, BELGIUM AND RECENTLY USA. CAPTAIN SMART COULD TELL MORE ABOUT AFIA POKUA. TODAY AFIA IS FORCING TO SPEAK SOME ENGLISH AND SO DECIDED TO DISRESPECT ASANTEHENE. BUT AFIA KNOWS THAT SHE HAS THOSE OF HER GRADUATING CLASS - CAPTAIN SMART, APPIAH STADIUM, ADDAE ODIKE, YAMOAH-PONKOH, JOSEPH YAMMIN, SAMMY GYAMFI, KWAKU BOAHENE, JOHN MAHAMA, OMANE BOAMAH, HANNAH BISSIW, BOAMAH OTOKUNNOR, ASIEDU KETIA, SAM GEORGE, ATO FORSON, MAHAMA AYARIGAH, TO DISRESPECT, BUT NOT THE OPEMSOO HIMSELF AFIA, LEARN TO BE WISE OR BETTER GO AND JOIN YOUR ALAN KEREMATENG ON "FOR-BETTER-FOR-WORSE" BASIS.
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
She didn't say anything bad
Nee 1 year ago
Apology=HEARD
Acceptance=NO
Forgiveness =NEVER
Apology=HEARD
Acceptance=NO
Forgiveness =NEVER
Steve Boamah 1 year ago
Otumfuo is just a criminal, hiding behind the stool and committing serious crimes and some empty headed Ashantis are supporting his criminalities
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Afia you have problem with us,
I must be frank with you, even we the Asantis we have problem with our KING for not declaring war .
let me remind you that
your country called Ghana - is a formation of only 4 boundaries
1 ... read full comment
I must be frank with you, even we the Asantis we have problem with our KING for not declaring war .
let me remind you that
1.The Asantis who share the 4 boundaries with the Trans Volta Togoland, the dagombas, the coastal lands and the Ivory Coast.
this must tells you that The Asantis hold the unity of this country.- we join your Goldcoast to form a country based on certain treaties - which has not been fulfilled.
let me tell you this may be it would interested you to know the main reasons why Otumfour linguist Baffour Kantankrakyi always pleading before our king to exercise patience- because the very day otumfour would issue or declare war or issue a statement that Asanti nation is withdrawing from the Treaty with Goldcoast.
Manponghene- who is the CDS has no choice than to call we the *Bretuo * clan to execute the command.
here Afia you are an Ant before me. your clitoris would be cut and put in your mouth so that you could chew it like a rotten meat.
you ask a rhetoric question as to what has *Agyeman Badu* done ?
the Answer is Agyeman Badu has caused a tribal war and hate speech that is going to kill some of you in gradually for centuries.
2. you wanted to know who Otumfour is ?
the answer is this
Otumfour is the commander in chief of Asanti traditional Army- HE controls 4 boundaries within Ghana
1. we share boundaries only with Trans Volta togoland
2. we share boundaries in the north with only the Dagombas-WHO WERE OUR ALLIES and did not fight with us
3. we share boundaries in the west only with Ivory Coast
4. we share boundaries in the south only with the see.
This is the reason some of we the Asantis have problem with our king for not declaring war so that people like you and Agyeman Badu who sent you could be eaten afresh .
for your information
nobody has ever conquered we the Asantis- the British only destroy Kumasi but could not colonised or conquered us.
per the UNA resolution
All the lands in the Asanti Region, Bono Region, Bono East Region Easton Region belongs to Asantis.
you claimed you are from Kwahu- if you do known your History - I believe you would not have called Asantis to take away their Asantinism.
because the very day the commander in chief of the Asanti traditional army issue a statement to Mampong Hene , people like you may have no place to be called Home.
OTUMFOUR IS MY KING
Jesus is my lord
God is my saviour
I am proud Asanti
* take it that
your current regional boundaries has no traditional effects on the boundaries of Asanti nation*
Take your medication today. Akoa ataba. No wonder, I now understand why every Asante is a baboon and devoid of rational thinking.
The Ga defeated Asante at the battle of Akatamanso
The Dormaa’s defeated Obiri Yebo ... read full comment
Take your medication today. Akoa ataba. No wonder, I now understand why every Asante is a baboon and devoid of rational thinking.
The Dormaa’s defeated Obiri Yeboah and his confederate states
The Akyems defeated Osei Tutu I.
The British destroyed Asante completely and exiled your chief to Seychelles , you even celebrated the 150th year of your defeat. Agyimifuo asefour. Hahahahah
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Agyemang Badu, I have told you this before, that a day is coming you would learn how to respect authority.
can't you see that I have stop engaging you ?,
I am waiting for the day you would be demoted and the people of W ... read full comment
Agyemang Badu, I have told you this before, that a day is coming you would learn how to respect authority.
I am waiting for the day you would be demoted and the people of Wam would be elevated to take over their land.
you are trying to let some of us tell you your history because of don't know it.
I hope you have been served with the injunction ?
your time is near. to an end
that day you would cry like a baby.
Rogue … wo din ne Wo ho nam s3 . Prako
AFIA POKUA, VERY UGLY AND DIRTY WOMAN 1 year ago
ASHANTIS will never spare you if you're caught in a lonely place. Please protect yourself 24/7 before its too late. You.will pay the price for.insulting Asantehene and Ashantis and stupidly using Kwahus people's name in your uncivilized, childish and uncultured utterances. TV 3 and ONUA Media houses are Threats to peace and Unity of this country . Afia POKUA Please just TAKE A MIRROR AND LOOK AT YOUR FACE to see how ugly and manly you are as a woman. May GOD punish you and management of TV 3 AND ONUA TV not forgetting that Ashawo MONA GUCCI..
Asantehene y3 Aboa !!!!!!!
Kokwe 1 year ago
Afia is certainly not a Kwahu indigene. She is born in Kwahu, of parents who from the settler community of Northerns and Krobos. No bonafide Kwahu descendant will launch such a senseless and reprehensible attack on Akan royalty and expect no consequences. A spade is a spade, not a defective fork. She is on her own to do battle with her little stupid 0mind, humiliation and guilty conscience
Stupid Animals.....
You hate the people k3k3, but trust inferiority complex itself is a serious disease which you are suffering from, if you have been following this banter between Asantehene and Dormaahene very well and you are sound minded per ...
FOR SOME TIME THESE SO CALLED RADIO AND TV PERSONALITIES OR GYIMIBRITIES THINK THEY ARE MORE OF HUMAN BEINGS THAN ANYBODY ELSE. ALL THEY KNOW IS TO INSULT ELDERS BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT BROUGHT UP WELL NOR TRAINED TO FIT INTO D ...
This lady does not deserve to live. I will make it a point to kill her or pour acid on his ugly face. I don't stay in Ghana, but I will make sure the worst happens to her. its either I hire thugs to kill her and Mona Gucci or ...
Grossly stupid fool
You hate the Asanties for no reason, this useless comments from you should have been directed to Dormaahene who seizes every opportunity to attack Otumfour and the people of Asante. Dormaahene passes tribal war comments like: ...
Why apologise for saying the truth. Everything you said was correct. Why are we making God out of mere mortal. So the asantehene cannot be criticised when he does something wrong. I really don't get it. In this day and age. ...
ABOAFUNU SK. WHAT HAS OTUMFUO DONE WRONG? WO HO Fiiiii. GYIMIFUO BA. KURASENI WITH NO TRAINING, GOOD UPBRINGING NOR COMMON SENSE. ANY HUMAN BEING BROUGHT UP WELL WILL NOT DISRESPECT ELDERLY PEOPLE MUCH MORE A WHOLE TRIBAL LEA ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
STUPID AKUA POKUAA. THIS STUPID GIRL DOESN'T KNOW WHAT IS ASHANTI. KWAME NKRUMAH WANTED TO DWINDLE ASHANTI, RAWLINGS WANTED TO DWINDLE ASHANTI AND GEN. ACHEAMPONG DISGRACED ASHANTI , BUT LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO THESE PEOPLE. ...
He’s positive Karma. Ofuii , Asanteni Aboa. Asantehene Kwasia . Akronfounyinaa agya
Look at where jealousy and hatred have brought you idiot. Y ...
Kumasihene Canada owifuo
How
She is crazily stupid!
You see, during the era of the revolution this girl would have vanished or be living with a big scar to remind her of her stupid action against no less a person than the embodiment of the spirit of the entire Asanteman. Who b ...
This silly bitch can sit down on tv and say she blamed Otumfuo for what happened tho she know very well that, it was KOO BADU TINUBU, the filthy, dirty drunka ...
She said what she said.
Lmaooo
Me crying!
Woyɛ Kwaisapanyin!
Nkwiasiafoo asaasefoo
Nonsense....
STOP CALLING HER A JOURNALIST. AFIA POKUA CANNOT DESCRIBE HERSELF AS A JOURNALIST SHE CAN'T WRITE EVEN A ONE-PAGE STORY. RADIO/TV WORK HAS, TODAY BECOME SO CHEAP AND EVERYBODY CALLS HIMSELF OR HERSELF A JOURNALIST. LOOK AT TH ...
Apology=HEARD
Acceptance=NO
Forgiveness =NEVER
let me remind you that
1 ...
The Dormaa’s defeated Obiri Yebo ...
I am waiting for the day you would be demoted and the people of W ...
ASHANTIS will never spare you if you're caught in a lonely place. Please protect yourself 24/7 before its too late. You.will pay the price for.insulting Asantehene and Ashantis and stupidly using Kwahus people's name in yo ...
Afia is certainly not a Kwahu indigene. She is born in Kwahu, of parents who from the settler community of Northerns and Krobos. No bonafide Kwahu descendant will launch such a senseless and reprehensible attack on Akan royal ...