Eishhhh. Mr GOSPLE singer , is that what the Bible ask you to do by just talking trash and lying just $$$$$
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
See another NPP stooge who calls himself a gospel singer! Even if it was true that the NDC brought foreigners into the country to destroy our water bodies and yet the NPP is doing absolutely nothing about it, who is to blame? Where were you when the NPP bigwigs were accusing each other over galamsey, kwasiato?
Rex 1 year ago
Another Npp animal, making baseless, propagandist allegations, if it were an NDC person making this sort of allegations against the government, like the Dampare or whatever will invite him to come and substantiate his claims, discrimination and selectivity in the application of justice, brings about war. The stupid peace council, hears all these sort of bullshit allegations being churned out openly on national TV stations by Npp pigs, they keep mute, but immediately the NDC leadership takes any drastic measures to address or curb it, then they suddenly find their voices demanding for peace, how can there be any stupid peace without justice and equality?
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN...3
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
COMMON SENSE KURAA YOU GET. HOW CAN OMANE(OR AMANI THE LITTLE FISH THINK LIKE A SNAIL) .ACHEAMPONG. YOU CAN'T CHOP THAT MONEY. RETURN IT, THE (NPP) STOLEN MONEY TO THEM. TOO BELOW THE BELT
Emmanuel 1 year ago
All this blocked headed creatures are given opportunity to speak on air
IS WONTUMI, SAMMY AWUKU, AND NPP MAFIAS DOING GALAMSEY TOGOLESE? GYIMII SAAA 1 year ago
IS WONTUMI, CHARLES BISSUE, SAMMY AWUKU, CHARLES DUKA AN TOGOLESE? THOSE CHIEFS AND TOWN TUGS AND THE CHINESE ARE TOGOLESE? YOU BLEACH AND SMELL LIKE SHIT. YOU GOSPEL CAREER DIED LONG TIME AGO
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Lol, foolish talk.
Son of sons 1 year ago
This man is a fool.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That useless idiot suffers from a disease called ignorance.
AAA+ 1 year ago
And these fools led by drunkard and skeleton man turn up and blame innocent people for it.
True nation wreckerers, pretend to love the nation but only create, loot and share on their mind, inflating government projects to ... read full comment
And these fools led by drunkard and skeleton man turn up and blame innocent people for it.
True nation wreckerers, pretend to love the nation but only create, loot and share on their mind, inflating government projects to benefit them was their core mandates.
Tompoh 1 year ago
Like Seriously?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I recognize that man. He's an unpatriotic thieving liar who was baptized in one of NPP's galamsey pits.
Joeman 1 year ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
Simpa 1 year ago
Look at this one too oo. He is rather insulting the intelligence of his NPP government people. If really NDC brought people to do galamsey, why can't your government arrest them? It is a fact that those doing galamsey are NPP kingpins.
He is talking from his anus 1 year ago
FORGIVE HIM. He is a lunatic who talks from his anus. If that is the case then what is preventing the government from arresting and prosecuting them?
Many u 1 year ago
Forgive him,he wants to be heard,revive his dead body .
Gyimiiii
Gyimiiii
Nokofie 1 year ago
Let's leave this so call gospel singer alone. He doesn't understand the English language and let alone appreciate the issues
Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago
I wish Ghanaians are upright and brave enough to kick these idiots out. 7+ years of waste and nonsense
Apostle 1 year ago
What he is saying is rather showing the incompetence of the presidency. It also shows the level of his ignorance and thinking capacity. Someone should advice him to stop exposing his ignorance.
Kofi T 1 year ago
I keep telling people the Editors within GHANAWEB are dump.....JANDAM IS DEAD......they don't have any positive news to move the nation forward.
TAN 1 year ago
Oh pls stop this. Enough now. And you in power became powerless for NDC to what what what.... I’m for NPP, but won’t buy such flimsy excuses.
Ampah 1 year ago
Why us this mad dog given space? Why do you give a mad space to spew absolute lies?
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
It is sad that in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z...so sad
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Look at an illetrate and fraudster who was always in police cells and prison for stealing and fraud. A very distinguished criminal. THOSE of us who know him from childhood know that he is pretending to be a gospel singer. Even till date, he's a fraudster. Omane hwe bibi ye oooo. You have to change from those your ugly ways. Azaaaaaaaaah boy.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Is it the opposition party that issues visas to Chinese ?
Is the minister of foreign affairs in NDC ?
Is the interior minister NDC ?
Does the opposition party control the army... police ... immigration...navy.airforce....national security etc etc ?
Omane is a hardened liar and very fraudulent.
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
That’s why your hairline has receded like Mexican boarder and Keta sea defence
Ghanaians will Reject the NPP bcos of Stupidity 1 year ago
Shame on this village boy. I'm scandalised.
Nana 1 year ago
I'm going to pretend I never read this. This because I'm trying to guard my mouth. But I'll say, wgmhen the foolish keeps quiet, he's considered wise
David 1 year ago
Where from this foolish man too?
King 1 year ago
Another bleaching pig he has never made sense tweaa gyimiee saaa
DD 1 year ago
At times I blame Ghanaian Journalists, you shouldn’t give attention to emptied heads. How can someone who has sold his conscience for pea nut speak sense?
He music career has died out and finding it hard to resurrect, â ... read full comment
At times I blame Ghanaian Journalists, you shouldn’t give attention to emptied heads. How can someone who has sold his conscience for pea nut speak sense?
He music career has died out and finding it hard to resurrect, ….. I wouldn’t be surprise if he has delusion(mental disorder)
Joe 1 year ago
If that is the case, then what is the President who is clothed with the powers to protect the country doing about it. The problem with this country is that idiots like Omane Acheampong think that they can use their idiocy to sway public opinion.
Resi 1 year ago
Look at bleached dog rattling nonsense
Aboa 1 year ago
Eeeeee!!! Lord Jesus.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS?,another IDIOT
Louis 1 year ago
You can keep on bleaching your brains
Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago
From my Holy village Akyem Akwatia to all the mining areas in Ghana are controlled by NTAFUOR and PEPEFOUR from the West African Countries, they used their takashie and inferiority tactics to bully Ghanians in the community to take their concessions because they have all registered voters of NDC party members, i don't blame them but i blame the ORIGINAL NORTHERNERS in GHANA who allow these foreign PEPEFOUR to intimidate them
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Is only a fool who can allowed a foreign to have access or control his land
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Eeei so foolish reasoning and childish
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Is only person from a certain tribe who makes a fool of themselves because of Nokofio.His head need to be examined. He is a complete fool.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS. GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A GALAMSEY MAFIA BOSS.
Another ignorant elephant-riding lying idiot. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey governmen ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS. GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A GALAMSEY MAFIA BOSS.
Another ignorant elephant-riding lying idiot. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has for the past eight years been operating a galamsey criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Those thousands of Chinese galamsey criminals are guests of your crooked and unpatriotic NPP thieving nation-wreckers.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Consistently being foolish and stupid....I wonder how and why Ghanaians listen to this stooge of a person....he hardly speaks sense....
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
If that is the case then NPP is a useless party to govern Ghana, how can you allow NDC to bring in foreigners to destroy our forests and the water bodies, is Akuffo Addo a Ghanaian at all ?
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
SO GHANA WEB HAS NO NEWS THAN LISTENING TO THIS WHAT SENSE HAS HE GOT TO TEACH OR TELL ANYBODY HE IS WORKING FOR HIS STOMACH JUST THIS COMMENT ONLY SHOWS THIS IDIOT CANNOT REASON WELL
Dan 1 year ago
Exactly what politics does to people you secretly respect so much
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Foolish omame acheampong
K.B 1 year ago
If the opposition part is able to bring in foreigners to do galamsey it means the government is useless.
Chief 1 year ago
See this one too. SMH
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TGUYTU
Citizen 1 year ago
Very Stupid commentary from a stupid fool
Is this guy saying, they knew this and looked on for the alleged foreigners to cause this mess.
This should be more than enough reason to kick out the government that looked on ... read full comment
Is this guy saying, they knew this and looked on for the alleged foreigners to cause this mess.
This should be more than enough reason to kick out the government that looked on with all the powers at its disposal
Clear admission of incompetence
Sometimes it’s better for fool to keep mute than to speak and clear all doubts
I WEEP FOR THEIR STUPIDITY 1 year ago
Just look at the face of a devil incarnate calling himself a gospel singer. They have no shame at all.
Kay 1 year ago
Anytime I see dis mad man I feel sorry for him....just bcus of nokofio see how he is disgracing himself on radio and tv....very low reputation for his children to see in the future...
See another NPP stooge who calls himself a gospel singer! Even if it was true that the NDC brought foreigners into the country to destroy our water bodies and yet the NPP is doing absolutely nothing about it, who is to blame? ...
Another Npp animal, making baseless, propagandist allegations, if it were an NDC person making this sort of allegations against the government, like the Dampare or whatever will invite him to come and substantiate his claims, ...
Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Have you ever wondered why ...
Lol, foolish talk.
This man is a fool.
True nation wreckerers, pretend to love the nation but only create, loot and share on their mind, inflating government projects to ...
Like Seriously?
Stupid fool
Look at this one too oo. He is rather insulting the intelligence of his NPP government people. If really NDC brought people to do galamsey, why can't your government arrest them? It is a fact that those doing galamsey are NPP ...
Gyimiiii
Look at an illetrate and fraudster who was always in police cells and prison for stealing and fraud. A very distinguished criminal. THOSE of us who know him from childhood know that he is pretending to be a gospel singer. Eve ...
Does the opposition party control the army... police ... immigration...navy.airforce....n ...
He music career has died out and finding it hard to resurrect, â ...
If that is the case, then what is the President who is clothed with the powers to protect the country doing about it. The problem with this country is that idiots like Omane Acheampong think that they can use their idiocy to ...
Eeeeee!!! Lord Jesus.
From my Holy village Akyem Akwatia to all the mining areas in Ghana are controlled by NTAFUOR and PEPEFOUR from the West African Countries, they used their takashie and inferiority tactics to bully Ghanians in the community ...
Another ignorant elephant-riding lying idiot. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey governmen ...
Foolish omame acheampong
See this one too. SMH
This should be more than enough reason to kick out the government that looked on ...