Asantehene's love for Kofi Kinaata's music confirmed by personal bodyguard

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Brigadier General Kojo Poku, Head of Security Details at Manhyia Palace. Is the man in active service, or he's on retirement.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

The writer of this article is obviously from the village Dorma, how can you refer to the king as paramount chief

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Kwasia tutu II , is Kumasi paramount chief. Kumasi has a traditional council , therefore headed by a paramount chief in the person of Osei (Kwasia ) tutu II. His krotihebe is Bantama hene amankwatia the crawler

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Have you ever wondered why ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene.( obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3)

Wo kwasia se Kumasihene

• 233 1 year ago

This reportage is nonsensical. Otumfour has stated what he likes and you want that to be confirmed by his security? We take a lot of things for granted but it exposes our lack of courtesy. The so called security shouldn't h ...

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale you make a fair point. Once Otumfuo speaks, no further clarification is required. The security man should have exercise decorum and refrain from commenting as you said. No only is it disrespectful but he may one day rev ...

• Sabrina 1 year ago

Otumfuo is not a paramount chief....he is the chief over paramount chiefs

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

True. Otumfuor is the a paramount chief. He's a king. And there's ONLY one king in GH . This reporter needs to be properly educated .

He’s Kumaishene and chairman of Asanteman association of chiefs

• AAA+ 1 year ago

The guy is great, I've been always praising him, his time no dey lyrics is the most loved of all, God bless him for his wise ways of doing music.

Hope Kumasihene Kwasia tutu listens to THINGS FALL APART by Kofi Kinaata.

Aboa se yo. Asantehene akronfour nyinaa agya

ANANSE POLITICS.

Deceptive politicking. Otumfuo is deviously courting Kinaata's fans to become unwitting voters for his Napo. Don't allow yourselves to be fooled.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

At a fool called Ex-Pope, the question is, is the guy doing a wise music?

Your answer, will tell whether you're a fool or you rather doing politics with everything Mr dumbstruck.

Your stinking ashawo mother is a dumb ass idiot, and your village drunkard father is a scumbag. The Otumfuo is not above reproach. You can choose to kiss the rear-end of chiefs, but don't expect others to follow your stupid a ...

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJYTU ...