'I’ve had enough sex to last me a lifetime; it's not the most important' - Natalia Andoh

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Fighter 1 year ago

Ghanaian women and sex, sex, sex! Do they not just get tired of talking about sex?!

• Frank Anning 1 year ago

Please leave her alone to enjoying herself with what she wants.

• SHE SHOULD GET A LIFE AND STOP THIS COMPULSIVE ATTENTION SEEKING 1 year ago

Get a life.Get some counselling for your pathological attention seeking behaviour!

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Never enough but yes, not the most important as you said...Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan ...

• John Martin 1 year ago

Eii y3 kurom ne ns3m hunu

• Nana Kwame-Lawrenceville 1 year ago

Please, shut the up. Were you a porn star. Even retired porn stars still grave for sex.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Maybe you need to move to Suwanee, will give you a better perspective.

• kelewele 1 year ago

Hw3 n3 nim tantan bi with that stupid wig..

• Lori 1 year ago

What is the use of an over used vagina?

• Oprege 1 year ago

This is the kind that engages in trumu sex so be careful guys

• FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hhhhhh ...

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

Ei moff moff be this, women of her type who bla bla like this are really lousy in bed

• kwaku-holland 1 year ago

Ashawo mmaa nnkua in GH. SHAMEFUL

• KofSam 1 year ago

Do you mean that you had sex with the same person that could last you a life time or with multiple people.
    Who cares what you do with your VJ ?

• Jones B 1 year ago

Tweaa!. Who is this one too?