SURE...I HAVE A BEACH FRONT HOUSE AT THE ARIZONA DESERT FOR SALE
ACORN 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Why is ghanaweb bringing up the same old story again?
Oprege 1 year ago
Ghana web is foreign news app which doesn’t support the interest of Ghana and peddles propaganda for the NDC ! Election year and this nonsense is what you publish — Shame on you !!!
Annie 1 year ago
How many times do u want to write this nonsense story?
Kwabena 1 year ago
odwan and when you are done giving your etwe to career criminals you want who to take you serious. You are not serious. Whilst your fellow african women in nigeria, kenya, south africa are trending in music, sports, and science and technology some useless ghanaian animals like yourself want to influence the next generation of women to be whores in prostitutes in ghana.
New order 1 year ago
Hahahaha ghanaweb I dey shy sef , no story dey Ghana?
Nee 1 year ago
This was not love but stupidity. Something that you are still doing. Just pause and start learning sense.
INTEGRITY 1 year ago
Seriously, not a role model and stupidly proud of it.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
She has been fuccing since the age of 17 or even earlier. Efia fuc over 20k men
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Like the police in US will allow a mother to beat up her ashawo daughter at the police station..
joseph 1 year ago
THAT IS A LIE, THE POLICE WILL ARREST THE MOTHER FOR BEATING HER.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
This is a fake story from a crazy girl.
coop city 1 year ago
Pasco
Pasco
Fuckadilities 1 year ago
This story is a lie. No police in the U.S. Will permit a mother to get physical with their daughter in that manner. Physically beating up your daughter in front of U.S. police? You lie can. You the mother would be arrested and put in cells and child probably taken temporarily to CPS (Child protection services). THIS STORY IS NOT TRUE. IT'S A LIE!
BROOKLYNALLDAY__24/7 1 year ago
Pathetically and despicable shameless WHO*E.....SPITS !!!!
Jones B 1 year ago
Hoot rat.
Hoot rat.
Joe 1 year ago
liar liar liar!!!
YAO ALIMI YAO 1 year ago
Once a hole, always a bloody hole
A hole in the land between her thighs
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
.Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
odwan and when you are done giving your etwe to career criminals you want who to take you serious. You are not serious. Whilst your fellow african women in nigeria, kenya, south africa are trending in music, sports, and scien ...
Pasco
This story is a lie. No police in the U.S. Will permit a mother to get physical with their daughter in that manner. Physically beating up your daughter in front of U.S. police? You lie can. You the mother would be arrested an ...
Hoot rat.
liar liar liar!!!
.Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bbbbbb ...