SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...shgdt
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
Shut up. What do you know about economics and finance. All these idiots are given airtime by Despite Media to spew rubbish. You will not find such characters in advanced countries. Shut up if you don’t know how to analyze issues. And UTV must be serious and bring wise men to their programs. Nonsense
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
MASA, NOTHING CAN STOP HIS DEFEAT ON DECEMBER 7TH. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND IT'S COMING MASSIVELY.
Kom 1 year ago
Change? Then it’s not Mahama. Voting for Mahama isn’t a change, it’s abomination.
Balman 1 year ago
Apologies to who u or different person masa go and sleep ok. What has bawumia done to apologize to u masa come again
pp 1 year ago
Nana romeo has your mahama who have been
Vice president and also president of this country apologise to ghanaians? Talk is cheap
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Don't mind Dr. Bawumia. He is a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. He can't answer even his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president of Ghana, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur. Didn't he understand then that Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur was a driver's mate? Dutch passport is better than his PhD.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kwasia Remeo you mean Mahama was able to fulfill all his promises he made that is why he was humiliated in 2016? You people sit on that media spewing rubbish every now and then. Aboaba.
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Such a nonsense and idiot talks.......with your small household, have you been able to fulfill all your promises........Kwasiaman, can't you appreciate a little he has done.
Faroukd 1 year ago
I
I
Kwame not Quame 1 year ago
You have never promised and failed in your doomed crazy life?
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
Shut up. What do you know about economics and finance. All these idiots are given airtime by Despite Media to spew rubbish. You will not find such characters in advanced countries. Shut up if you don’t know how to analyze i ...
Don't mind Dr. Bawumia. He is a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. He can't answer even his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president of Ghana, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur. Didn't he unders ...
I
Mo de3 gyimii saa