We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gytryrty
Wise one 1 year ago
Learn to keep quite woman!
Always in a hurry to explain marital issues to the public. Now what do you have to tell us after what you said?
Wise one 1 year ago
This guy should sleep with one eye concerning his job because that is what is trying to divide them apart. She is benefiting from his constant traveling with her and very soon she will destroy him to take over
Joe Mens 1 year ago
I hope she learnt her lesson. You don't put everything out there.
kelewele 1 year ago
Look at them.. Clowns.. You couldn't find a Ghanaian but this mountain foreheaded kenyan? Tweeeaa
Kubut3 1 year ago
Eii Kelewele , why are you worried about whom wodemaya is married to ? At least he is married to woman. What do you say about some of these Ghanaian men married to foreign men ???????
COD 1 year ago
It is refreshing to see the two back together hand-in-hand.
The divorce nonsense must end there.
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
People who are 20 years don't make noise...that's why they are...not everything u put out
Markito 1 year ago
Eventually, sadly, the divorce may happen. Two young inexperienced busy people, constantly in the media eye, with many temptations a;; around them. But before that happens, make them born at least 1 pikin first
Keep your damn marriage private!! 1 year ago
Foolish girl.
Nana 1 year ago
This is for the cameras. Something is burning inside
Bb 1 year ago
Let's do it for the camera baby
Kwaku 1 year ago
Stupid and brainless negative comments only by negative Ghanaians
New order 1 year ago
Wide maya will one day know marriage is not about only love . Love is just not enough to keep it together.
MASSA, WE'LL CELEBRATE EVEN BETTER WHEN YOU COME BACK IN 10 OR 20 YRS WITH SAME WIFE 1 year ago
No disrespect Massa Wode. You've only just taken off from the start line of the tough MARATHON RACE called marriage. We'll start seriously celebrating with you when you come back to us with the same wife after TEN OR TWENTY OR THIRTY YEARS. We your fans all look forward to seeing you both still together in 10 years time- that is when we'll break open a bottle of champagne Massa.If you're still together after 20 years we might even campaign for you to be president because you would have proved to all of us that you BOTH have COMMITMENT,COURAGE, DEDICATION TO DUTY, RESILIENCE AND THE ABILITY TO GET ALONG WITH EACH OTHER.And these are some of the most important traits required in great leaders.
And above all GODLINESS IS KEY TO TRUE SUCCESS IN ALL THINGS MASSA WODE
Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago
Kenyan women and fu c k is like a he goat, they can ride you rough rough like Okada weed smoker
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gytryr ...
Foolish girl.
No disrespect Massa Wode. You've only just taken off from the start line of the tough MARATHON RACE called marriage. We'll start seriously celebrating with you when you come back to us with the same wife after TEN OR TWENTY O ...