SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..,uy
KOFI 1 year ago
It's simple. She went into the music industry and now have become associated with some rich and powerful people.
She comes home to sleep with a man who is not fascinated with all that fame. She has started despising him as s ... read full comment
It's simple. She went into the music industry and now have become associated with some rich and powerful people.
She comes home to sleep with a man who is not fascinated with all that fame. She has started despising him as she sees those men as more worthy that the husband she married. Some of these men are smiling with her so she has the opinion that if i divorce him, it will pave the way for one of these famous people to come in and i will enjoy with him. We will travel around the world go to the best events and so on.
Lets just wait for 2 years and she will be singing a different tune. I have lived in the Western world for ages and when the divorce pandemic started, these were the sweet stories that came out. It became fashionable for females in particular to seek divorce because some random man was speaking with them. The feminist groups hijacked it and facilitated the breakup of marriage.
Today, the States in these countries have a hot potato. They are trying to reverse the divorce curse but struggling badly. When i went to law school in the UK, we had raging debates about this issue and how it is affecting society and children in particular.
Women are now being treated transactionaly. Men are refusing to have relationships with women but only for sex purposes and these women have started regretting not getting into relationships at an early age.
Such programmes which sneakily support divorce should be discouraged in our societies because it will have a serious burden on the country.
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
Well written bravo!
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Your points are well articulated.
What bothers me, though, in this age of people not reading the Word of God for themselves is that people will take what this public figure has said as God sanctioning her outrageous choices.
The same God who is against divorce for ridiculous reasons is the same God who told this woman to seek divorce for such a ridiculous reason?
It's a shame, really.
Cable 1 year ago
You need to write a book bro. You are 100% on point
SHE HEARD FROM HER EGO,OHEMAA NOT GOD 1 year ago
Your are spot on. This poor woman has clearly lost her way. Interestingly I have heard the same reasons given by many other people under similar circumstances. HOWEVER THE HUSNANDS OR WIVES MAKING THESE FANTASTIC CLAIMS OF "DIVINE" GUIDANCE SHARE ONE COMMON FEATURE- IN ALL CASES THE VERY AMBITIOUS SPOUSE CLAIMING TO HAVE BEEN DIVINELY INSPIRED TO LEAVE THEIR PARTNER HAD EITHER EXPERIENCED A BIG BOOST IN THEIR STATUS OR SEEN THE POTENTIAL FOR THIS IN THEIR CAREER,INCOME, SOCIAL PROFILE AND HAD BEGAN TO ASSOCIATE WITH PEOPLE THEY CONSIDERED TO BE AT A HIGHER SOCIAL STANDING THAN THEIR HUSBAND OR WIFE WHO COULD LIFT THEIR CAREER TO A HIGHER LEVEL.Sadly many of these hopes turned out to be a MIRAGE or an ILLUSION.
Stupid 1 year ago
Prostitute
Prostitute
The Spear 1 year ago
Don't worry, she's just cursed herself putting blames on God. God doesn't divide people.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Greed she’s has outgrown her husband and moving to higher class. May God have mercy on her.
YOU MEAN THAT SHE THINKS SHE HAS "OUTGROWN" HER HUSBAND!! 1 year ago
Yes she thinks she has outgrown or outclassed her husband. The world is full of hundreds of thousands of similarly misguided women like her who are now in their 50s,60s and older and are now all alone and broke. They have discovered rather too late that they are no longer marketable and no longer have any appeal whether physically or in terms of the music they produce. Many of these disillusioned old girls now wish they had clung on to their "Mr Boring". In one case I know of "Mr Boring" who was kicked out by "Mrs Ambitious" eventually settled down nicely with a lovely lady from a great family and has had a a couple of kids with her. The best part is that this lovely ,well educated younger lady does not consider "Mr Boring" boring at all and the icing on the cake is that she motivated him to acquire new skills resulting in him reaching greater heights in his new profession. He has found a new confidence which is evident to all his friends and relatives since marrying this new lady.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
What scripture supports divorce when love is the greatest commandment. Stop lying go back to your marriage stop disrespecting God.
KKD 1 year ago
Hmmmm. one day, All of you will be exposed
Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago
This is where people fall into deception or simply ascribe their own inclination as a prophecy from God. God cannot speak from two sides of his mouth. He doesn't say he hates divorce on one breath and on another, hail or condone it. The Bible says we are tempted when we lean or succumb to our own desires.
WELL SAID . MANY GOSPEL ARTISTS ARE NOT PRACTISING CHRISTIANS 1 year ago
You have summarised it nicely. Too many non Christians or baby Christians who happen to rise to prominence because of their musical or artistic talents are set up on pedestals by the public and invariably come crashing down after some scandalous behaviour.Many of these Gospel artists don't even pretend any longer to live God-honouring lives yet multitudes run after them.
Yaw 1 year ago
Sometimes by the way no comment
Kobby 1 year ago
Madam, what you heard was your feelings or worse the voice of Satan. Do not attribute it to the thrice Holy God of the Bible.
No wonder Juanita Bynum is your mentor.
You must be born again.
Madam, what you heard was your feelings or worse the voice of Satan. Do not attribute it to the thrice Holy God of the Bible.
You must be born again.
Daniel 1 year ago
Oh… I almost forgot that part. The Juanita Bynum part. This is pure transferring of spirit..
nana Owusu. 1 year ago
tell the woman to stop nonsense thing..God does not agree with divorce..many people will go to hell because of divorce...and never stand anywhere to sing to God. because marriage is service to GOD..anyone who divorce his or her marriage cannot serve GOD. if not for fornication fine..
You Want People to Die in Marriage??? 1 year ago
Too many idiots like you in Ghana. Maybe you have a wonderful marriage so you can talk crab. People are dying everyday. Men are turning in alcoholics because of the bitchy wifes who have no respect for their husbands. Some even dont take their husbands last names right from the onset and eventually end up in divorce. Some men are having anals and beating their wifes. Some wifes are poisoning their husbands through food. And clowns like you say God hates divorce? Kwasia.
KOFI 1 year ago
You are very bitter. Something bad has happened in your life or marriage making you this bitter.
Read the book written by Sue Ellen
Browder on the feminist movement. It will show you that the break up of marriages was a ta ... read full comment
You are very bitter. Something bad has happened in your life or marriage making you this bitter.
Browder on the feminist movement. It will show you that the break up of marriages was a tactic of those who sneaked into the women's movement to push a particular agenda.
This is exactly what happened in this interview. All that this songstress said was that she has reached a height higher than her husband so she doesn't "feel" him anymore. He is not her class. All that prayer thing is fake.
Another way is to use a minute happenings in society to create a narrative for the acceptance of a particular trend. That's exactly what you did.
This is exactly what Kier Starmar who is the Prime Minister did to create policies in the Uk the he was the Director of Public Prosecutions. They used the medai to create an impression that all men are killing their wives and something should be done about it. He was asked are any women killing their husbands? Your guess is as good as mine.
In my practice in divorce in England and my study of the law here show that these have not helped women. In the first place, there are more women than men and in Atlanta for instance, there are about 17 women to one man. Due to these laws, men are not even approaching women and women are giving themselves even more free than anytime. I asked one of my juniors why he is not married. He told me if the cow is free, why buy milk? Make divorce fashionable as you are doing and women will bare the consequences because the nature of a man is that i hear you so i will go according to your wishes then women will be begging men on the streets for relationships as is happening in the Western world.
Kwasi 1 year ago
KOFI, indeed you're an amazing person, your write up are always on point. I draw inspirations from writers like you, thank you for the bitter truth about Today's Divorce menace, hope the Ladies out there will chance on your advice and start making adjustments to this very issues, THANKS
Kiki 1 year ago
Husband, dont say a word nor stress at all. All these media silly talk is to tempt you to express some pain. Just keep your calm, eat well, work out, love your kids, find a sweet girl to keep you company with your kids, and forget about this woman mercy. Just give yourself 2 years, and you would be the happier person!
Dont ever ever cry over this woman who is shamefully excusing divorce to God. dont, kraaa da!
KOFI 1 year ago
@Kiki, what you wrote is correct and i agree with it but it broke my heart.
I will explain. If women continue to take this path, men by nature will withdraw their affection en mass and coupling will reduce to very low levels. There will be so many single people that the natural flourishing of these very societies will plummet. No matter what, men will be the "hunters" and females will be the "prey".
Secondly, children will be the losers. If women fail to hold marriage together and women do this through their natural nurturing capabilities and on the other hand, men taking a Laissez-faire attitude as a counter will not augur well for the children in the middle.
This Westernised attitude towards marriage and bringing children into this world should be stopped. The results of their indiscretions are now in and its causing social and economic mayhem.
Paa Nii 1 year ago
I like your submission
Jack 1 year ago
Trying to defend her ashawo attitude?? No respect for husband anymore..Money is ruling………
KOFI 1 year ago
It will come to an end soon just mark it on the wall.
Nii Okai 1 year ago
very true
very true
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
These devils think God is their mate..
LONDON 1 year ago
BLASPHEMY!!!!
Sam 1 year ago
Boi
Boi
Daniel 1 year ago
Foolishness…. Please leave out the name of God Almighty out of this… God spoke to Cain a murderer. You feeling God does not set aside his Word.
You are free to divorce but leave His name out
Foolishness…. Please leave out the name of God Almighty out of this… God spoke to Cain a murderer. You feeling God does not set aside his Word.
Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago
How can GOD, PUT asunder what He has put together.Are you parochial and what do you preach or sings to your listeners.
Repent and reconcile with your husby.Lying is a sin.Are you sure ?
How can GOD, PUT asunder what He has put together.Are you parochial and what do you preach or sings to your listeners.
Blade 1 year ago
Concert party.
NKTT 1 year ago
lairs
lairs
Deception 1 year ago
Eeeiii asemooooo! God told you to divorce your husband! As a married woman you leave home for 3months in the name of prayer and what!
Stop! Deceiving yourself and people!
Eeeiii asemooooo! God told you to divorce your husband! As a married woman you leave home for 3months in the name of prayer and what!
kwame 1 year ago
You are shameless okay
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Nkwaseas3m!!! I will not listen to your songs again.
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
MERCY YOU ARE A 100% FOOOOOOL
Bright 1 year ago
Only Ghana God
ERIC 1 year ago
Mercy,why have you choose to disrespect the holy spirit?you should be very very careful for the devil also gives prophecies and direction.marriage is from God Almighty and men are just a representative of God in the marriage.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Ohemaa Mercy who is your pastor?
Beware of what you hv done.
God spoke to Cain a murdere....
Your feelings have led you astray...kindly leave the Holy Spirit and God out of this.
When your husband or people who know you ... read full comment
Your feelings have led you astray...kindly leave the Holy Spirit and God out of this.
When your husband or people who know you begin to speak you will be exposed. You know that for sure.
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
From the devil, surely not from Yahweh! Such biblical ignoramus!!
Yaw 1 year ago
The man should be grateful
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fuytuytu
Hi 1 year ago
Masa masa stop associating God to everything you divorce your husband on purpose God didn’t say that please stop stop that please
Emp 1 year ago
Please stop this stupidity.....
Bonkers 1 year ago
God is suffering in Africa oooo. Gyimie saaa
Kaya Man 1 year ago
What type of God is this? Next time armed robbers will confess that your God told them to do so!!
Akos 1 year ago
It's pure lies God did not ask u to divorce your husband, the truth is relationship between man and women is different from Christianity perspective, at setting stage women naturally lose interest in relationship between her and the husband this happened for the women to focus more on herself and her children not the husband so in old days men knew that so they married a new wife.
Kobby 1 year ago
After all these trash, she'll finally go and marry somebody's husband. Fool.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
IT IS A BIG LIE GOD DID NOT SPEAK TO YOU TO DIVORCE YOUR HUSBAND. IT WAS THE VOICE OF SATAN.GOD DOES NOT SUPPORT DIVORCE AND REMARRY.
YOU SAID UNTIL DO US PART..HAS DESTH COME? DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF AND THOSE WHO DO NOT K ... read full comment
IT IS A BIG LIE GOD DID NOT SPEAK TO YOU TO DIVORCE YOUR HUSBAND. IT WAS THE VOICE OF SATAN.GOD DOES NOT SUPPORT DIVORCE AND REMARRY.
YOU SAID UNTIL DO US PART..HAS DESTH COME? DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF AND THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW THIER BIBLE.
Edem 1 year ago
In all her submissions I haven't heard her the reason why she took the decision to divorce the husband.
Mensa 1 year ago
Stop the crap,Mercy.Don't mock God.
123 1 year ago
Don't lie on God. Not a good move at all. Repent.
Shatta Agent 1 year ago
Don't buy or listen to her music anymore.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
She's spitting out the religious lies that she learned from her quack pastors. God had nothing to do with your decision to end your marriage, it was purely a decision made by you. If one is to believe your bullshit lie about God confirming your decision to dissolve your marriage, then one must also believe ananse Akufo-Addo's big fat lie that he made a pact with God to build his break the 8 sham national cathedral.
A. B. 1 year ago
Ohemaa Mercy? Which God? Do you know God at all? Can you even stand the sight of the mere Devil, not to speak of Angels and now God? you are one of those folks that masks your desire in the name of God so gullible Christians will follow you. Was this not the same husband you were full of praise of in your interviews previously when you said he's your producer and stood by you. What has now changed?
In any case if you choose to divorce, that's your private life, why publicize it? you want our sympathy? Many people fast to seek the goodness of God in their life, but you actually chose to waste your hunger for 3 months seeking a divorce? I am convinced you heard the deafening voice of Satan, because your action is purely devilish. Please Repent. You have made Christianity unattractive. The Blasphemy is too much!!! You are deceitful!
Pablo 1 year ago
MERCY, YOU ARE A WITCH, REMEMBER WHAT GOD HAS PUT TOGETHER, YOU DON'T SEPARATE IT, FOOLISH WOMAN LEAVE THE HOLY SPIRIT OUT OF YOUR IMMORAL AFFAIR
Chief 1 year ago
Leave God out of it wai
Semantical 1 year ago
Really! Even d animals in d sea can't listen to dis stupidity. So dese so call gospel singers tink dey can fool everyone always? Indeed God is not a human being if not ..............................
Semantical 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. So dey tink we we not in dis country with dem or wat??? It's all becoz of two tins: se* and mo***. Dey should give us a break koraaaaaaaaaa. tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Nuumo 1 year ago
Shameful liar.
Please take our holy God out of this your stupid revelations.
She is also called a role model.
Bad influence.
Shameful liar.
Bad influence.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Mercy sre you okay stop the lies . If what you are saying is true this you need assessment hmmmmm Ghana
vThe popularity has gone into your head 1 year ago
it's is not God. stop the nonsense. you are a proud lady refusing to submit to your spouse due tite popularity abd possibly some chicken change tou hace forgotten. allow friends and yes men to decece you and tou will see your smoothness level in the end
May God help us. 1 year ago
I give God the glory because I am divorced and my husband understands that we have to part ways and he supports me. What kind of of Holy Bible do you read when Msrk 10:11-12 says Whosoever shall put away his wife and marry another committee adultery against her And if a woman shall put away her husband, snd be married to another, she committeth adultery. Many are committing adultery through flippant divorce thinking to free themselves from the duty imposed as a married man or woman.You end up living with the guilt of an adulterous man or woman for life.
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
She comes home to sleep with a man who is not fascinated with all that fame. She has started despising him as s ...
Well written bravo!
What bothers me, though, in this age of people not reading the Word of God for themselves is that people will take what this public figure has said as God sanctioning her outrageous choice ...
Your are spot on. This poor woman has clearly lost her way. Interestingly I have heard the same reasons given by many other people under similar circumstances. HOWEVER THE HUSNANDS OR WIVES MAKING THESE FANTASTIC CLAIMS OF "D ...
Prostitute
Yes she thinks she has outgrown or outclassed her husband. The world is full of hundreds of thousands of similarly misguided women like her who are now in their 50s,60s and older and are now all alone and broke. They have dis ...
This is where people fall into deception or simply ascribe their own inclination as a prophecy from God. God cannot speak from two sides of his mouth. He doesn't say he hates divorce on one breath and on another, hail or con ...
You have summarised it nicely. Too many non Christians or baby Christians who happen to rise to prominence because of their musical or artistic talents are set up on pedestals by the public and invariably come crashing down a ...
You must be born again.
tell the woman to stop nonsense thing..God does not agree with divorce..many people will go to hell because of divorce...and never stand anywhere to sing to God. because marriage is service to GOD..anyone who divorce his or ...
Too many idiots like you in Ghana. Maybe you have a wonderful marriage so you can talk crab. People are dying everyday. Men are turning in alcoholics because of the bitchy wifes who have no respect for their husbands. Some ev ...
Browder on the feminist movement. It will show you that the break up of marriages was a ta ...
KOFI, indeed you're an amazing person, your write up are always on point. I draw inspirations from writers like you, thank you for the bitter truth about Today's Divorce menace, hope the Ladies out there will chance on your ...
Husband, dont say a word nor stress at all. All these media silly talk is to tempt you to express some pain. Just keep your calm, eat well, work out, love your kids, find a sweet girl to keep you company with your kids, and f ...
I will explain. If women continue to take this path, men by nature will withdraw their affection en mass and coupling will reduce to very low level ...
I like your submission
very true
BLASPHEMY!!!!
Boi
Concert party.
lairs
You are shameless okay
Only Ghana God
When your husband or people who know you ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fuytuy ...
It's pure lies God did not ask u to divorce your husband, the truth is relationship between man and women is different from Christianity perspective, at setting stage women naturally lose interest in relationship between her ...
YOU SAID UNTIL DO US PART..HAS DESTH COME? DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF AND THOSE WHO DO NOT K ...
She's spitting out the religious lies that she learned from her quack pastors. God had nothing to do with your decision to end your marriage, it was purely a decision made by you. If one is to believe your bullshit lie about ...
Ohemaa Mercy? Which God? Do you know God at all? Can you even stand the sight of the mere Devil, not to speak of Angels and now God? you are one of those folks that masks your desire in the name of God so gullible Christians ...
Leave God out of it wai
Shameful liar.
Bad influence.
it's is not God. stop the nonsense. you are a proud lady refusing to submit to your spouse due tite popularity abd possibly some chicken change tou hace forgotten. allow friends and yes men to decece you and tou will see yo ...
I give God the glory because I am divorced and my husband understands that we have to part ways and he supports me. What kind of of Holy Bible do you read when Msrk 10:11-12 says Whosoever shall put away his wife and marry an ...