It is only Krobos who do such things and even
sleeping with themselves..
Baby 1 year ago
Ofui. Its your generation that tolerate much abnormalities
Krobo Vulture 1 year ago
Kwasia even an imbecile like u can open his smelling mouth and talk rubbish about Krobos.Krobos are well disciplined than your uncircumcised generation.Foolish Goat.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..,ghj
ras 1 year ago
Abomination!!!
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. tyuiyutyu
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
The answer is not with the Krobos, it is at Leviticus chapter 18 in the Bible. Read the entire chapter.
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
You are a fool and also have a debased soul to even entertain this evil desire. Why, are you that fool called Bastie?
Eben 1 year ago
My dear brother, it is better you run for your life. It's abomination
Ebena 1 year ago
Do you seek for help before kissing her.,? Son of evildoers
Yaw 1 year ago
A brother who is mad mumu Ofui master be careful you want to marry your father's wife daughter your father de chop the mother and you de chop the daughter Ofui senseless talking
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
Abomination!!!
Oh yes even with your mother KWASEAFOUR
Yes, if only you're a pervert.