You see the youths as fools abi? May God forgive you
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Ogonus...see him head...It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. asdfegtyy
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
May the God of America protect Ofori Amponsah for telling the youth the truth and wisdom? Amen!
That musician is a real man of wisdom who tells the truth. I pray that the youth of Ghana listen to him and be blessed with the protection of God from a greedy wicked selfish man you want more than enough and can risk the lives of innocent Ghanaians by his selfish greed.
Enough of pursuing too much power for nothing but selfishness with greed. What kind of nonsense is that and who are the real fools in Ghana supporting such a nonsense. If John Mahama did exceptionally well and decided to return, then it would have made sense that he wants to rescue Ghana but he failure with a long term, dumsor and numerous bribery and scandals. Can Ghanaians be that much fools? I don't think so, I will see, because they can prove me wrong since most Ghanaians happen to be hypocrites with pretense or possible the CIA may try use mind control weapons and manipulate Ghanaians to vote their corrupt agent, John Mahama.
I can foresee from the spiritual realm that the only thing that can bring back corrupt John Mahama again as the president of Ghana is my suspected possibly CIA conspiracy to use mind Control Weapons in manipulating some ignorant Ghanaians to support or vote for their greedy corrupt agent; John Dramani Mahama of selfishness, greed and corruption which can risk lives in Ghana
Myself, I am confused.......I need help to decide on whom to vote for. Everything is upside down in Ghana now.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
What kind of truth? Stupid fools
Bra Ofosu 1 year ago
Ofori Amponsah is the most greediest and self-centred people I have ever known. If you know what this guy did to young Musicians who wanted his help, you will be shocked. The way he cheated Kofi B and Kofi NTI you will be shocked. He only cares about his personal welfare not those around him. He is deceiving the youth to vote for Bawumia for his (Ofori Amponsah's) personal benefits, knowing very well that the youth will continue to suffer under the NPP, but he does not care.
Nana 1 year ago
Another hopeless morronic illiterate. Does he even understand the issues being discussed?
Emperor 1 year ago
Me love that. Rewind me selector, bwoy!!!
Quophy common 1 year ago
Useless fool
U want us to continue languishing in poverty abi?
Tell us the amount in that brown envelope given to u at the party....aboa bi ba
Useless fool
kelly 1 year ago
Foolish boy in a man's body. kwasia. What did Bawumia do to the youth.
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Dead career look at who is speaking
Parker 1 year ago
hw3 ne gyimie
Korvi 1 year ago
You can talk like that If you don't know you're suffering. Everything has failed under this govt. Economy in tartars, Free SHS is more expensive to parents, Parents & tutors do not know the academic calendar at the prior to resumption, Water bodies destroyed while Annor Dompreh talks rubbish in parliament instead of solutions.
Sell out 1 year ago
I was going to talk about your head, but I'm afraid that some fetish will be angry with me if I make the comparison so it's ok.
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Pastor Alewaa, what is it this time ? Your money has finished right ,
Ray 1 year ago
You go and collect money from these criminals only to return and talk trash. Who in his/her right senses will think of voting for this liar of a veep. The deception alone in 2016 & 2020 is enough. Your pay masters will vomit all the looted cash by people such as your sponsors.
GRANDEUR 1 year ago
THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS IF YOUR CARRIER IS DEAD. HE WANTS SOME COINS FROM BAWUMIA.
Bastie Tutu Otumfour’s BOSS 1 year ago
Are you for real ?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Where is this idiot too coming from? Ugly, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
If hunger catch na so gyimie enter your head to talk he was EMT leader what has the youth gain wo maame tw3 sake of the 5000 cedis you get you want confuse us to vote for him so that u keep taking the 5000 cecis kwasia
Tiasoaopae 1 year ago
Ofori Amponsa, l didn't know that you are a stupid man. I am sure u are a member of LGBTQ society. Is bawuliar not among the present day govt? Have the youth also travelled? Don't collect their money to speak uncivilized language for human beings to hear. Think twice
Kofi NDC 1 year ago
See face .....TOOLEGE.
Joe 1 year ago
He has received his share of the looting money so he free to open his mouth loosely
Taooo 1 year ago
Your face like shit. Kwasia berma...name one achievement of bawumia which has positively impacted the lives of the young and youth. U don't hv an idea the issues on board..jxt coins for u to survive and u hv sold Ur brains. Hopeless Fool.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A VOTE AGAINST BAWUMIA IS A VOTE TO RESCUE GHANA FROM FURTHER DESTRUCTION BY NPP NATION-WRECKERS.
The youth of Ghana are smart enough to know that casting a vote for incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwh ... read full comment
A VOTE AGAINST BAWUMIA IS A VOTE TO RESCUE GHANA FROM FURTHER DESTRUCTION BY NPP NATION-WRECKERS.
The youth of Ghana are smart enough to know that casting a vote for incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia will be a waste. Why waste their votes on an incompetent Bawumia whose NPP government is looting Ghana government assets and also stealing the paychecks meant for NABCO workers?
Nuumo 1 year ago
Folks, can you imagine if this looser of a fool has succeeded in his church business?
He will place a monetary spell on his members and start extorting those innocent souls.
Ofori, is a national failure, just like the pre ... read full comment
Folks, can you imagine if this looser of a fool has succeeded in his church business?
He will place a monetary spell on his members and start extorting those innocent souls.
Ofori, is a national failure, just like the president and Bawubali themselves.
Ofori, shame on you. God gave you a wonderful talent but you couldn't manage well till he took it away from you, you want cheap and blood money.
Look at a your zibo.
Abuse, befa kç di.
You think we are fools. This thing was also preaching for people to repent.
Shame
kojo 1 year ago
take a critical look at his face and see what your brain will tell you
AsMa 1 year ago
See dis Jonky n concert guy jxt sit 4 where u dey n chop de brown envelope NPP tke give u Aboaba mke u no cme talk shit 4 here. Kwasia go tell ur family dat not we de youth u fool pass 69 million monkeys. Dis wan dey call en saf celebrity wai no dey talk truth Aswr dem dey enside wai Gh dey sink.
Stone 1 year ago
Massa comot from there, you are the looser. Who cares?
Nana Kay 1 year ago
There's no way Mahama 4 years administration can help Ghana. He's coming to chop money. Please be wise and open your eyes.
Holalaa 1 year ago
I really weep when I hear you people speak like this. Are you in this country or abroad? You want to continue to be in this mess of a government that has collateralized this country's assets, shared all lands, forest among themselves that your children and generations yet to come will repay for the loans and cannot as a government protect our water bodies though claimed to have the men? Oh my friend wise up
Korbla 1 year ago
Kwasiaaa bulu. In 2016, unemployment was 8%. In 2023 it is 14%. The cedi has moved from ghc4 to 16+. Odwan ba like u.
King 1 year ago
This Akan guy has also left his so called “God has called me “ pastoral duty and wants to cash from Bawumia and Npp national coffers booty! Funny!!
Holalaa 1 year ago
In what way,Ofori Amponsah? You think every youth is unreasonable as you eh? We can see, listen, watch and take our own decisions as to what deception is and what truth is. We can distinguish darkness from light. What was not said in 2016 and 2020, by your paymasters and what has changed? Not all of us are bootlickers, sycophants and dunces eh?
May God protect you? Amen!
All die be die 1 year ago
The fool is you. You guys wanted to destroy Kwame Nkrumah, but today, no African leader comes close to him.
MK 1 year ago
Do you think Ghanaian youth are fool's like you Ofori Amponsah idiot
Ked 1 year ago
Apuuuu another tribal idiot call Ofori amponsah
Bobby 1 year ago
Ofori Amponsah w'agyimi paa wae. Do you think the youth has no reasoning as to who to vote for? They saw the rule of Mahama and have witnessed the lies and economic suffering under tge chairman of the Economic management team and Vice President Bawumia. Disappointed Osofo
E k 1 year ago
Look at him you think the ghanaian youth are the same as were singing alaywa black and white. Idiot
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
When we know plainly it's all about the bribe you take just to do a dangerous bidding. Ghanaians are ready to make a big statement come December 7th. Listen you can do all you want but majority are so eager to cast their votes and to where is their own power. It'll be so great that day when politicians from both sides will.start taking us serious . No shoddy and sloganeering nonsense. We are so tired and ready to be heard. The grounds not good for the ruling party and its been so years ago. You can't use covid money, share amongst yourselves , perform so badly with the economy, sports,corruption,education sector whiled accruing so much debit and still be expecting to retain power. The power been lost already. Sometimes you get lost in the lies you forget to realise it doesn't months to win elections. It takes performance. Just wait
Ogonus...see him head...It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after ...
That musician is a real man of wisdom who tells the truth. I pray that the youth of Ghana listen to him and be blessed with the protection of God from a greedy wicked selfish man you want more than enough and can risk the liv ...
Enough of pursuing too much power for nothing but selfishness with greed. What kind of nonsense is that and who are the real fools in Ghana supporting such a nonsense. If John Mahama did exceptionally well and decided to retu ...
I can foresee from the spiritual realm that the only thing that can bring back corrupt John Mahama again as the president of Ghana is my suspected possibly CIA conspiracy to use mind Control Weapons in manipulating some ignor ...
Ofori Amponsah is the most greediest and self-centred people I have ever known. If you know what this guy did to young Musicians who wanted his help, you will be shocked. The way he cheated Kofi B and Kofi NTI you will be sho ...
Useless fool
hw3 ne gyimie
You can talk like that If you don't know you're suffering. Everything has failed under this govt. Economy in tartars, Free SHS is more expensive to parents, Parents & tutors do not know the academic calendar at the prior to r ...
You go and collect money from these criminals only to return and talk trash. Who in his/her right senses will think of voting for this liar of a veep. The deception alone in 2016 & 2020 is enough. Your pay masters will vom ...
Are you for real ?
Ofori Amponsa, l didn't know that you are a stupid man. I am sure u are a member of LGBTQ society. Is bawuliar not among the present day govt? Have the youth also travelled? Don't collect their money to speak uncivilized lang ...
See face .....TOOLEGE.
Your face like shit. Kwasia berma...name one achievement of bawumia which has positively impacted the lives of the young and youth. U don't hv an idea the issues on board..jxt coins for u to survive and u hv sold Ur brains. H ...
The youth of Ghana are smart enough to know that casting a vote for incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwh ...
Ofori, is a national failure, just like the pre ...
See dis Jonky n concert guy jxt sit 4 where u dey n chop de brown envelope NPP tke give u Aboaba mke u no cme talk shit 4 here. Kwasia go tell ur family dat not we de youth u fool pass 69 million monkeys. Dis wan dey call en ...
I really weep when I hear you people speak like this. Are you in this country or abroad? You want to continue to be in this mess of a government that has collateralized this country's assets, shared all lands, forest among th ...
In what way,Ofori Amponsah? You think every youth is unreasonable as you eh? We can see, listen, watch and take our own decisions as to what deception is and what truth is. We can distinguish darkness from light. What was not ...
Ofori Amponsah w'agyimi paa wae. Do you think the youth has no reasoning as to who to vote for? They saw the rule of Mahama and have witnessed the lies and economic suffering under tge chairman of the Economic management team ...
When we know plainly it's all about the bribe you take just to do a dangerous bidding. Ghanaians are ready to make a big statement come December 7th. Listen you can do all you want but majority are so eager to cast their vote ...
Another failed musician venturing into politics.
Is Ofori Amponsah a level headed person?