Unnecessary info...It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. asdfegtyy
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
Did he took his medicine before the interview? I remember his family came out saying, he's mentally challenge person. No wonder, the person who interviewed him is also the same.
Efo Ganyo 1 year ago
Because genuinely wealthy adults are much wiser and don't even buy Benzs any longer. Very old fashioned taste.
jesus 1 year ago
Kwasea, which roads do you drive it on? The same 'popo, popo' roads as our trotros or on your bed?
TWEAA 1 year ago
IDIOT!
IDIOT!
Je 1 year ago
The poor will only criticise the rich for being stupid. The guy literally told you it's an investment. The whole blog is about marketing the car. I don't remember such criticism why Osei Kwame Despite bought a Bugatti. GH is sick.
The Spear 1 year ago
So this is news for you? Where his car can go, tractors too can, so what's the bluff for?
Nonsense. 1 year ago
Granted. Is that an achievement? Too many low thinkers in Ghana.
AL 1 year ago
Massa stop lying... if the duty is 800000 ghana cedis then your car can't even buy 2 landcruisers coz the duty is a percentage of the value of the car. Since you bought it the same year it was produced, there is probably no depreciation.
Really 1 year ago
I am sure the young sakawa boys are laughing.
They have them plenty.
Gbemelawo nkwaa 1 year ago
Rich men elsewhere do not brag about cars but in Ghana its news. No wonder Shata Wale once said 'Ghana is a village.' So this guy drove from his to an interview and a stupid journalist asked him about cars. Then an idiot will come to say you are poor so you are jealous.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
And so what. This is not important after all who care’s do some charity work with your money and be proud.
SA 1 year ago
Source of his money is very important please
We can’t just allow people to talk like this n go scout free. Children who are from not well to do would copy n do whatever they can to also get these expensive cars even if they have to steal or kill. God save Ghana
NKTT 1 year ago
THIS GUY HAS TOBE IVESTIGATE IMMEDIATLY
Davies 1 year ago
Oh Ghana so we still have such people in the country ,so I'm asking ,do you pay taxe or have you ever in your life paid any taxes to the Ghana government?
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Poverty Country no wonder he can say this.
Baaba so what? 1 year ago
Talk of the people you have impacted Not your Steel toy.
Reggae 1 year ago
Needless.This is what makes the youth get themselves into so many bad things.
Chief 1 year ago
Exactly!!!
Exactly!!!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Is it a factory employing people and producing for export?
Sheegee 1 year ago
Why do you give this fraudster/fraud boy your platform?? and what National security doing?? We come out come out to project these [people as if....
Kojack 1 year ago
So Ibrah One owns a really nice car...he's done well, he's worked hard and more grease to his elbows
But, so what? How does this put food on my table? How does this stop galamsey or improve my life?
Lets focus on importa ... read full comment
So Ibrah One owns a really nice car...he's done well, he's worked hard and more grease to his elbows
But, so what? How does this put food on my table? How does this stop galamsey or improve my life?
Lets focus on important things pls
Thanks
Chief 1 year ago
Waaaa look!!! So this car drives on water, can climb trees and fly over pot holes without touching the streets. It's also fire proof and can expand to accomodate more passengers abi??? If not then what's the point of this story here??
Soormli 1 year ago
Ain't nobody give a , bro. If you like go and own the whole Benz company; no one cares.
Joy & Blessings 1 year ago
Ibrah One is running for president
TRUTH 1 year ago
You own E-63 Mercedes Benz and drive on potholes ridden roads and you think that’s an achievement? That mindset is so lower than a cockroach mind. Your relatives and community are begging for development and empowerment and you’re bragging about best cars in a country where there are no good roads. God have mercy on you.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Guess you're the only one in Ghana who brags about these wasting assets. Who really wants to know this empty stuff about you?
Kwame 1 year ago
Is he sure? Mayfair Estates has one
SHAOLIN 6 months ago
SO WHAT? ARE YOU GOING TO BE BURIED IN HEAVEN? OR THE CAR GOING TO FLY ON TOP OF THE ROAD? THEN WHAT SHOULD DANGOTE SAY? POOR RICH NOVICE
And so what???
SO WE SHOULD FRY OKRO FOR YOU?? GBEMELA!!
Unnecessary info...It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learn ...
IDIOT!
The poor will only criticise the rich for being stupid. The guy literally told you it's an investment. The whole blog is about marketing the car. I don't remember such criticism why Osei Kwame Despite bought a Bugatti. GH is ...
Massa stop lying... if the duty is 800000 ghana cedis then your car can't even buy 2 landcruisers coz the duty is a percentage of the value of the car. Since you bought it the same year it was produced, there is probably no d ...
They have them plenty.
Rich men elsewhere do not brag about cars but in Ghana its news. No wonder Shata Wale once said 'Ghana is a village.' So this guy drove from his to an interview and a stupid journalist asked him about cars. Then an idiot wil ...
We can’t just allow people to talk like this n go scout free. Children who are from not well to do would copy n do whatever they can to also get these expensive cars even if th ...
Exactly!!!
Lets focus on importa ...
Waaaa look!!! So this car drives on water, can climb trees and fly over pot holes without touching the streets. It's also fire proof and can expand to accomodate more passengers abi??? If not then what's the point of this sto ...
You own E-63 Mercedes Benz and drive on potholes ridden roads and you think that’s an achievement? That mindset is so lower than a cockroach mind. Your relatives and community are begging for development and empowerment and ...