Maame Dokono celebrates 80th birthday in grand style and launches a book

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for Mahama he will not build national cathedral

• Amigo 1 year ago

ohhhh chale the cathedral dierrr my guy do yawa paaa. Kai with all his experience in Politics. Anyway, this be entertainment column enobe Poitics.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the mo ...

• NAF, ALEXANDRIA, USA 1 year ago

CONGRATS MAAME DOKONO. YOU REALLY LOOK GOOD @ 80! I REMEMBER HOSTING YOU IN ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ( VA ) WHEN YOU WERE THE SPECIAL GUEST OF THE "FRIENDS CLUB' @ AN EVENT. HAPPY BIRTHDAY VETRAN!

• Lori 1 year ago

Abrewa ashawo.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

You are not a gentleman. Can you say that to your mother?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Happy Happy birthday sweet mother, thanks so much for share of service to mother ghana, I say God bless you and we these days lack a woman of substance like you, we pray God gives us your type missing from modern generations. ...