Hehehe...business must go on...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15r246
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
I thought Mahama has learned lessons this time, so the so called 24 hours whatever is all about clubbing and producing slay queens for Papano
Sage 1 year ago
Another stupid twerp.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Rex Omar and his good friend Nat Brew have been very foolish since childhood. The NDC is cursed to have these ppl including their flagbearer in their midst.
Nash 1 year ago
So this people are serious about this? Yate wae. Farmers will stop farming and start clubbing.
Nash 1 year ago
* these
* these
TTT 1 year ago
Hehehehe...you have made my day
What a moron? 1 year ago
...aakoa agyimi
Ashley 1 year ago
Blind support on display. Fools!!!
Shades 1 year ago
If this is what Mahama has to offer,clubbing in the afternoon? Then Ghana is doomed.
dashiki 1 year ago
Sake of political power you say clubbing in the afternoon is the best use of the human resources abi?
Jimbo 1 year ago
Governance is not about singing. 24 hour economy policy is like putting the cart before the horse. It doesn't work that way. 24 hour economy is a product of good economy. If the economy is good, 24 hour economy automatically emerges. So, why don't you make policies that will bring the economy back on track so that businesses will have no option than to run 24 hours? Common sense but it is not common to some politicians bcos they rush in desperation to grab power and would not know what to do with the power. I think Dr Bawumiah was right to say what he said about the 24 hour economy when it was announced. A singer cannot see what l see so it is not up to any singer to lecture me on economy. Mr Rex Omar, l like your songs and l wish you stick to what you can do best.
kr 1 year ago
Nation wreckers.... We are jokers... nothing they the Blackman's head ..Asem ooo....
Akwasi 1 year ago
Clubbing will be part of 24 hours because this same party PNDC/NDC sold almost all factories constructed by President Nkrumah. I also heard they will licence hookup to make the boys happy.
Afia 1 year ago
How many 24 hour jobs and night jobs do we have in Ghana? We don't have jobs as youth how do we go clubing in the afternoon. Provide us with jobs so we can enjoy those facilities.
Saaaaa 1 year ago
I can confidently say that ndc will be a disaster and a big time failure for 4 years ahead of us , I no know if I can marry sef or not
Nii - Kwabena Duffour was the first to say 1 year ago
Eiiiii fooling paa be this.
Priority is not in NDC's DNA. Hence why they built an airport at Ho. Non functional airport
Twum 1 year ago
Your PNDC curfew killed the vibrant creative industry with your senseless revolution.and here u are defending a hollow 24 hour economy.
Gaius Cacius 1 year ago
Rev Omar clubbing in the afternoon? Since 1979, have you seen clubbing in afternoon or what used to be afternoon Jams ? If you don't know it was AFRC and PNDC led by your NDC party founder Jerry who used soldiers to stop afternoon jams. Those who used to club in afternoon were mostly students on vacation. This time students on vacation are engaged in profit making venture- Think of better idea than passco one.
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
Is this not a disgrace. Clubbing in the afternoon. Are we serious as a nation
kolos 1 year ago
The basic needs of the people is been ignored,whilst some mediocre ideas backed by popular demand of some business men
KB - NY Ghanaians Stop thinking backward 1 year ago
For the fact that there is a 24 hour club does not mean you have to patronize if you don't need to in the afternoon. Rex Omar's explanation made a lot of sense. If the 24 hour economy materialize it means there will be 3 shift of work. (Example 7a.m-3p.m, 3p.m-11p.m. and 11p.m-7a.m) Any of these working people should also have any form of entertainment. I live in New York, there is a 24 hour strip clubs, but I have never patronized it because I don't need it. I don't see anything wrong if you patronize a club in the morning or afternoon if you chose to and have the means. Grow up Ghanaians.
Madiba Mandela 1 year ago
Jakal you are accra to New York. Please let's get serious. It's only a dumb who will accept this explanations for 24hour ecomini. Honestly Nana Addo has disappointed in some areas, but NDC IS USELESS
Nana T 1 year ago
Wow! Ghana go sweet basabasa.
Per what he is saying, JM is saying from work at night you move to the club to cool down and back to work. No need to have a place of abode, okay.
Chaiiiii...
Per what he is saying, JM is saying from work at night you move to the club to cool down and back to work. No need to have a place of abode, okay.
Chaiiiii...
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
What a great idea. What is wrong if me and my friends decide to pass the club after close of work at 4pm and go home at 9pm? Instead of leaving home at 1am to go club? The problem with the nay sayers is the word "night". Club is club and you can go any hour of the day. The atmosphere in the room is the night and not necessarily in the night of the day. This is one great idea for the elderly and working class young men and women. Great idea.
Jack 1 year ago
NDC is indeed full of fools..So mahama is coming back to promote clubbing?? eiiiiiiii I never knew Gh is full of empty headed leaders...Waste
SKIDO 1 year ago
From 1956 to about 1963 there were regular afternoon clubbing in Accra and Takoradi and even some state coporations had their own bands for afternoon jams. They were called "work and happiness"
Osei Tutu 1 year ago
And what happened after 1963 when Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was still the president?
Wise 1 year ago
NDC, please do us a favour, stop shooting yourself in the foot. NPP is failing and we need a serious option.Why bring old recycled Mahama again? It is not what people say, we experienced Mahama for almost eight years, realized he is not a presidential material. We are waiting for a change and all you do is to bring the constantly rejected Mahama again. Where are the Alabis, the Spio Garbras etc
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
NDCFOO are bunch of fools shallow minded people, and so called leader is worse. Bullu bullu bullu mahama never again
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering when your fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you bawumia
Who is this one?u go explain taya.confused lot
Hehehe...business must go on...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the firs ...
Another stupid twerp.
* these
...aakoa agyimi
Governance is not about singing. 24 hour economy policy is like putting the cart before the horse. It doesn't work that way. 24 hour economy is a product of good economy. If the economy is good, 24 hour economy automatically ...
Rev Omar clubbing in the afternoon? Since 1979, have you seen clubbing in afternoon or what used to be afternoon Jams ? If you don't know it was AFRC and PNDC led by your NDC party founder Jerry who used soldiers to stop aft ...
For the fact that there is a 24 hour club does not mean you have to patronize if you don't need to in the afternoon. Rex Omar's explanation made a lot of sense. If the 24 hour economy materialize it means there will be 3 shif ...
Chaiiiii...
What a great idea. What is wrong if me and my friends decide to pass the club after close of work at 4pm and go home at 9pm? Instead of leaving home at 1am to go club? The problem with the nay sayers is the word "night". Club ...
NDC, please do us a favour, stop shooting yourself in the foot. NPP is failing and we need a serious option.Why bring old recycled Mahama again? It is not what people say, we experienced Mahama for almost eight years, realize ...
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering when your fundamentals are weak the dollar will exp ...