Ummmm,.they are at it again. Asantefuor nd their foolishness. You are our major problems in Ghana since since. I liked his kind of music but I didn't know he was such a moron. Kai
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 315r246
Dada KD has always been a big fool since childhood 1 year ago
I was surprised when he released hit songs because I knew how stupid he was growing up.
Indeed, character is like pregnancy, you can never hide it.
Indeed, the foolish kids also grow into adulthood.
Dada KD doesn't know ... read full comment
I was surprised when he released hit songs because I knew how stupid he was growing up.
Dada KD doesn't know respect and honour.
Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang is a former vice chancellor and a former minister of education. Obviously, this fool called Dada kd has no idea what that means
Ziblim 1 year ago
This guy is going crazy ooo maybe you guys don't know. When he appeared on captain smart show his speech was incoherent and even captain smart had to end the show and promised to give him some help... Please don't waste your time on this disappointed crazy man. He has been disappointed my woman and Npp and now he is going mad. You can all search for his interview with captain smart and watch and you will testify. He is just an attention seeking idiot. His wife and children are gone, his cars and prosperities are gone and his carrier 8s gone and now he is going mad. Let's all pray for him
Mike 1 year ago
His name even tells it all . Dada KD typically kumasiano
Maylee 1 year ago
Wakaa waka, so no one can speak his mind without being insulted.
yaw 1 year ago
so you think this is the kind of mind people should be speaking? Maylee you have no manners
Sumaa 1 year ago
Ask him to send you his mother's picture first for comparison, not to even talk about his grandma. Ofuii
John 1 year ago
Look at his dirty illiterate face. Let's see your villager grandma. Some if you are hopeless imbeciles.
Bortey 1 year ago
Let's see her mother in her best outfit and compare. Village idiot
Ike 1 year ago
What else do u want her to wear? Skin tight, show my back or what? May be that’s what you expect your Fulanee woman to wear not Naama. Panyin Toto. Reason kakra wai.
Ebena 1 year ago
This stupid guy Dada what ever was sleeping in 10 in a room at asafo in Kumasi, boaman house and now he thinks he can mock someone because of dirty politics
Siasem 1 year ago
And what about now? Does he still sleep in that room? Loser
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I wonder if K D have such a grandmother in his family. A grandmother who became the first Vice Chancellor of Cape Coast University. A grandmother who recently resigned as the Chancellor for the African Women University in Zimbabwe.
Dada KD should be Ashamed of himself.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
If dada kd should have a grandmother or mother or aunty or family member like Naana, his behaviour would have been acceptable in society. It's so unfortunate to have no training at home. Dada kd grew up like a bird or a monkey without tail.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 75rdd
Yes 1 year ago
Who cares about fashion? We care about the economy
King 1 year ago
This guy is such a foooool oh, oh so you want her to show her breasts before you can see her fashion sense. I used to respect this guy but didn't know he's such a foooool
King 1 year ago
Bleaching pig your career has come to an end, such a foooool villager tweaà kwasiaaa kwa
Napoleon Proboscis Siato 1 year ago
I am not sure,,,aboa bi ba dada kd ever attended School....
In Any case,,,he definitely has been drinking grasscutter toilet soup....
You know grasscutter toilet soup,,goes straight into the brains,,ref:NAPO,,,,,
And Most ... read full comment
And Most Ashantis smell of antelope faeces...
Nimaks 1 year ago
Look at those who are talking about economy resetters who when they got the opportunity they messed up the economy.
Every facet of the economy was negative including Dumso and were not able to buy common chalk .
Look at those who are talking about economy resetters who when they got the opportunity they messed up the economy.
Every facet of the economy was negative including Dumso and were not able to buy common chalk .
KK 1 year ago
Stupid musician! That is why you haven't won an award before.
Dogo 1 year ago
This guy is not enlightened enough to understand that most accomplished people in this world don't care so much about fashion. The richest in the western world don't flaunt their wealth through fashion.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Instead of facing his failing musical career see the tangent this yeye boy is going.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Dada KD,did you mean to insult great grandma? if no then why are John Mahama’s stray dogs baying at you? They are people who have turned insulting into an art form and think it can translate into votes,no it rather turns away voters who would have otherwise considered their party.In any case who votes for a party of ill bred brats with no elders in sight.
Yaw 1 year ago
NDC want to tag anyone who promotes the NPP as beneficiary of corruption. Truth is that everyone want to be educated, Nana Addo and his NPP government have made it possible.
Mrs Opoku Agyeman on the other hand campaigned ... read full comment
NDC want to tag anyone who promotes the NPP as beneficiary of corruption. Truth is that everyone want to be educated, Nana Addo and his NPP government have made it possible.
Mrs Opoku Agyeman on the other hand campaigned against the free SHS policy, turned around to claim that it was her Ministry of Education that started it.
NDC can turn the most honest person into a professional liar.
John 1 year ago
Another imbecile. Do you understand what is being discussed here? Illiteratecy mixed with slimy politics is toxic.
Stone 1 year ago
Free shs is fake, it is not free. Liars
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Does his grandmother dress better than Prof. Naana Opoku Agyemang? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Daakyehene 1 year ago
A failed singer, please post your biological grandma small
Sumaa 1 year ago
He should have attached his mother's picture for proper scrutiny.. don't hide your ugly innocent illiterate mom somewhere and talk trash about someone's educated mother, grandma, auntie and daughter. What a Wazzock and misogynistic fellow.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
NDCFOO are bunch of fools and evil conmen and their leader is worse and a drunkard
King 1 year ago
Bawumia and Npp are dipping into the National coffers for their campaign and most so called celebrities especially the Akan ones want to get their shares
Bobby 1 year ago
Dada KD I loved your music but this was shallow. You are a disapointment
Murphy 1 year ago
Paddy for d terrain u dey if something komot from ur mouth u no fit pull am back oo. I know u regret running ur mouth. Kareful next time and we in NDC ask u to join us to liberate Ghana for the second time so to speak!!
Joetex 1 year ago
Ppl losing their senses because of politics. I will comeback to hurt/hunt them in life.
Stone 1 year ago
If you are broke and taking some nokofio from, npp, go but don't bring yourself, Dada K.D.
Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training w ...
Dada KD doesn't know ...
This guy is going crazy ooo maybe you guys don't know. When he appeared on captain smart show his speech was incoherent and even captain smart had to end the show and promised to give him some help... Please don't waste your ...
I wonder if K D have such a grandmother in his family. A grandmother who became the first Vice Chancellor of Cape Coast University. A grandmother who recently resigned as the Chancellor for the African Women University in Zim ...
If dada kd should have a grandmother or mother or aunty or family member like Naana, his behaviour would have been acceptable in society. It's so unfortunate to have no training at home. Dada kd grew up like a bird or a monke ...
And Most ...
Dada KD,did you mean to insult great grandma? if no then why are John Mahama’s stray dogs baying at you? They are people who have turned insulting into an art form and think it can translate into votes,no it rather turns aw ...
Mrs Opoku Agyeman on the other hand campaigned ...
He should have attached his mother's picture for proper scrutiny.. don't hide your ugly innocent illiterate mom somewhere and talk trash about someone's educated mother, grandma, auntie and daughter. What a Wazzock and misogy ...