Mahama's '24-hour disco' is possible - DKB

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Sage 1 year ago

Indeed, this ignorant idiot is damn stupid.
    Failed Stupid Comedian.

• GhostWriter 1 year ago

DKB YOUR BIG HEAD LIKE LION KING. NO SENSE!!! WEREY

• Sammy 1 year ago

So this fool thinks alas Vegas is like Sunyani, Takoradi or Tamale to open 24hours? Such stupidity. Even in Accra, Osu is dead by 1am. Bunch of idiots trying to take Ghaba on reverse gear.

• Coolio 1 year ago

Stupid frog. U see why pple do not attend yr foolish shows? U are not even funny so calling u a comedian surprises me. Just listen ti the places u mentioned and see if u are making any sense. Useless idiot

• Kofi 1 year ago

Ah! Mahama talked about Night Clubs for 14/7 and you are talking about Disco. Are they not two different things. Even Casino is different from Night Clubs.

• Yaw mensah 1 year ago

Its sad we can't do serious thinking now in Ghana. Is it the word "night" that is our problem? What is wrong if a club opens for 24hours? Why can't I go to the club after I close from work at 4pm and go home at 9pm? It is the ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

Sick and empty head like his seniors ASIEDU Nketia and Fiafito Quatey no wonder they are wallowing in opposition till thou kingdom come.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

I'm so sorry for the mother who gave birth to this fool. Massa, just take the cheap money from the cheap man John Dramani mahama and shut the up. What a load of nonsense.

• Jack 1 year ago

So NDC is going turn Gh into a disco country?? Eii Gh hmmm………

• Nana Amponsem 1 year ago

All the places you mentioned are not countries, they are cities and that's the difference between making such unfounded statements. Toronto is the biggest city in Canada and I can tell 90% of businesses are not operating 24 ...

• Joe 1 year ago

The examples you cited are from advanced societies whose socioeconomic dynamics are entirely different from that of Ghana. These societies don't have the challenges that confront us as a people; we cannot feed ourselves, prov ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

I think this comedian is not only fool but also stupid, i once worked in a disco in huddersfield west yorkshire in england in the late eighties, work start at 8pm and by 3am the place is deserted so what is this cow dung sayi ...

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

As for the Npp, whatever they have in their manifesto is possible but they don't see those of NDC as possible. Bad Npp government with bad minds.

• Foreigner 1 year ago

Only dump fools will oppose wat they don't believe in. Back in 2014-2017 I worked in a cashew processimg factory which operated 24h shift. It hard morning, afternoon evening shifts and those who will start work at 10pm till d ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Take your time to understand the issues rather than to insult. Nobody is denying the fact that if there is a demand for a certain product or service, then the 24-hour thing would be the way to go. Therefore the foremost thing ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Confused lot.gyimi saaa. headmaster learn sense

• Killa 1 year ago

So this guy too be celebrity? Eiii Ghana

• Emma 1 year ago

When at all will these gullible NDC supporters learn? If you are operating a business and there is demand for your products or services, it will not take a government policy for you to operate 24hrs wai. Is there a demand for ...

• Kay 1 year ago

No government anywhere can force any business to operate 24hrs. 24hrs operations are consequences of high demand for goods are services. So anyone who thinks a president can just get up to say businesses should operate 24hrs ...

• Kbwill 1 year ago

You need to be reasonable in your saying.... so far 24hrs is concerned here in Ghana, it can only start with the processing industries for items of high demand outside but with night clubs, how much is the salary of the Ghana ...

• Kbwill 1 year ago

You need to be reasonable in your saying.... concerning 24hr economy here in Ghana, it can only start with the processing industries for items of high demand outside but with night clubs, how much is the salary of the Ghanaia ...

• FTT 1 year ago

It’s now clear that mahama and ndc don’t have anything to offer Ghanaians