Ghanaian men are stingy unlike their Nigerian colleagues – Efia Odo

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Rex 1 year ago

So who has tied you with a rope to any or all Ghanaian men? You are at liberty to go in for Nigerian men, in fact you can even marry all of them if u like.

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Foolish idiot of a professional prostitute

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Na waaa o...see talk. Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resou ...

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

AFIA IT'S BECAUSE THEY GET FREE MONEY BY ROBBING INNOCENT PEOPLE AND DO "YAHO BOYS" ACTIVITIES. NO GHANA MAN WILL GIVE HARLOTS THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY. THAT'S THE COMPARISON!

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Wicked!

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Stop lying and make fake excuses when we all know who doing hacking the most. Ghanaians holier than lies.

• Koko 1 year ago

So all these women know is that men should give them money. Hmm

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

What do you bring to the table other than your stinky little a**s. Nobody wants ASHAWOBRITY so move on to Agege. You probably a product from previous Ghana

• NASCOMA 1 year ago

NO GHANAIAN MEN LIKE YOUR DIRTY TOTO FULL OF GERMS AND WATER

GO TO YOUR NIGERIAN MEN BECAUSE THEY LIKE SMELLING DIRTY TOTO

• What a fool 1 year ago

This girl just wants to trend for her podcast. But it will backfire ; every week, she tries to say controversial things. People are already tired of your statements and don’t take your position as relevant .

• Addo 1 year ago

Ghanaian women are cheaper than Nigerian women. Just a little money and a Ghanaian woman will be licking a Nigerian guy's ass. They beat them up, and they still open their and ass for them. Nigerian women will ask for payme ...

• the Nigerian men no want am 1 year ago

That be why she dey here dey talk plenty the Nigerian men no want am. The rich Ghanaian men no want am so she reach her level brokie for brokie

• Reggae 1 year ago

When any woman starts saying this then it means all her life has been leaning on men and now those men have stop offering her the goodies.Xmas is only one day.Get busy.

• Des 1 year ago

Get married, and plan with your husband don't give your self to those foreigners it won't help you in the future

• Thug lord 1 year ago

Shut up whore...what value do bring on board to a man for him to spend on you...all you people know is money and material things...useless girl

• Decent 1 year ago

We marry responsible women not hallot like you. We Ghanaian men we are decent we dont tolerate hook up ladies so you can go to Nigeria and be with them.

• You are completely IGNORANT and BLIND 1 year ago

Naija man will borrow money to flash it on you just because he wanna enter your toto. Afterwards, there is nothing left for you again to gain from him. Only fools and idiots fall for their scam love money. You are just an IGN ...

• Pablo 1 year ago

CASH NA HAND, BACK NA GROUND EFIA, ENO BE SO?

• Danny 1 year ago

Look at this Olosho, no shame

• Ken 1 year ago

Because we are not fraudsters……

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Madam comot for there...fri yesoko
    Idiot

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Now what you are has been settled and it's clear you hate stingy men
    But know Ghana man never go invest in chopbar ayewa like I mama go disown am sharp
    Not being judgemental just stating facts and didn't say I was an angel ...

• Perlister 1 year ago

Sister Please kindly go to Nigeria.

• Spark Mallet 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, can you stop posting this stupid girl's uncivilised rantings here please. She is delusional, uncultured, incorrigible and very irritating to listen to. These are the things that Maame dokono and the likes did in th ...

• Toto 1 year ago

Ghana man no like blood money onless your toto big

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Because Ghanaian men aren’t mumu like Zoogerian men. We don’t salivate upon seeing vagina.

We also work hard for our Money. We don’t do 419 like Zoogerian men.

Blame your father instead of all Ghanaian men. Had ...

• Nana Akwasi 1 year ago

Kwasiabaaaaa

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Afia Ghanaian men are classless and pretenders. Welcome to the league of big boys where you get good sex and money. Naija is the real deal in Africa and the World.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Don’t use her for rituals tho… hehehe

• TTT 1 year ago

Hahahaha...Real deal my kaboose.I now understand why most of you are treated with suspicion the world over

• Smarty 1 year ago

Yes, Ghanaian men are stingy because we don't give our monies to lazy, stupid and unemployed women who don't have a future.

• What a joke ! 1 year ago

You smelly and decayed pu.ssy was the cause. Spits. Public latrine like you. Kwasea gal.

• AMENDOS 1 year ago

Go and get yourself a job

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Ben 1 year ago

You are comparing cocaine money to genuine money. Think