St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
I'm single. Can they cook? I despise efia ooohh oohhh odor, Oh i meant I despise body odor muahahahaaa
Ghanaians are confused porto=r basically. I want every school principal to write a 5 page essay on disciplining studen ... read full comment
I'm single. Can they cook? I despise efia ooohh oohhh odor, Oh i meant I despise body odor muahahahaaa
Ghanaians are confused porto=r basically. I want every school principal to write a 5 page essay on disciplining students without the cane. Give me 25 methods you will use to discipline kids without canning. 5 pages double spaced n send them to Wealthtuna.com you will see our email. The best paper gets $500 deadline November 30
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I thought Nana -Aba a Amoah connected Sandra Ankobiah to Henry fitz in exchange for a refrigerator?
John Martin 1 year ago
And so
And so
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
And so soak my gari
kukuua 1 year ago
exactly ... I don't think Sandra has ever represented anyone in court. Slay queen
NAF, ALEXANDRIA, USA 1 year ago
CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR NOBLE ACHIEVEMENTS. YOU MADE YOUR MARK ON THE WORLD OF LAWYERS. OH, AND, AKUA BOADIWAA BOATENG YOUR STUNNING BEAUTY ALONE WILL WIN YOU CASES IN THE COURTROOM!!!ONCE AGAIN KUDOS TO YOU ALL.
Obeng Manu 1 year ago
You guys should get serious in this country. They are equally women Engineers, accountants, teachers, chemists, scientists, farmers. Nothing special about being a female lawyer and stylish. It's only one of many career paths people choose to follow. So why is this news?
Roy 1 year ago
word!!!!
word!!!!
John Martin 1 year ago
Exactly
Always creating unnecessary tension,hatred and confusion
As3m b3n koraa ni
Exactly
As3m b3n koraa ni
Yaw 1 year ago
stu.pid article, does this come with brains?
kukuua 1 year ago
how many cases have each of them won?
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Hmm,my choice goes to Sandra. Beauty and brains !
NPP champion 1 year ago
What about Ama Governor? She is the hottest of all female lawyers in Ghana.
Paa joe 1 year ago
How many people have they represented and how many cases have the won in Ghana.....law is not about slaying on social media platforms. It's a serious business
Ghanaians are confused porto=r basically. I want every school principal to write a 5 page essay on disciplining studen ...
And so
And so soak my gari
You guys should get serious in this country. They are equally women Engineers, accountants, teachers, chemists, scientists, farmers. Nothing special about being a female lawyer and stylish. It's only one of many career paths ...
word!!!!
Exactly
As3m b3n koraa ni