Please go away with these cheap talks. You are an opportunist. You would have been poor and dead by now without NDC financial support. Your carrier was dead and the movie industry also dead.
Stop these frequent rubbish. It ... read full comment
Please go away with these cheap talks. You are an opportunist. You would have been poor and dead by now without NDC financial support. Your carrier was dead and the movie industry also dead.
Stop these frequent rubbish. It's boring and annoying massa. Let the public know the support you received from the party as well.
Abi 1 year ago
Mr beautiful I shd hv had ur own karaoke comedy u are a very funny man don't wait for anyone to give you a job.just find a church hall or be a very outspoken MC u will make it wei
Koop Mensah 1 year ago
You are foolish, don't compel USA to Ghana .For them they do it with sensible way.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale compel paa? And you dey call somebody famous foolish. Wei
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
You are not marketable
K Duah 1 year ago
Government don’t support these nonsense.My children do music and sports l paid for them in USA.Everything Support from Government .Our mind set have to change lazy people.
Stop these frequent rubbish. It ...
You are not marketable