My ideal man must last over an hour in bed – Efia Odo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kwame- Berekum 1 year ago

and for that matter , you need marry to a horse.

• Boboley 1 year ago

Who should devote his 1 hour on an overused dirty vagina of yours. Even jobless men won't do that and go hungry afterwards.

• Dan 1 year ago

Hahaha, no wonder Kwesi Arthur run away from you to quickly go and marry a virtuous woman

• Kwame Atta 1 year ago

Wo tw3 mu kankai wai

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

A little respect for our ladies ok

• St. GHFUO: ALIKOTO DANKOTE 1 year ago

I will give you 10 minutes hard no foreplay then afterwards my dog bru o will take over he can go non stop for 10hrs on viagra. Yes have you seen dogs on viagra fucking before? What a wow....

• Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago

She must better join Mahama 24hr economy

• John Martin 1 year ago

Do u take her serious abi

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

you need 4 strong men ...to run a train on you from akosombo to paga crocodile

• Anokwale 1 year ago

This is all because Ghana lacks a strong entertainment industry so it is easy to go on TV or the internet and make controversial statements that go viral. Do not take any of these people seriously. It comes down to getting ...

• Dee 1 year ago

When the hole becomes a well.

• Pangi 1 year ago

this same girl that fucked the walking talking hiv stick called henry fitz? apuuu

• Aseneba 1 year ago

You are an ashawo, prostitute, ana sex machine! Even an 18 year old man can't last an hour.

• Zanu1 1 year ago

Is she normal ?

• The Spear 1 year ago

It's entirely possible. And she's talking from experience.

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Nymphomaniac CUNT. Keep it to yourself. Ghanaweb, you are a disgrace. Stop giving space to these kind of useless talks by UNCOUTH figures like this woman

• Nana 1 year ago

You need robots not human.

• Gslow 1 year ago

Better go get a 20mm iron rod since your cunt can only be compared to a water well (to nsuo).

• Sardine 1 year ago

Stupid, foolish girl. Ask your mother, if your father lasted 10 minutes on her .KWASIA

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

You're not correct but sick in the head. Ideally a man wasn't created to last even a quarter in bed except he has taken enhancement drugs. Be ware of what you wish for. How do you expect a man to be inside you for 1 hour. Wha ...

• cynthia 1 year ago

Good one there

• The Spear 1 year ago

It's not true! Cut the sugar and too much oil from your diet, and exercise.

• Foreigner 1 year ago

Is ur father and brothers not also men? After smoking all de weed and drinking all de bad alcohol and making ur libido all go backwards, u now want an innocent man to kill himself to satisfy u. Jon

• Ray 1 year ago

So what else do u know aside sex, idiot

• SAKINNA 1 year ago

Stupid fool

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

you are just an IDIOT. But do ghanaweb give space for DEM people AFIA ODO YOU ARE A FOOOOL

• Kobby 1 year ago

Kwasia, can your father last that long

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE . GYIMIIII

• OH EFIA MY LOVE ! 1 year ago

FYI, no man under normal circumstances can last that long. He can attempt to impress you by relying a lot on aphrodisiacs but that's likely yo lead him to his early grave. Even porn scenes don't last that long my dear. Whene ...

• joseph 1 year ago

Is that what you are looking in a relationship????? then find a 12years old.

• NASCOMA 1 year ago

GHANA GIRLS LOVE SEX TOO MUCH.

WHEN EUROPEANS ARE THINKING OF INVENTIONS AND DISCOVERIES, GHANAIAN GIRLS ARE CALLING FOR MORE SEX? HMMMMMM. OHH GHANA

• Ghana 1 year ago

1 hour is now

• AFriCa 1 year ago

In the nutshell, she's advertising herself for porn movie role. Ashawo public bowl.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asanteni Ashawo ni baaa. You need to act porno

• Dada B 1 year ago

Stupid girl, everything she talks about is sex

• Prayer 1 year ago

Sister Afia will stre saa.Industry machine!!!!

• Kwam 1 year ago

Such a senseless comments , is your ideal man a caterpillar or bulldozer ? Is your made of gold or precious diamonds???

• Dogo 1 year ago

this girl is making me believe the tag on her as a slut and Ashawo. Why do you think it is necessary for a man to last an hour or more in bed? Is it reasonable expectation? It is totally unhealthy for any man to consistently ...

• ONE HOUR IS EVEN SHORT FOR ME 1 year ago

Just one hour and look at those crying. If you can't perform 1hr go and sleep and leave the tw3 to the able men. She can contact me privately by phone. You don't need drugs before you can last 1 hour

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

How boring.. 1 hour with 1 girl.. eeii..
    Maybe 1 hour with 4 or 5 different girls, and now and then some small pause to have some water..
    But 1 hour with the same girl.. no way..

• Good Boy 1 year ago

She may be suffering from Nymphomenia. She need an urgent medical attention.

• John Martin 1 year ago

Words are really cheap
    No tax
    Ns3m hunu adoso wo y3 krom
    Awurade hu y3 mobo

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Of course you are the only one who can say this. You are a prostitute so you are forgiven wai.

• Kay 1 year ago

How long do you last in bed madam

• Square Ruth 1 year ago

So that you can be farthing in all the hour . You this poor wretched girl paaaaaaaa. Tweaaaaa you get money not even shishi yet you want marry rich man. Poverty truly damaged all your brain nerves ampa, if not how can adzek ...

• Seth 1 year ago

Everyday nkwasiasem saa

• TWEAA 1 year ago

ONE HOUR PUMPING YOUR ALREADY 'USED" ? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID! BUT TRUTH BE TOLD YOU BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY! NO TWEAAA HERE!

• Kofi 1 year ago

It is crazy that society call these things 'celebrities'. What is there to celebrate about these things?

• Kwame Konadu Apraku 1 year ago

You are not serious.Then build Viagra factory.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Continue to sleep with your father then

• s k 1 year ago

1hr in bed? i wonder if that will not be a death nail. Please wise up.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Nymphomaniac

• Duffe 1 year ago

The girl didn't say that to merit these insults which I blame the one who wrote this. So before the insults you guys should listen to what she said yourselves. She explained the 1hr includes the foreplay

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Junkii tins