So anytime you are angry about something this is how you will speak? You think apologising will change people's expectations and opinions about you?herrr! Please move on and if you have a problem with her current life deal with it.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....xx....5r46
At least we now understand why she left you 1 year ago
At least we now understand why she left you just now
You are not a man. You are weak. You have fallen in love. No matter how romantic you are, never let a woman know she is your spinal cord. This your behaviour means your erections are also weak. You cannot meet the demands of that engine obaapa Christy is carrying.
Just keep quiet and go look for your size.
Look for a smallish dark lady who is not very pretty and does not have buttocks.
At least we now understand why she left you 1 year ago
You are not a man. You are weak. You have fallen in love. No matter how romantic you are, never let a woman know she is your spinal cord. This your behaviour means your erections are also weak. You can meet the demands of that engine obaapa Christy is carrying.
Just keep quiet and go look for your size.
Look for a smallish dark lady who is not very pretty and does not have buttocks.
nii 1 year ago
they should sue him for defamation for him to learn some sense
TAN 1 year ago
Hmmm Ghanafuo. Some men paaaaa, so so VERBAL ABUSE SAAAAA. Lilwin on Martha, Dumelo on Lydia, Pastor Love on Christie etc etc. Hmmm mothers have a lot to do ooo
Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago
You're so much stupid fool you better know how to control your anger OFUI ABOA ODWAN , you can't talk to a woman you have a couple of kids with, KWASIA.
KIKI 1 year ago
I didn’t profit even though I wrote 8 of Obaapa Christy’s albums – Ex-husband
Source: Myjoyonline.com
23 September 2022 10:04am
Yitzhak, Texas. 1 year ago
Mann, there's always problems and it's everywhere in marriages, learn to move on and control your self, please.
What ever you did for her is actually good, God used you for His Glory , thanks.
Mann, there's always problems and it's everywhere in marriages, learn to move on and control your self, please.
What ever you did for her is actually good, God used you for His Glory , thanks.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asante can’t co exist with Ga
Asante can’t coexist with Akyems
Asante can’t coexist with Bonos
Asantes can’t coexist with Northerners
Asantes can’t coexist with Ewes
Asantes can’t coexists with Fant ... read full comment
Asantes can’t coexists with Fantes
Asantes can’t coexist with Asantes.
Mmoadomaa
Look at this Asante fool
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Foolish Pastor always think twice be4 you talk. By the way is hr really a Pastor or by name. Buuvi...MPONKYE-BIN
Sardine 1 year ago
The harm is already done. The truth is what your annoyance revealed.
Pablo 1 year ago
THINK BEFORE YOU UTTER, YOUR WORDS STANDS FOR YOU, IF YOU DON'T TAKE CARE YOU WILL GO MAD BECAUSE OF CHRISTY, YOU ARE A PASTOR, WHY WORRY ABOUT HER, WHILE YOU CAN PRAY HER THOUGHTS OUT OF YOU
COD 1 year ago
The Man, Pastor Love, is suffering from broken-heart caused by the break-up or divorce from his now ex-wife, Obaapa Kristi.
He wants her back but does not know how to approach her. He is inwardly & internally suffering badly ... read full comment
The Man, Pastor Love, is suffering from broken-heart caused by the break-up or divorce from his now ex-wife, Obaapa Kristi.
He wants her back but does not know how to approach her. He is inwardly & internally suffering badly.
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
Obaapa is right that you can not read or write. Simply put,you are ilitrate and you are even dull than obaapa.Had it not been poverty ,is obaapa your size to marry such a beautiful woman..Aaaa jesus, 'ohia asem ye ya'. 'Enny3 wua'. This man should not call himself a pastor anymore. He is a big disgrace to the Christian fraternity, his children and all Ghanaian men.He must be seriously condemned by all men .This man is one out of million men in Ghana. Obaapa, on behalf of alldecent Ghanaian men, we do apologise. However, not on behalf of useless man.
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm. Masa, look, for some undergrouds are such that it is not easy to let go given their contents and flavour. Just accept that it is gone for good.
Seidu Ibn Dauda 1 year ago
The curse is rather coming to paster love he is afraid back to the sender will work masha Allah pastor u have a nice name(Love) but very bad character
Top Shatta 1 year ago
Pastor Love u are soo Stupid do u call ur self as a Pastor hell NO I don't blame u because all Ghanaian Pastors are FAKE
Kofi 1 year ago
Before I accepted his apology he should go and remove all his 'mouth' from social media.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Woy3 aboa paaaaaa! You have no emoitional intelligence. Get that disgraceful title "pastor" of your shit name at once. Shame on you. Spoke out of anger indeed.
Alkaline 1 year ago
JIL_ JESUS IS LORD
Nana 1 year ago
I now understand why she divorced you. If you can insult the mother of your children publicly then what you did to her when you were married was evil.
LOVE WITH NO LOVE 1 year ago
How did his parent name him LOVE and he has anger issues? Where's the love?
So anytime you are angry about something this is how you will speak? You think apologising will change people's expectations and opinions about you?herrr! Please move on and if you have a problem with her current life deal wi ...
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after ...
You are not a man. You are weak. You have fallen in love. No matter how romantic you are, never let a woman know she is your spinal cord. This your behaviour means your erections are also weak. You can meet the demands of tha ...
Asantes can’t coexists with Fant ...
He wants her back but does not know how to approach her. He is inwardly & internally suffering badly ...
Obaapa is right that you can not read or write. Simply put,you are ilitrate and you are even dull than obaapa.Had it not been poverty ,is obaapa your size to marry such a beautiful woman..Aaaa jesus, 'ohia asem ye ya'. 'Enn ...
JIL_ JESUS IS LORD