'You'll die instantly if you perform songs I wrote for you' - Obaapa Christy's ex-husband strikes

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

What a pastor

• Enoch 1 year ago

What a bitter man...Ha ha ha ha ha ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Eii breaking up is not easy master why the girl is far gone and you're still doing mumu gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia keep quiet okay

• Oprege 1 year ago

Churches are worse than Galamsey in Ghana ! If fake pastors always marrying successful gospel musicians isn’t a clue, then i don’t know what is !

This so called Pastor never knew Jesus Christ.... Such a bitter soul... May he repent and seek Jesus

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

He's marketing the woman the more. Can't he move along without mentioning her name? This makes him a loser. He should use that energy to help lift another woman and move. This will certainly bring out another song full of ins ...

• New order 1 year ago

Some people are chopping in your bowl that you pissed in for many years why should you bore ? The bowl that pissed in., someone is licking!

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

This issue has carried on for a long time. Both should be sensible and civilised. Maybe you should copy Ohemaa Mercy and her ex husband. It is really true that both of you are not well educated.

• Ben 1 year ago

This guy's lack of education is showing so strong. smh

• dashiki 1 year ago

she hasn't said she wrote any of the songs. you r the one making those assertions.
    she says both of are you are not so literate so its difficult to comprehend your statments which are vile and obtuse.

• Ojah 1 year ago

The woman is right. The donkey is not academically sound! What a dejected ex-lover.

• Nana 1 year ago

Lets take mental health seriously. Its not a joke anymore

• K.B 1 year ago

So this one too is a pastor Ghana is doom

• Love 1 year ago

Hohohohohoh, this woman finished this asante man oooo hahahahaha The man is seriously hurt.. oouuuchc

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Kwasia what's wrong with trbe in this case ofui

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Just listen to these fake Christians. Hypocrisy in open display. Rubbish and Nonsense.

• Bee 1 year ago

Obaa keep quiet and let sleeping dogs lie .
    It's better you don't talk about him .Some of your Gospel artists who are divorced but they hardly speak about them.
    Gifty Adorye is example. Learn how to SHUT YOUR MOUTH.

• Reggae 1 year ago

Why are Keepers of God's word behave this way.

• Kaakyire Badu 1 year ago

Pastor Love has remembered the time he used to lick her , the way he repeated it twice

• Sersya 1 year ago

You could see the so call pastor love has missed her. This insults tell you that the broken heart has been broken into peices, for him to forget himself that he is a pastor and he is on redio too.

• Seidu Ibn Dauda 1 year ago

If we have all these lunatics as pastors then ghana is finished ooooo!

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

What kind of man talk like this?This man is really hurt.

• Pablo 1 year ago

AH, PASTOR BLESS AND DON'T CURSE, HAVEN'T YOU MARRIED YET?,CHRISTY IS GONE, FIND ANOTHER WOMAN WHO IS BEAUTIFUL THAN CHRISTY

• Kweku 1 year ago

When villagers become “so called Christians”

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

He still loves her,sad.The only good thing a man can get from an adulterous woman is child or children, after all you don't loose.Kids are blessings from the gods and when you handle them well,they will flush all the bitterne ...

• kwasia sofo 1 year ago

Everybody dies so what's your point? She dies and then what? You tell her corpse I told you so?

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

(BUSH MAN) is this man indeed a pastor? Obaapa, your name is obaapa and you're forever obaapa. If this man has married any woman at the moment,then,I feel sad for that woman. ( tweaaaa kurase nii sofo)

• Yaa Tsitornu 1 year ago

How can you record a song without a contract stating the song writer and the song performer lol? None of the managers or label educated the man and woman lol?

• Oppong Kwabena 1 year ago

Are you God. Becareful ok

• Nonsense from the woman 1 year ago

As far as I can tell there are many people who are not very literate in English but can actually read and write their ethnic languages well. To say someone is not academically sound does not presuppose that they cannot write ...