'It hasn't been easy raising four kids alone' - Kwaku Manu on single parenting

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago

Masa just manage this alone. Do you want me to come and look after them for you?

• The Spear 1 year ago

Cecilia, is that you? Where's out money, huh?

• COD 1 year ago

Kwaku, you miscalculated big, big, time with the choice of your ex-wife.
    And dropping her off in the morally-bankrupt USA was the worst of your decisions regarding her.
    Do well to cope for they are your children, but do DNA ...

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

HOW CAN THIS BE A NEWS IF THIS COMEDIAN AND HIS DIVORCE AND WIFE REMARRIED , AHHH ARE WE SERIOUS WHO CARES WHO YOU CHOSE TL MARRY, AND THE USELESS JOUNALIST ARE WASTING TIME TO INTERVIEW THIS IDIOT ,YOU ARE A SINGLE PARENT A ...

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

KWAKU MANU ARE YOU SO CHEAP, DORMY, WEAK ,NAIVE, IGNORANT, IDIOT , CRYING ON THE MEDIA WHEN YOUR ATTOPA GYEN GYEN WAS GOING ON DID REMEMBER TO CHECK THE OUTCOME, LEAVE THAT LADY ALONE AND FUCKING MOVE ON AND STOP DITURBING OU ...

• Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago

Were you expecting Mother Teresa to give you a helping hand? Massa, take it cool and take care of them. After all, they are your children abi. What were you thinking when you were doing "Akwasi-Kwadwo"?

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

The more you talk the more you are giving your enemies more information to use against you in the future. So Kwaku please keep quiet.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kweku Menu . Just be a man and manage any nonsense. Some women are very evil. Just move on .

• The Spear 1 year ago

Unless you're 100% sure about yourself and what you're doing, NEVER ever send your wife abroad or help fund her education. It's just a matter of time before she flips out of your life without any iota of sympathy for you. Jus ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Its true...Kwaku is doing well ooo. But I want him to keep off social media with family issues and concentrate on Vida, Edmond and the rest. That's all we want from him. The kids need you to keep quiet and focus.