How Naana Donkor’s interview with Dormaahene triggered some Ashantis 

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Oprege 1 year ago

Chiefs and traditional leaders must be banned from the internet

• Akosua Do 1 year ago

These people are something else - and I didn't mention anyone's name. Illiteracy is killing them.

• Thetruth 1 year ago

We are more than literate that your people. You hate us because we are successful and industrious than your tribe. Hatred will definitely consume you.

• Winston 1 year ago

Ashanti's are highly uncivilized on social media. In real life their too busy cleaning toilets abroad. Go to TikTok and see the fools talking like animals. Ashantis are trying to make it to where people feel uncomfortable int ...

• Shoko reply to Thetruth 1 year ago

Far from the truth. Nobody has time to hate you. You an ignorant ugly bunch who make ugly noises on daily basis. You are not successful and industrious as you claim. You are constantly a shady untrustworthy tribe. Wipe you mi ...

This is interesting. So some Ashantis want to talk, whiles others are turned into mumu.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I really admire the dormaahene for this very important initiative he’s embarking on.

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

I have always admired the guy. He's decent, educated, very smart, and always reasonable. They should make Dormaahene the president of Ghana.

• Truth Be Told 1 year ago

The Dormahene can achieve everything he wants to achieve without beefing Asantehene,...so what really is his beef with Asantehene. I'm no fan of Asantehene either, but the beef seems cooked by the Dormahene to make himself po ...

• truth be told 1 year ago

Exactly, and that is childish.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Everyone will see how uncivilized asantes are. Hasn't she got the right to anyone on her platform?

Asantes are indeed fools. I've watched the interview and nothing untoward was said.

• Sammy 1 year ago

Must you insult all of us as Ashantes?

Anyway, Ghanaweb I was hoping that you would point out what NDA said wrong during her interaction with The Dormaahene. You only stated what she said after the accusations against her ...

• selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Naana donkor mentioned Otumfuo and Ashantifoo name in the interview!

She know that, KOO BADU TINUBU, the filthy, dirty taawato chief has denigrated Ashanti’s all over the place, inciting other tribes against us purposefu ...

• Replying to Fools like you 1 year ago

Mr Tribalism.. Mr Ashanti.. what have you and ur so called otumfuo done to the Ashantis ? Fool u are here showing how foolishness and bigotry here..some is trying to better the lives of his ppl .. look at u, only focused on d ...

Wo gyimi papa!

Who’s tribalistic more than dormaahene!

Wo kwasia! Odwan!

Bono and Ashanti are brothers and sisters till dormaahene destroyed this relationship

Again, u asking me what Otumfuo have done to better ...

Wo maame tw3
    W tribalist?

Wo PREKO

U son of a cow dung! Aboafunu!

Dormaahene is the one who has created a mister called tribalism in Ghana!

Odwane meeeee

Am the one telling him to take responsibility of hi ...

• Bob22 1 year ago

I thought u would talk about your kwasia father who couldn't take u to school

• Selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago

But my kwasia father ll can the anus of your dick sucking mother anyday without any education lmaooo

Wo ano kankan s3 SAKRAMAN BINI

Hahab

You can never compare any chief or king in Ghana to Otumfour. Haven't you heard and seen what Otumfour has done in Ghana. I will not take you far, the recent Heal Okomfo Anokye Project which Dormaahene is copying for the peop ...

• Patrick Tutu 1 year ago

Bad piece of journalism by GhanaWeb.

• John Martin 1 year ago

Mr wise man on earth

• Oprege 1 year ago

The problem in Ghana today is the Akan speaking media , always spewing nonsense and inflammatory rhetorics !!!

• selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago

If dormaahene doesn’t spewed hate, bigotry and anti Ashanti rhetorics, how will the Akan media have any news to report!

Don’t blamed media because the media is there to report news and in journalism, bad news sells

• Useless guy 1 year ago

You this guy is full of Nonsense. You really need a mental evaluation. What I heard about asantes is true based on your foolishness, lack of wisdom tripe you exhibit here over and over. Get help . Useless guy

You expect t ...

• Miracle babe 1 year ago

Your mother needs mental evaluation! Keep quiet fool

• Selfmade SMOKE 1 year ago

U can hear anything about Ashanti’s who fucking care l, u stupid punk!

See this irrelevant son of a bitch talking about what he heard about Ashanti’s like someone cares about what I heard !

Herrrh wo gyimi papa

Kwasia, am not tribalist like u dude!

If any Ashanti chief was doing what dormaahene has done for the past 4 years, the whole Ghana wldve demonstrated!

I don’t care about this is ha, fanti or Ashanti but rather I care ...

From 2020 up till now, there has never been a day without this dirty, jealous, filthy and the same wearing clothes never talked about Ashantis!

He even said that Ghanaians have pampered and tolerated the Ashanti’s for to ...

Whoever doesn't know your sickness is new on the social media. You are suffering from inferiority complex.

• Isaac 1 year ago

What's the fight about? What crime did Naana Donkor commit? Nothing. Have those attacking her listened to the interview and really undertood the language used? Shameful indeed.

If Naana donkor gave her platform to dormaahene, who have being a divisive figure all along inciting bonos against Ashanti’s means she supports what dormaahene is doing!

Look at dormaahene, he always gives props to the l ...

• Useless guy 1 year ago

Is her platform made for Asantes? Dis your Asantehene bring her to America?.

Intolerant bunch, aren't you preaching the same division you're claiming on The Judge Dormaahene? Hypocrite. You need to seek help and heal of y ...

Wogyimi papa! Who gives a about her platform! Kwasia deal with his issues and stop your crap

• Useless guy 1 year ago

You're a confirmation and I now believe asantes are uncivilized and Ghana's problems. Go and see how some idiotic boy called Bigscout insults Bonos and the honorable judge.

Bigscout with 9 kids with different mothers and d ...

Haha this man is now crying hahaha! Who’s biscourt? Who is he? Bastie gyimifooo haha

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

The Ashantis have been the same since they were discovered by the British. Initially the British thought they were dealing with a new species of baboons on the African continent but later tests confirmed them to be human bein ...

• Charles Etsibah 1 year ago

Naana please hold your brief and never listen to any illicit comment from any corner. You did nothing wrong about the interview. Even the statement made by Dormaahene was an encouragement words for the youth.

She did nothing wrong right?

U think any Ashanti gives a about she kissing dormaahene ass? We don’t care

What we care is that, her platform have thousands of Ashanti’s too and this same dormaahene have incited a ...

Ohene David insulted ga mantse recently and the insults was unprintable because ga mantse and Otumfuo are friends!

The ga people became peeved because of his insults against their chief but it was the same ga people, some ...

Mr divided, Mr Fool.. you have all the time to write a book on this issue.. wow you a fool .. think of something else better .. ask urself what are the Ashantis and the Otumfuo doing to better the lives of ppl in Kumasi ? Foo ...

• Dish 1 year ago

U can’t deal with the issue he raised so u diverting it! U are a fool

I will find a page in your stinking mother’s and write in it! U stupid retard

Kwasia, your mother’s cunt is my job!

Go and ask her!

Lmaooo

• Obi nsofor discoverer 1 year ago

Obi nsofor on Facebook stop fooling ok , selfmade

• Fishoutthestupid 1 year ago

There is no Ghana without Ashanti. Every other tribe can be removed from Ghanaian history, but not Ashantis. Most British stories of the subhara African mentions Ghana. Some tribes are not even known beyond the borders of Gha ...

• Kojo Essien 1 year ago

Waa look! Another twerp. Ashanti arrogance at its core.

• bamboo 1 year ago

whats all these tribal nonsense come from i think Ghanaians crying so loud to see tribal war

Be bold and point the finger at DORMAAHENE!!
    Be bold for once

There can never be any accountability without the truth

Dormaahene is the one who started all these tribal tension and no one can gaslight anyone in thi ...

Look at another fool .. Go and learn some basic history... Ashantis would not have existed if not for the Mossi tribe .. shot dwafs.. any Ashanti above 4ft5in have 50% Mossi blood in them .. Fool go sit ur ass down..

• Dish 1 year ago

Kwasia, wo maame twer2 would not have existed if it wasn’t people fingering her hahaa

• Dish 1 year ago

Wo kwaisa, aboa bi ba!

Wo ho fii s3 PRKEO DEN…

I shit in your mouth!

Kwasiapnanyin, talking about Mossi and all these stupid shit!

Wo Yarefoo papa! Go and lead what the meaning of kingdom is, u piece of TOILET! ...

This stupid dormaahene has created a huge hate between the two tribes and now see, even his appearance on a show has illicit this kind of responses from Ashantis!!

When did Ghanaians have this issue till he started his s ...

Thanks Osagyefo Dormaahene for assisting COBANA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) for raising funds to build a dialysis hospital in Sunyani.

Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. You wont' report on such a ...

See this idiot! There will be no development without peace!

Continue bleeding the Man is developing his region and people.

Continue shouting piaaww piaaaww to your defunct, uncompassionate twat in Kumasi.

Envy will kill you.

Developing what? He being chief for 25 years what has he done? Fioko

Now envy ll killed me? U the same person who insulted Otumfuo for begging for funds or u have forgotten? U sick

I actually commended OTUGALA for the Komfo Anokye project. I'm not a blind guide like you.

God bless NDA, for digitating the wounds of Asantes. HAHAHAHHAHAHAH.

Observers are truly worried. Open your own facebook page ...

Otumfour is a gem, real pace setter in Ghana. Ofui Bastie, cann't you see Dormaahene trying to emulate Otumfour-King Solomon of our time?

SUMAHENE gyimifoo!

U see your level now SUMAHENE!

Wogyimi papa!

U are omanhene like dormaahene and u sat down unconcerned for them to put an umbrella over dormaahene whiles they ignored u like a common ODIKRO!!

• Useless guy 1 year ago

Now I know, you're truly a mental case. You reason like a little kid in a sandbox.

Has SUMAHENE complained to you? Is your chief in Kumasi not the same paramount chief but claims and wants other equally paramount chiefs t ...

The guy is opening the eyes of Bono people and u ll see very soon how the Bono chiefs ll react to dormaahene haha! Continue with your damage selfmade

U cldnt counter him HAHAAH! He’s doing a real damage by opening the eyes of Bono chiefs hahha! A lot of Bono chiefs are reading his comments and they ll advise themselves hahaha! Selfmade selfmade selfmade hahah! U took muc ...

Do u know how many people read the comments section? Hahaha! What he has wrote here has been read by millions of Ghanaians including some bono chiefs and u saying if sumahene have any problem with it doesn’t dissuade the fa ...

• Bleeding paa nie 1 year ago

You think you're smart. We know who you're. Keep replying yourself. If you Selfmade aka Miracle babe are the same , may Nananom strike you instantly

• Lance Dunase 1 year ago

Do Ashantis have time for this dirty girl who her stay even in USA hasn't changed anything, look at her as if in one village in dormaa, stupid and useless girl who doesn't know anything.

• Useless guy 1 year ago

Pains is that you?....... I have a bleeding bag for you.

• Thetruth 1 year ago

You, who is not pretty have the nerve to insult Ashantis. We will not just walk over you but rather will crash you forever. Just watch and see how the insult will flow on you. I pity your husband who seems gentle but married ...

Don’t insult her my bro! She is just naive! Deal with dormaaahene

• Bleeding paa nie 1 year ago

Oh no, asantes are indeed Intolerant people. herrrr So she can't interview whoever she wants on her own platform?

nhyesuo tantan, fiii b3n nso nie? Eeiiii.

• Winston 1 year ago

Any evil plan against Dormaahene will fall flat. NDA stay strong, the illiterates who vote for t-shirts will soon meet their meter

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

The Wampamu Dikro Agyeman Badu stupidities the National security has paid a death ear to, would surely bring civil war.

Kwasia , go and find out what Kumasihene , Canada owifuo said that warranted a response from the Dormaahene. So you expect the dormaahene to keep mute ?

Ad3n na Asantefour y3 mmoa saaa?

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

JUST SEE THIS UGLY BABOON INSULTING ASANTES

• Patrick Tutu 1 year ago

Bad journalism. What exactly did the lady say which triggered this brouhaha ???

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Village idiot like dormaahene

Just look at how he dressed for such interview, Sumahene's dress is even better than Dormaahene.

Stop blowing your own horns and comparing your self to Otumfour, you are far behind Otumfour when it comes to wisdom and national achievements.