JDM will lose and so how is he going to cancel FSHS?
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....xx....5
Ama 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama said he is going to do Resetting of everything meaning FSHS is definitely going to be cancel finito.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
I KNOW YOUR INTENTIONS. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD TAKE OVER YOUR BRAIN
Joeman 1 year ago
See these fooooooolish occult
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, ignorant and primitive fool who deceived some Ghanaians that he is a Christian. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
John 1 year ago
This old moron is now a devil to dragged in the streets to exorcise him. The people should dragged him around Ghana and beat him up to exorcise him of the evil spirit in him.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6655y
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Dead career
Dead career
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Such a scumbag
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
SO ALL THESE BEAST HAVE FOLLOWERS? AND YOU THINK YOUR BOGUS FREE SHS IS THE SOLUTION TO GHANA'S PROBLEM? WHILST DR.K.NKRUMAH WAS BUILDING PORTS,AND INDUSTRIALISING THE COUNTRY,YOUR FOOLISH OLD GENERATIONS WERE MASTERMINDING IS ASSASINATION.NATION RACKERS
Asssss 1 year ago
And who’s this idiot too?… no funbase… nothing, he’s broke from a dead useless music career and is looking for some small coins
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Fool, who doesn't understand review, even in europe some rich people pay some fees, i person support the school, which the school have accepted as charity, even an average earner, so in your simple understanding of english as a former Visa theif is cancel
Abi 1 year ago
Master clear ur head for ur vision and mission on earth these politicians don't think about u so think about urself and what u can do for ur generation wei
Man to man 1 year ago
Who is this donkey?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
My NDC brethren,take care oooo for Ghanaians are not going to vote on who can heap more insults on other people.For your information voting is going to be based on promised policies and programs as well as past performance records.Think about these things so you don’t come and tell Ghanaians you’ve been robbed or that your collation computers have jammed.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Ignore NDC followers they have been insulting since 1992 but they struggled to win an election.The EC rigged the election for them in 1992 ,1996 & 2012. They only won 2008 thru 2nd round. NPP is going to win 2024 one tourch.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Abi you fool so simple review will cause you to be scared, idiot.. Tribal bigots foolish ghanaian !!
Kk 1 year ago
Massa we have pass this foolishness of lies ohh. We are no more in 2016 or 2020 . Who are you at all to even talk about Mahama just because they've given you small money to talk. That money will finish soon and you will see your smoothness level, fool and stupid son of a bitch. All the money that Badu Kobi gave you before you turn your back towards him , where are all those money, I have personally handed over to you GHC 10,000 before all from Badu Kobi and so on and so forth . You see the end Yaw Sarpong , yours will be worse than that. Ungrateful being like you.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Look at his hairline …, like Anomabo sea defence
Capricorn 1 year ago
Foolish man. You're indeed very stupid and ugly looking. You're not handsome even one bit and on top your is mixed with toilet maggots. The gods from both your mother and father sides poured toilet on you, so you're a toilet being that smells so bad in the spiritual world and in the physical there's nothing sensible that can come out of your mouth. A nasty toilet being just continue saying this trash with your smelling self. SPITS !!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Christian Churches must first of all give free education to their members from nursery to Phd. level.
Omane Acheampong is an evil person.
Christian Churches must first of all give free education to their members from nursery to Phd. level.
James 1 year ago
May God forgive you.
Akufomia 1 year ago
Massa, keep on bleaching yourself and keep quiet.
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
MR GYIMIIIIII WHEN ARE YOU GOUNG TO THE BARBERS TO CLEAR THAT RUBBISH ON YOUR STINKY HEAD ?
such an foolish ex-convict
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...
Dead career
Such a scumbag
SO ALL THESE BEAST HAVE FOLLOWERS? AND YOU THINK YOUR BOGUS FREE SHS IS THE SOLUTION TO GHANA'S PROBLEM? WHILST DR.K.NKRUMAH WAS BUILDING PORTS,AND INDUSTRIALISING THE COUNTRY,YOUR FOOLISH OLD GENERATIONS WERE MASTERMINDING I ...
Fool, who doesn't understand review, even in europe some rich people pay some fees, i person support the school, which the school have accepted as charity, even an average earner, so in your simple understanding of english as ...
Who is this donkey?
My NDC brethren,take care oooo for Ghanaians are not going to vote on who can heap more insults on other people.For your information voting is going to be based on promised policies and programs as well as past performance re ...
Massa we have pass this foolishness of lies ohh. We are no more in 2016 or 2020 . Who are you at all to even talk about Mahama just because they've given you small money to talk. That money will finish soon and you will see y ...
Foolish man. You're indeed very stupid and ugly looking. You're not handsome even one bit and on top your is mixed with toilet maggots. The gods from both your mother and father sides poured toilet on you, so you're a toile ...
May God forgive you.