There are too many imbeciles in our country. Abd you wonder the level if their IQ. You are using individual anecdotes as "evidence" to make sweeping conclusions and generalisations. So, what about the women?
Northern Boy 1 year ago
#jonh. You ask what about the women. Show me only 1 person on earth whose mother is not known. When you find one come back for a discussion.
herbafrik 1 year ago
Very shallow and primitive talk. Its not all about men, men are not the only specie. You better humble yourself and communicate with your wife. Ofui
Kk 1 year ago
If you are a man and you have the means to marry more that one but because of what society will say so you won't do it, I can say you are a fool. What can what society says make you happy? Nonsense. I wish I have money,like I will marry more than one and see the foolishness of the society
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success
Humble yourself 1 year ago
The Bible never ever endorses multiple marriages. STOP LYING. The is a difference between descriptive narratives that merely tell us what some people did in the Biblical times without endorsing or prescribing them as examples for us to emulate. In fact the New Testament tells us that one of reasons we have the Old Testament is also to learn about the examples of what people did wrong. Also,that God overlooked the times of ignorance but now commands everyone to repent. You can go ahead and engage in adultery all you want but don’t try to use the Bible to justify your sinful acts and desires, and remember that God will judge you for you sin and send you to hell if you die in your sins Hebrews 13:4. You’re not a Christian merely because you go to church,got baptised or you because you were born in a Christian family or have a Christian name. A true Christian obeys the Lord Jesus Christ by obeying his word. Enough of the hypocrisy.
Humble yourself 1 year ago
*typos
*typos
MAYBE THOSE MEN ARE THE PROBLEM 1 year ago
Perhaps those men "dying from single marriages" are themselves the problem and if they had as many wives and concubines as King Solomon they would still be very unhappy and "dying".
Nana 1 year ago
In the western world, divorce is very much acceptable. Trump is with wife number 4. Boris is with number 3. Both are good enough to be voted into office. We in Africa fear divorce. We should freely divorce is the marriage is not working.
Polygamy is good, but it is best divorced and living your single lives. If your wife is not okay with polygamy, just divorce and move on.
Mabel 1 year ago
Master know that ur wife is also tired with ur old style and want to explore so if u can agree on that why not.do u think u are the only one tired of us ? Come on ,we are too.dont use us as waderobe and the other handbag. Obi adi dada y3 obi adi foforo.so let's agree on such terms. Ask will Smith he can teach you.
Ashli 1 year ago
So many young boys around who can make the woman feel goood too!
Nkwantabisa 1 year ago
The plain truth is,....... IT IS TIME GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS KNOWS THE IMPORTANCE OF HAVING MORE THAN ONE WIFE.
GONE ARE THOSE WHEN THEY USE CHRISTIANITY TO FOOL US.
Ghanaians, (both men and women) should understand that ... read full comment
The plain truth is,....... IT IS TIME GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS KNOWS THE IMPORTANCE OF HAVING MORE THAN ONE WIFE.
Ghanaians, (both men and women) should understand that those Europeans cum the Bible and the Christian Religion deceived us to have only one wife.
Men wake up and marry more women that's what the Biblical God wants.
Ghanaboy 1 year ago
One wife is causing him problems what do you think three wives will do?
Putting more pressure on you to buy new stuff for them, constantly fighting at home and having more mouths to feed (children) especially in this economic depression
Think bro think
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Trre44rr
3dem 1 year ago
And you think women are not suffering...... you just want to be popular abi????
Northern Boy 1 year ago
If the women also want to have multiple husbands and take care of them and their children they can go ahead.
Bazz 1 year ago
Massa it's simple, do what works for u and continue yr life. If yr marriage is killing u, just advice yrself and take a good decision and live on.
Kwame 1 year ago
If men are to be allowed to marry as many women they want, then in the name of freedom, women must also be given the same right.
Papa 1 year ago
You cant rven aford to look after your current wife and you want another wife. Is it not your current wife that takes care of you. Can uou quote the bible verse that states if you can aford to marry another wife you csn. Show us the verse in the bible. you rob peter to pay paul. It is only irresponsible guys that will do that. Abraham tried but he failed.. stop that campaign. Your friend is not happy because he is a lier and also diabolical. That is what is hunting your friend.
TANs 1 year ago
Hmmm. Vice Versa for women too oo. Mariage biz na hard double double. Only Jesus can save us.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
You are a very wise man single marriage is for poor men or kofi brokeman
Ghanaboy 1 year ago
How can you call this wise
If one dog makes too much noise in my backyard(no offense to women of course) will bringing three more help me?
If you are a man and you have the means to marry more that one but because of what society will say so you won't do it, I can say you are a fool. What can what society says make you happy? Nonsense. I wish I have money,like I ...
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...
The Bible never ever endorses multiple marriages. STOP LYING. The is a difference between descriptive narratives that merely tell us what some people did in the Biblical times without endorsing or prescribing them as example ...
*typos
In the western world, divorce is very much acceptable. Trump is with wife number 4. Boris is with number 3. Both are good enough to be voted into office. We in Africa fear divorce. We should freely divorce is the marriage is ...
Master know that ur wife is also tired with ur old style and want to explore so if u can agree on that why not.do u think u are the only one tired of us ? Come on ,we are too.dont use us as waderobe and the other handbag. Obi ...
Ghanaians, (both men and women) should understand that ...
Putting more pressure on you to buy new stuff for them, constantly fighting at home and having more mouths to feed (children) especially in this econom ...
You cant rven aford to look after your current wife and you want another wife. Is it not your current wife that takes care of you. Can uou quote the bible verse that states if you can aford to marry another wife you csn. Show ...