What is the current data about Catholic Reverend Fathers who who been clinically confirmed to have died as a result of the lack of sexual intercourse!
Nana 1 year ago
Most are gays. They do have regular sex. Those who truly don’t have sex have 60% chance of developing prostate problems.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #SkillsForSuccess yuai
Attapapa 1 year ago
Hmm roman father's just dey lie us
Shit hole 1 year ago
Complete lies and a joke...speak for yourself and atop this crap
Kk 1 year ago
Not all men
Not all men
Nii Moi 1 year ago
This is a big fat lie/ liar...
Lick Toto 1 year ago
I strongly agree with Annan, Sex Relationship Coach
At least I can attest to that and millions of honest men can. After all what makes men joyous on earth, apart from knowing, praising and worshipping God. The next joy for most normal men is sex.
A good and free advice for women. A few wise women will take this free gift and maintain their men. Many women will also ignore it for young girls to steal their men from them.
TANs 1 year ago
Hmmm, what about INVENTIONS. I think that’s what men should use their energies for oo. There’s a lot to be INVENTED abi....... Dr, Dr, shall I DIE, no my MEN, you won’t DIE wai. Lots to invent.
Pee 1 year ago
That’s false, have self control
Joe 1 year ago
No, it's not true that men can't survive without sex. While sex is a natural and important part of life for many people, it's not necessary for physical survival. Men (and women) can live healthy and fulfilling lives without engaging in sexual activity.
Wofa Yaw 1 year ago
Very sad that a whole Rev. can say this. Worst still is people following him and ueging him on. If you did not claim God has sent you, I wouldn't mind but your title claims so. Jesus, Paul and many men (and women) who have impacted this world never had sex. Many living today without sex.
What human beings cannot live without and must not live without is Jesus Christ as their Lord, God and saviour.
Serwaa Akufo Addo Broni. 1 year ago
Only a black man so much obsessed with sex,,van think and Talk like that.....this man is an ignorant fool...
Do you know German philosopher Immanuel Kant died a virgin....
relationship expert my uncircumcised penis...
kwas ... read full comment
Only a black man so much obsessed with sex,,van think and Talk like that.....this man is an ignorant fool...
kwasia,gyimi kasa saaa,,,wɔ Ghana
As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting ...
Not all men
At least I can attest to that and millions of honest men can. After all what makes men joyous on earth, apart from knowing, praising and worshipping God. The next joy for ...
No, it's not true that men can't survive without sex. While sex is a natural and important part of life for many people, it's not necessary for physical survival. Men (and women) can live healthy and fulfilling lives without ...
Very sad that a whole Rev. can say this. Worst still is people following him and ueging him on. If you did not claim God has sent you, I wouldn't mind but your title claims so. Jesus, Paul and many men (and women) who have im ...
kwas ...