Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Slaves No More 1 year ago
Establishing a state-owned recording studio in Ghana would be a recipe for disaster! It would be run very badly just like Ghamro, Musiga, and the National Theatre. No way!
GhYouth 1 year ago
Even national theatre sef, you are blaming Chinese embassy. What have you achieved? Except destroyed Panafest to bring in year of return which was not sustainable and messed up our tourism
FOOLISH CORRUPT GUY WITH NO BRAIN IN MUSIC YET HE IS THERE TO LOOT 1 year ago
KWASEA GUY. YOU THINK YOU CAN FOOL US? OPPOSITION STRAIGHT. MORON
Kobena Nsonaba Obibini 1 year ago
This is funny oo. If the will is there for government to do it, who are individuals to stop.
When government was introducing E-levy and Covid levy, most people stood against it. But because the government was willing, the ... read full comment
This is funny oo. If the will is there for government to do it, who are individuals to stop.
When government was introducing E-levy and Covid levy, most people stood against it. But because the government was willing, the government went ahead.
So okraku Mantey stop that childish talk.
Pericles 1 year ago
That is the correct answer for ten bonus points, massa! Okraku Mantey is a joker just like A Plus, Cheddar, Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong!
You are disgrace okraku 1 year ago
Your loot and share government is committed to do anything, leave Nacee alone, you canot destroy h im I. Jesus Name.
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol. That okraku mantey idiot is an asshole. When akuffo addo had erection for broni, who could stop him, not even Rebecca Akuffo.
3mua 3nma.
Lol. That okraku mantey idiot is an asshole. When akuffo addo had erection for broni, who could stop him, not even Rebecca Akuffo.
3mua 3nma.
Jasef 1 year ago
We were against the elevy but you implemented it. We were against the cathedral but you went for it. We opposed the abolishing of tolls but you went for it. You go for what ever you feel you should go for so where from this? Just admit that you failed and had your priorities misplaced
When government was introducing E-levy and Covid levy, most people stood against it. But because the government was willing, the ...
3mua 3nma.
We were against the elevy but you implemented it. We were against the cathedral but you went for it. We opposed the abolishing of tolls but you went for it. You go for what ever you feel you should go for so where from this? ...