Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Is she married? 1 year ago
Some of us are genuine
Phrancis 1 year ago
How about the ladies who throw themselves on us for such opportunities? It's 50-50 madam
Otuo 1 year ago
Sia mai
Sia mai
jude 1 year ago
Oh woman like this I want not mobile money girls everywhere yiu pass
Hahaha 1 year ago
Maybe she no get 1gh sef
Who cares? 1 year ago
They want it we want it madam
Ghana girls are happy with us 1 year ago
Who is this one too
Abi 1 year ago
What are the so called women lawyers doing in their chambers?all they do is bribe,bribe,bribe instead of them fighting for legislation and constitution right for harassment,rape,,forced marriages, abortion rights all they do is dress up and follow follow.
Ghana men Ei. So this white woman too hahahha
Some of us are genuine
Sia mai
Maybe she no get 1gh sef
Who is this one too
What are the so called women lawyers doing in their chambers?all they do is bribe,bribe,bribe instead of them fighting for legislation and constitution right for harassment,rape,,forced marriages, abortion rights all they do ...