Another useless and stupid lady. Do you people know you are now confirming to the whole world that mahama is a drunkard? Will people internal and external take him serious? Here comes the drunken president of Ghana john mahama ha ha ha, ! TOFIAKWA! MAY GOD FORBID A DRUNKARD TO LEAD US IN JESUS NAME AMEN!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
She is more USEFUL than your mother and sister combine,
Of course, drunkards patronise prostitutes 1 year ago
No one should be surprised, as prostitutes benefit from drunkards. A sober right thinking mind will not.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE DESPERATE NPP TICKET TO NOWHERE IS HEADED BY TWO CLUELESS INCOMPETENT CIRCUS CLOWNS, THE STEERING WHEEL DANCINING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO. BAWUMIA AND NATO ARE TWO USELESS THIEVING LIARS AND MONUMENTAL FAILURES WHOP REPRESENT NPP LOOTING, CORRUPTION, MISMANAGEMENT AND NATION-WRECKING. THESE TWO NPP USELESS CLOWNS MUST GO.
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his useless clowning mate Napo atre thieving liars and incompetent nation-wreckers. Ghanaians have had enough of NPP looting and mismanagement, and they will use their voting power in December to defeat these two clowns who just happen to be part of the MPP Do Nothing Administration (DNA). Corruption, incompetence and spitting out lies are in the DNA of these two elephant-riding clowns who think they can lie and kiss the asses of chiefs into the Presidency since their NPP unholy alliance with the partisan EC appears to be unraveling at the wrong time. Ghanaians will not waste their votes on two NPP circus clowns who just happen to have PhDs in thievery, lying, mismanaging and the looting of Ghana government assets. Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is corrupt and useless, and so too is clowning mate Mr. foot-in-the-mouth Napo, and its time for them to disappear into retirement alongside their Julor House mafia boss Akufo-Addo.
Ogyatanaa 1 year ago
Attah Akyea was revealing a profound truth. Akufo Addo drinks or inhales something which is why we are in these straits. Haircuts, DDEP, and obscene hardship. It is too late for the NPP to make ammends.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Such useless comments smacks of hypocrisy. She knows very well Mahama is no match for DMB ... everybody knows this lady is NDC supporter and never see anything good in NPP. But, I can bet you $1000 that Bawumia will mop the floor with Mahama come December 7th, 2024. MARK MY WORDS!!!
The Senior Psychologist 1 year ago
Wabɔdam Kofi USA
ANTWI 1 year ago
ABOA BA. IS USA YOUR SURNAME?ABOA.BAWUMIA BROUGHT E-LEVY, COVIT 19 TAX. AT LEAST WE BENEFITTING FROM THE KEJETIA MARKET.
Saint Ablakwa 1 year ago
Drunkmani Mahama was never a good manager of the economy. His government found it difficult to meet statutory commitments and left behind huge debts and you call this good managenent. He promoted rent seeking schemes to the detriment of the economy. Women like you had things easy during his regime so you can call him a good manager. Why did he run to the IMF for a bail-out?
Ana 1 year ago
Bawumia has three wives:
Wife no 1; Beverly knight he married to secure his UK residence
Wife no 2; his mother married for him when he firstvarrived from Canads to cook for him.
Wife no 3; samira, the Gimpa hooker, he mar ... read full comment
Bawumia has three wives:
Wife no 2; his mother married for him when he firstvarrived from Canads to cook for him.
Wife no 3; samira, the Gimpa hooker, he married to carry as a trophy and for his political ambition.
The question is what has he done with Beverly? Bawumia is the greatest hypocrite on this earth!
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Thank God. No side chicks like the Papa no.
Don 1 year ago
He is capable and responsible
ANTWI 1 year ago
CAPABLE AS NANA-BRONI
Nana 1 year ago
John Mahama's own appointee,former deputy ambassador to Saudi Arabia complained that JDM is always drunk in office. Atta Akyea did not mention Mahama's name may be his comment hurt NDC bcoz of what the deputy ambassador said.
Kramai 1 year ago
Bawumia has many wives that’s more dangerous to Ghanas economy because he is under obligation to cater for them especially lavishly
Jimbo 1 year ago
Listen to this woman. She claims she is a journalist but she has a challenge in English language.
Abrewa 1 year ago
What is the problem of some Ghanaians? did Atta Akyea mentioned Mahama name during his speech?What nonsense is this? Is Mahama the only flagbearer against Bawumia? Anybody who think Atta Akyea is referring
to Mahama should ... read full comment
What is the problem of some Ghanaians? did Atta Akyea mentioned Mahama name during his speech?What nonsense is this? Is Mahama the only flagbearer against Bawumia? Anybody who think Atta Akyea is referring
to Mahama should go to court as any idiot can go to court.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Did Hin Ataa Akyea mention Mahama's name? It's strange NDC is all over the place claiming the drunkard title for their presidential candidate.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
On point my beautiful sister.....Ataa Akyea has a pedophilic disorder...he is an animal .....he always takes advantage of kids....kwasia ba..no wonder that failed Akufo Addo sack him from is useless government...
John 1 year ago
Take your stupidity and naked pictures out of this, Listen to the Atta Akyea Video before you talk ok. Nowhere he mentioned Mahama's name, So stop NDC Lies, Besides Ghanaians already known Mahama 's bad Leadership. Which economy talking about???? Mahama didn't mate Covid 19 but we slept in Dumso for 3yrs so short off your mouth. Mahama can never be Ghanaians President again Never Never Again.
He us a fool 1 year ago
Empty headed Atta akyea is also a fake lawyer who don't even understand law. Forget about him
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Idiot look at what you have written, its never late enrol in kg fool, did aboagye akyea mention mahama.
Kweku 1 year ago
Are you speaking for John Mama you foolish girl prostitute girl, you think you qualified to be a minister foolish
Okyere 1 year ago
Stupid comments sooo
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
This Bridget is an idiot. Now she is telling the world that Mahama is a drunkard.
Kobby 1 year ago
It's good to speak in proverbs which might have several interpretation. When dry bones are mentioned old people are uncomfortable
Nii 1 year ago
A very stupid and senseless fool! How can a drunkard be a better manager of the economy? What did this girl learn at school?
Kwame Kwarteng 1 year ago
Atta Akyea, the MP is one of the most useless member of parliament in this government. I used to respect him until I saw his real character during the IGP investigations. Al these no good Akyem personalities are running our country’s decision making. They have totally collapsed the Ghana’s economy with lies and intimidation. Ghanaians are well awake and all this nonsense NanaAddo/Dr Bawumia is trying to put in place to steal the election will not work.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Bridget, I like your precise and guarded response to that fool, Atta Akyia for describing H. E John Mahama as a drunkard. Bawumia who does not drink alcohol is dumb and knows next to nothing in economics; he only gaslighted gullible Ghanaians voters in 2016 to win power. A vote for Bawuliar is an anathema economically.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Charles Acheampong.Maybe your father is the biggest fool.You wish you had person of Atta Kyea,s calibre in your useless family.
AMARIYA 1 year ago
Bridget Made My Day
Bridget Otoo is very humorous. These kinds of sayings before Presidential election is what I miss .
Bridget Made My Day
Bridget Otoo is very humorous. These kinds of sayings before Presidential election is what I miss .
Otumfour 1 year ago
This girl and others like her try to talk on every issue that directly or indirectly affects Mahama because they want to get his attention so they can be considered for a political appointment.
Appointments in Ghana are so ... read full comment
This girl and others like her try to talk on every issue that directly or indirectly affects Mahama because they want to get his attention so they can be considered for a political appointment.
Appointments in Ghana are so cheap so everybody, even untested people like many in both the ndc and npp feel entitled to something by supporting one candidate or the other.
Akwasi 1 year ago
I feel your pains, your NDC supporters said worst than this to Akufo Addo. E dey pain them rough.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I'm with you sister NPP has no massage for ghanaians only to call Mahama names, the drunkard association will vote against Bawumia because he is not part of them, has NPP forgotten they distributed wee in Ejusu for votes ? that means that the NPP is a wee smoking party because Akuffo Addo is a wee smoker
WSamePeople 1 year ago
You don't us messedbuo economy. All you donisbto talk any how.
ghanaba 1 year ago
IF MAHAMA IS DRUNKARD??? WHAT ARE YOU ATTA KYEA??? SOME OF YOU SPWE SOMETHING OUT YOUR STIKING MOUTHS WHICH ARE INDISCRIBABLE, YOUR COCAINE, WEED PRESIDENT IS EVEN THERE IDDIOT.
Kwame 1 year ago
I have a friend who is a drunkard but have five degrees in music, laboratory science, library science, geology and biology.
I had a friend who pass on for some time now, he read English at the university, thus whenever I wr ... read full comment
I have a friend who is a drunkard but have five degrees in music, laboratory science, library science, geology and biology.
I had a friend who pass on for some time now, he read English at the university, thus whenever I write articles under my pen name he was the one who edit them for me.
Though he was a drunkard, he was efficient.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
My dear Bridget, don’t let me call you a nitwit but the problem with NDC is that no matter how wise you are you easily become a fool when you join them and you are sounding like one already.US President Ronald Reagan nominated Senator North who was Chairman of the powerful Senate Armed Services Committee as Secretary of Defence, his own Armed Services Committee disqualified him at his vetting because he had a fondness for whiskey and small girls and that is an advanced democracy.Ghana your beloved country cannot settle for less.Do you know what a drunkard president is capable of and how risky he is or can become? My friend don’t abuse social media with any nonsense that comes from your mouth.
Aba 1 year ago
Ok let's agree that all those who drink alcohol should vote for JM and all those who don't drink alcohol should vote for Bawumia. No need for insults.
Kojos 1 year ago
Are you not ashamed of saying this. Sad to live in Africa . Low iq.
ALWAYS " PATRIOTIC" . KEEP-UP SWEETHEART
Another useless and stupid lady. Do you people know you are now confirming to the whole world that mahama is a drunkard? Will people internal and external take him serious? Here comes the drunken president of Ghana john maham ...
THE DESPERATE NPP TICKET TO NOWHERE IS HEADED BY TWO CLUELESS INCOMPETENT CIRCUS CLOWNS, THE STEERING WHEEL DANCINING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO. BAWUMIA AND NATO ARE TWO USEL ...
Such useless comments smacks of hypocrisy. She knows very well Mahama is no match for DMB ... everybody knows this lady is NDC supporter and never see anything good in NPP. But, I can bet you $1000 that Bawumia will mop the f ...
Wabɔdam Kofi USA
Drunkmani Mahama was never a good manager of the economy. His government found it difficult to meet statutory commitments and left behind huge debts and you call this good managenent. He promoted rent seeking schemes to the d ...
Bawumia has three wives:
Wife no 3; samira, the Gimpa hooker, he mar ...
CAPABLE AS NANA-BRONI
to Mahama should ...
Take your stupidity and naked pictures out of this, Listen to the Atta Akyea Video before you talk ok. Nowhere he mentioned Mahama's name, So stop NDC Lies, Besides Ghanaians already known Mahama 's bad Leadership. Whic ...
Stupid comments sooo
Atta Akyea, the MP is one of the most useless member of parliament in this government. I used to respect him until I saw his real character during the IGP investigations. Al these no good Akyem personalities are running our c ...
Bridget, I like your precise and guarded response to that fool, Atta Akyia for describing H. E John Mahama as a drunkard. Bawumia who does not drink alcohol is dumb and knows next to nothing in economics; he only gaslighted ...
Bridget Made My Day
Appointments in Ghana are so ...
I'm with you sister NPP has no massage for ghanaians only to call Mahama names, the drunkard association will vote against Bawumia because he is not part of them, has NPP forgotten they distributed wee in Ejusu for votes ? th ...
I had a friend who pass on for some time now, he read English at the university, thus whenever I wr ...
My dear Bridget, don’t let me call you a nitwit but the problem with NDC is that no matter how wise you are you easily become a fool when you join them and you are sounding like one already.US President Ronald Reagan nomina ...