Looks tempting...As August winds down tomorrow, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!jjuifs #afri
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Who says we Ghanaian women want to marry someone like you in the first place
joe 1 year ago
no one cares who you want or dont want, the point is simple, we are going to keep om impregnating you without marriage. Period !!!!
Jack 1 year ago
Go stand in front of the mirror n say that to your fucking self,Sammy. U r always fooling around!!
Kj 1 year ago
This boy must repent. He is not a Christian.
Joe 1 year ago
First time he has spoken sense . True talk
Nana 1 year ago
Marriage vows should be changed from “ for better for worse “ to “ for better only”
I have noticed as soon as the men become broke, the women leave them and even destroy their image as well.
He is an abuser, cheater ... read full comment
Marriage vows should be changed from “ for better for worse “ to “ for better only”
I have noticed as soon as the men become broke, the women leave them and even destroy their image as well.
He is an abuser, cheater etc . I have noticed only when husbands become broke that they are seen as so by wives. Even if you hit a mosquito sucking your wife, it is not act of love but abuse.
Have kids , don’t get married.
Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago
Hmmm. I think he is right.
It has some level of truth.
Humble yourself 1 year ago
The Bible teaches us that marriage is a good thing,ordained by God himself. This Antichrist preaches the opposite. Mark this man Christians,he’s not a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ and he proves it every time he opens his mouth and contradicts the word of God, and also through his actions.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale Jesus came to us as a human and yet was never married did he? Some even say he no taste Tonga before and that why he was able to leave the earth behind. Just some food for thought. Worship God Almighty
Humble yourself 1 year ago
I don’t think on your foolishness. You make profanities of the Holy. You have no idea what you’re talking about. Don’t ever make such a stupid comment under mine,blaspheming the Lord Jesus Christ, alright. I’m warning you,don’t be stupid okay. Are you not the same idiot who follows Muhammad the paedofile?
Your Allah is a pagan moon god. Don’t come here with your nonsense. Your stupid false prophet Muhammad only taught you about sex. You even want to have sex with 72 virgins in the whore house you think is heaven.
I’m not one of those Christians who will overlook your stupid blasphemy,okay. Don’t do it again you pervert,otherwise you won’t get such a light response next time. Devil worshippers.
Killer 1 year ago
People are opening eyes now good
ABC 1 year ago
Marriage is the greatest scam ever. It's like public toilet.
Whiles ppl are in a queu to enter, others, already are in hurry to come out.
It only benefit the woman n her family. If you're rich, her family will suck your blood well well until you remain anaemic .
Hahahahah
Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago
I pity the pastors and groups who invite this guy to thier church and programs to go and display his buffoonery. Christianity is being branded with insanity in Ghana. Lord have mercy!
Nii Lamptey 1 year ago
Brother Sammy is becoming something else. If marriage is not good why is he still married?
Good one Sammy 1 year ago
Brother Sammy you're perfectly right. Most of our women nowadays are wicked and dangerous to our Morden marriage.
Citichild 1 year ago
Ur foolishness is becoming too much
Kenlebasky2003@yahoo.com 1 year ago
Don't marry them within twenties, but after 35. That's where they become calm
Kevin 1 year ago
This man is a low functioning man.
THAT'S OKAY IF YOU BELIEVE YOU'RE AN ANIMAL- THEY DON'T MARRY! 1 year ago
Massa what you are saying is ok if you believe that you are just like the goats, chickens, cockroaches and snakes who breed freely without any rules or regulations.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Looks tempting...As August winds down tomorrow, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this sk ...
He is an abuser, cheater ...
The Bible teaches us that marriage is a good thing,ordained by God himself. This Antichrist preaches the opposite. Mark this man Christians,he’s not a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ and he proves it every time he opens h ...
I don’t think on your foolishness. You make profanities of the Holy. You have no idea what you’re talking about. Don’t ever make such a stupid comment under mine,blaspheming the Lord Jesus Christ, alright. I’m warning ...
It only benefit the woman n her family. If you're rich, her family will suck your blo ...