Even if he was with Nana Yaa, it is dangerous to chase after somebody's wife. The Bible cutions against it. He made himself vulnerable to death. There are many single women out there
hahahahah 1 year ago
did he know she was married
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ashawo woman, and her butuluu husband is also standing by her just because he doesn't want to be seen as a fool by the public
Enoch 1 year ago
Some of you no get sense.... keep fucking people them wives n you go die like that Idiot.....
Koose 1 year ago
Chale the girl trick am for clout. Him not know se that thing married. The moment he learned the obvious be the moment he died. Listen to his older brother interview he dey talk plenty.
hahahahah 1 year ago
anyway fornication is also a sin
Senegal 1 year ago
How can there be no record of both of them never chat, talk . Who goes to his girlfriend's house without calling, yet there is no record of both never call each other according to myn records
Joko 1 year ago
His phone which could be a source of evidence was smashed with stone according to the passage.
Kermit 1 year ago
Atopa bi!!!!!!!!!!!
Akua 1 year ago
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ... read full comment
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you step by step. All you need to do is register with your name and email address in the link below, and follow the instruction to the nest stop. www.lydiadigitalimpact.com or WhatsApp number +1-647-284-0319
COD 1 year ago
The youngsters who are not grown and matured enough to do what the grown and matured do ought to pick up a lesson from this untimely sad death of the Youngman, Wyllbee.
Never sleep in a woman who is not your wife`s room or p ... read full comment
The youngsters who are not grown and matured enough to do what the grown and matured do ought to pick up a lesson from this untimely sad death of the Youngman, Wyllbee.
Never sleep in a woman who is not your wife`s room or place, as a man.
It is too precarious.
Really 1 year ago
Is he a high court judge?what a waste country
Kwame 1 year ago
Where is the sample of the wayas of the urine and evidence of what the man has stolen.
Atopa bi!!!!!!!!!!!
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ...
Never sleep in a woman who is not your wife`s room or p ...