Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!ghhfds #afri
GHA 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
GHA 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Ofui 1 year ago
kwasia there are no suffering orphans in Canada. kwasiato fraud boy
TW3DE3 1 year ago
NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT-IT'S PART OF LIFE'S JOURNEY FLOWKING... NO TWEAA TODAY. I LOVE THE YOUNG GUY FLOWKING!
Low IQ Ghanaians and their Headline Stories 1 year ago
It’s sometimes embarrassing to read what Ghanaians talk about when others are making serious strides in life. Grimier ne adwaman nkoaa. Fools.
KWAME 1 year ago
EVERYBODY HAVE A PASS. PERIOD.
Humble man 1 year ago
This is stupid, and how is that going to change anything? McBrown will always be great and on top on her game.
Akua 1 year ago
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ... read full comment
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you step by step. All you need to do is register with your name and email address in the link below, and follow the instruction to the nest stop. www.lydiadigitalimpact.com or WhatsApp number +1-647-284-0319
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
The dumb key soap concert people,pretenders are trying to frustrate her young husband after they couldn't handle her
Bobby 1 year ago
That was embarrassing from Flowking stone judging from the fact that Nana Ama is married now. It was needless
Virus 1 year ago
Why can't this family leave McBrown alone to enjoy her marriage in peace, is she the only person who has a ex?
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...
TEACH IN CANADA
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ...