We are not using the Year of Return properly because we are still promoting Nigerian music - Bisa Kdei

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

So, now AFRObeat is not Ghanaian because it does not benefit you? You have to give people what they want for their money. Not what you want. If people like Fante Kenkey and all you want to sell is banku, you will be out of LU ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Nonsense! What Bisa Kdei os saying is the whole truth. Let's stop promoting Naija music and PUSH GHANA MUSIC in our clubs and spots, on radio and on television 24/7 and see what happens. You are a very narrow-minded person if ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Don't let jealousy rule your hearts...Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avo ...

• Leroy 1 year ago

Take your nonsense back to Ajegunle, 419ja fool.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Afrobeats music is now global and Ghanaian musicians cannot ignore it. Afrobeats music is more popular than highlife music and so there's nothing wrong if it's played in Ghana

• Wimbledon 1 year ago

Why are Ghanaians so stupid?

• Kwame not Quame 1 year ago

Because you and your family's stupidity is ahead of Ghanaians.ABOA

• Joy 1 year ago

Kwasia not Quasia! When people are talking, stay away!