You don’t have roots in Hip-life so why fight when pioneers are being recognised? – Shatta questions Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (7)

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...

• Frank 1 year ago

People are fighting for their names to be mentioned in the poinering of hiphop, while I am fighting for my name to remain in the Lamb's book of life. Lord Jesus please do not blot out my name from the Lambs book of life!!!

• Lexis 1 year ago

Why do you always like attacking people like that. Why don't you live your life and let the others live theirs in peace. All that you are doing is a clear indication of jealousy. Why don't you learn from those who were there ...

• Kay 1 year ago

For the first time I will support Shata wale. Stoneboy should not make it to the list.

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

SHATTA IS 1000% RIGHT. DOES STONEBOY'S NONSENSE MUSIC DESERVE TO BE NOTICED AMONG HIP-LIFE/ HIHLIFE SONGS? TWEAAA!!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

If shatta wale is successful, WHY is always always always reciting Stone Bouy like a scripture ?
    This yeye guy's really Shattered Wale.

• Akua 1 year ago

Work from home

Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ...