*GET OUR COMPLETE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA PACKAGE FOR YOUR BUSINESS TO GROW FASTER...OUR PACKAGE COVERS EVERYTHING FROM WEBSITE DESIGN OR REDESIGN,ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES AND GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES PUT TOGETHER AS ONE PACKAGE...WHATSAPP OR CALL FOR MORE INFO...0244289681
Nuhu 1 year ago
So the family of the innocent boy has traded his life with these items
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
You want lilwan to resurrect the baby? It's all about compensation . Sorry for the great loss
Mr no , nonsense 1 year ago
They would come and trade him with your useless self
paa kay 1 year ago
how can a judge be absent plus the family ,,,i smell the judge and family planning
Adedekpo-Warrior 1 year ago
Family planning paaaa
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
We all know this is going to be like the other cases involving so called celebrities. Nothing good will come out of it. The victims will go home hurt and dissatisfied. Lilwin will go home happy because he went Scot free. This is Ghana.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
He should go to jail
Joeman 1 year ago
A share of the sacrifice. Kumawood actors are full of juju and blood money
Kubut3 1 year ago
Joeman , kwasea lazy bastard, what is blood money ?
Ampuchey 1 year ago
Stop the offering is too much , there should be no more promises and let the court system take it course otherwise the family of the deceased will take advantage and play you for fool.
Yes life was lost , but then in my vie ... read full comment
Stop the offering is too much , there should be no more promises and let the court system take it course otherwise the family of the deceased will take advantage and play you for fool.
Yes life was lost , but then in my view watch your promise not to cost you in the future .
Remember Ghanaians are free loaders and they will take you for ride
How old are these girls? 1 year ago
The only sensible comment I have read.
AB 1 year ago
but the family are rich, why do they need that
Jato 1 year ago
So sad! The family of the little boy should have not accepted these bribery in exchange for their son’s life. No amount of money is worth anybody’s life!
This is sending a bad message to wreckless drivers that so long a ... read full comment
So sad! The family of the little boy should have not accepted these bribery in exchange for their son’s life. No amount of money is worth anybody’s life!
This is sending a bad message to wreckless drivers that so long as you have money to pay you can drive anyhow to kill innocent people.
We need a better judicial system in Ghana, not this corrupt one under Akuffo Ado!
moonstone 1 year ago
Donations accepted. But the laws of the land must take its cause without any favour. If not it will become a precedent.
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
Monetization of the legal system. How dumb and lawless is that? A vehicular homicide was committed by this useless buffoon, an innocent life was lost. Instead of the rule.of law being put to work, the perpetrator of the crime is using his money to Bribe his way through the system. What is a car and 100,000 cedis when a 3 year old is was murdered by this illiterate Lilwin over some stupid movie.? When will our country change, and allow the rule of law to work. Bogus system. Shame on all of those involved with this scam and bogus arrangements to circumvent the RULE OF LAW. BANANA REPUBLIC.
Akua 1 year ago
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ... read full comment
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you step by step. All you need to do is register with your name and email address in the link below, and follow the instruction to the nest stop. www.lydiadigitalimpact.com or WhatsApp number +1-647-284-0319
Kubut3 1 year ago
Yes, lil Win was careless, WE shouldn't forget that this was an accident. Looks like the family is taking advantage of lil Win,s popularity. Nkwaseasem if the accident was caused by an average broke man . Would they demand such huge amount of money ? Nkwaseasem nkoaa.
INSURANCE, INSURANCE 1 year ago
I’m not sure Li Win and the other driver have insurance coverage on their cars. Li Win can only be prosecuted for willfully causing harm to the other driver and his family provided Li Win caused the accident. At this time it seems to me Li Win should pause
Onipaba 1 year ago
Ritual killing.Kyei Dua is behind this ritual killing
Jimbo 1 year ago
But who contracted this guy to publicise this case? What purpose does it serve? He wants the bereaved family to be ridiculed or jubilating over the troubles of Lilwin? This is not interesting at all and it is disgusting. Pls find a better work to do and stop the konkonsa.
Ebb 1 year ago
This is call vehicular homicide. He should go to jail!!!!
*GET OUR COMPLETE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA PACKAGE FOR YOUR BUSINESS TO GROW FASTER...OUR PACKAGE COVERS EVERYTHING FROM WEBSITE DESIGN OR REDESIGN,ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES AND GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES PUT TOGETHER AS ONE PAC ...
Family planning paaaa
We all know this is going to be like the other cases involving so called celebrities. Nothing good will come out of it. The victims will go home hurt and dissatisfied. Lilwin will go home happy because he went Scot free. This ...
He should go to jail
Yes life was lost , but then in my vie ...
This is sending a bad message to wreckless drivers that so long a ...
Monetization of the legal system. How dumb and lawless is that? A vehicular homicide was committed by this useless buffoon, an innocent life was lost. Instead of the rule.of law being put to work, the perpetrator of the cri ...
Work from home
Are you interested working in the comfort of your own zone? then this opportunity is for you. Work globally, no experience necessary, no need to be tech savvy. we have automotive system that will train you s ...
Yes, lil Win was careless, WE shouldn't forget that this was an accident. Looks like the family is taking advantage of lil Win,s popularity. Nkwaseasem if the accident was caused by an average broke man . Would they dema ...
I’m not sure Li Win and the other driver have insurance coverage on their cars. Li Win can only be prosecuted for willfully causing harm to the other driver and his family provided Li Win caused the accident. At this time i ...
But who contracted this guy to publicise this case? What purpose does it serve? He wants the bereaved family to be ridiculed or jubilating over the troubles of Lilwin? This is not interesting at all and it is disgusting. Pls ...
Poor Lilwin. What a tragedy?