Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
So does any of these ladies hope to get married, or have a normal and serious boyfriend in their life? Eih Ghana paaa nie?
Babs 1 year ago
Massa talk some ooo
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
I think say Ghana hard ooo... NOT!!!
Sarkodie 1 year ago
Ashawofor mbaa dierr, yen ko nkoaa!!
hahaha
hahaha
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
Still 3y3 EFFUOM levels NKOAA.... NEXT!!!!!
Akwasi Pim 1 year ago
Hajia Binto's biceps are worth 1 million dollars each. BrutaLL
Water Yam 1 year ago
Ashawo was ''invented'' in Kumasi, trust me. They love to operate with their small small dicks, baboon-like dicks. They like that thing too much.
From the top. 1 year ago
Fake hair. Fake eyelashes. Fake nails. Fake butts. Fake smiles. But the breasts look real.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7euehbbvb
seth 1 year ago
Looked like it was rather the FAT party. Not black party!
Attuquaye 1 year ago
FAT party....hahaha!
Anokwale 1 year ago
Looks like fun. I hope they actually have built their condos...
Adedekpo-Warrior 1 year ago
Glorious party
Shades 1 year ago
I panicked at the size of Hajia Bintus thunder thighs
Ei mene ne???
Babs 1 year ago
Tundra thighs,lol
Joe mens 1 year ago
cursed trash.
Joe mens 1 year ago
Piece of shits.
Yd 1 year ago
All these ladies has already sold their souls to the devil and God will surely punish them all
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
@ YD; JUDGE NOT TO BE JUDGED. LET THE CHILDREN PLAY. ALL WORK AND NO PLAY.....OSEIKROM ROCKS!
Sales Tax 1 year ago
No hope of getting marry oo...But I can't imagine men will dress clean and ladies will dress naked.
Ofui 1 year ago
That that that is the way we like it in the town
KK 1 year ago
Disgusting. What is going on in Ghana. I get chilling but there is something sad, very sad in this spectacle. The nation is really going through a bad moment. disgusting. We have lost our way completely.
Massa talk some ooo
hahaha
FAT party....hahaha!
Glorious party
Ei mene ne???
Tundra thighs,lol
cursed trash.
Piece of shits.