Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!ghhfds #africs
Kofi 1 year ago
Here we sit! Don't come crying tomorrow. If he's the best thing that happened to you and you're proud of, then mention his name!
Jack 1 year ago
Stop kidding yourself.. u know it's bad but u dey pretend. What's better than having ur own husband n having kids?? U r proud to have kids with someone's husband?? u no get shame??
Tuffour 1 year ago
A complete hopeless moron. Irredeemably hopeless
BugaBuga 1 year ago
TUFFOUR A LOT OF THESE SO CALLED GYIMIBRITIES LIKE YAA YEBOAH HAVE NO AMBITION. WHY WILL ANYBODY THINK SOMEONE LIKE A PLUS IS A PROPER PERSON TO HAVE A CHILD WITH? HIS WIFE CLAIMS IT IS NOT TRUE. YOU CANNOT HIDE SUCH THINGS FOREVER. TIME WILL TELL WAI. I WILL BE VERY WORRIED IF MY SISTER HAS A CHILD WITH A PLUS. WHAT DOES THE MAN DO FOR A LIVING ANYWAY? GHANAIANS KINDLY REMIND ME OF HIS PROFESSION AND TRACK RECORD. TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE IS NOT A PROFESSION. NOT PART OF EMPLOYMENT RECORD. GYIMIE PAAAA NIE?
Nana poku 1 year ago
What a foolish girl
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Foolish girl with no morals.
Nana poku 1 year ago
What a foolish girl and she is even proud talking publicly about it
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
WHY the insults? Is she using your vagina ?
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Chaiiiiiiiiii. A Minus dey Chop them Oooh.
Nkoko Nketenkete, London 1 year ago
Shameless bitch. Does this explanation require you to show your low-down popcorn breasts looking like fried eggs on Awoshie junction ndomie in a pack? A Plus paa. With all your big mouth these are the flattened fried eggs you left Akosua's to go and suck? Woagyimi dodo.
Mental illlness too much in Ghana 1 year ago
You the woman, Aplus and your baby all needs psychiatric help.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7eu3j3h9i
Mr. QuoDZO 1 year ago
You people should continue to disgrace yourselves to the public. You are not ashamed that a man (a married man at that, as alleged) you are not married to had a child with you. You may think it's OK and that u are not under anybody. That's Pride and God almighty do not really fancy the proud.
You are a woman,. know your worth.
Sad!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Cox she is milking the man
COME BACK IN 5 YEARS AND TELL US HOW YOU FEEL 1 year ago
Come back in 5 to 10 years and tell us how you feel!
Pastor 1 year ago
This bitch claim she is a christian. Repent now!. Your expose boobs will be burnt in hell.
joseph 1 year ago
What standard are you setting for your child ???????
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...
TUFFOUR A LOT OF THESE SO CALLED GYIMIBRITIES LIKE YAA YEBOAH HAVE NO AMBITION. WHY WILL ANYBODY THINK SOMEONE LIKE A PLUS IS A PROPER PERSON TO HAVE A CHILD WITH? HIS WIFE CLAIMS IT IS NOT TRUE. YOU CANNOT HIDE SUCH THINGS F ...
What a foolish girl
Shameless bitch. Does this explanation require you to show your low-down popcorn breasts looking like fried eggs on Awoshie junction ndomie in a pack? A Plus paa. With all your big mouth these are the flattened fried eggs you ...
You people should continue to disgrace yourselves to the public. You are not ashamed that a man (a married man at that, as alleged) you are not married to had a child with you. You may think it's OK and that u are not under a ...
IS SHE A SHE OR A HE OR SHE-HE?