PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Cxxdf65
New order 1 year ago
When I heard second lady was sharing $50,000 to press people and a friend failed actors,I didn't believe it . Stolen money given to you and you forever forgotten your mother and family. Prince you ye gyimi nie aboa paaa
Amina 1 year ago
The first time, I thought it was a mistake but now I know this boy is a big Foolish idiot. They've obviously given him our stolen money.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!ghhfds #africa
Stop reposting other people’s stories 1 year ago
Kwa5ia kwa! Idiot
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
maybe it's an insult to idiots like u, how much did they pay u now to read Bu!!shit written for u on ur phone? I bet if one asked u to repeat what u read, u wont remember one because u have shown to be as clueless as they come, few yrs ago u were crying about neglect by the npp party now, you are all on board preaching lies....mahama is far better than bawumia and the running mate who talks rubbish when he opens his mouth
Mahama 1 year ago
Have u also been paid to insult him
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
Don't make heroes out of nobodies. This idiot all his life and career are controlled by someone else, the director and producer. 1 2 3 action, cut, roll back ready?1 2 3 action. Repeat scene two. Roll action. Lol. Leave him alone. He isn't there yet to be able to appreciate politics.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Another idiot...This animal also want to be president one day in Jupiter. In fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Kwame 1 year ago
You and Bawumia are an insult to Ghana.
When a presidential candidate, who has the opportunity to better the lives of Ghanaians through the implementation of the so called good policies he has, tell Ghanaians, if he implements what is in his manifesto at this present time, what will be left for him to implement when he comes to power in 2025.
Is this not the highest form of insult to Ghanaians?
Begin to think, you actor!!!!!
Manager 1 year ago
Is it intentional stupidity
SNR 1 year ago
Look at this thief
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ignorance is suffocating Prince David Osei. The only person insulting Ghanaians is you Osei with your NPP adulterated lies. Instead of that useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia asking Ghanaians to read before making comments, he should rather ask clueless NPP stomach sycophants like you Osei to think before opening your mouth. Mahama has every right to seek a come-back, and together with the NDC, he will work diligently to address the NPP thievery, plunder, mismanagement and neglect that caused lots of hardship on Ghanaians and turned the country's clock backwards.
Truth 1 year ago
Ofui! Akuffo addo contesting like 3x was an insult to Ghanaians
Swine flu!
Swine flu!
Solo 1 year ago
Idiot idiot mad dog like you.
Mr Black 1 year ago
Loot at this big nose guy too!, upon your too know all the acting didn't work out for you,you now
looking for politica sympathy to save your carrier!
Masa go sleep, your time pass!!
Loot at this big nose guy too!, upon your too know all the acting didn't work out for you,you now
Star from the North 1 year ago
So this dwarf also has fans who watches his shows or movies or whatever he is doing. Your satanic party has inflicted wounds on many people for the seven and half years misrule of our beloved country. off there with your stupid ranting about the coming of Mahama. Yes, Mahama is coming back and nothing can stop him. Typical corrupt Ashanti man who is following his stomach to do anything.
Hey 1 year ago
Is he because he used to girls on tv?
Salifu, Tamale. 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not stupid to bring back Mahama. 4yrs of dumsor as against 8yrs of constant light. Constant fuel availability against intermittent fuel shortage under John Manama. Ghanaians will vote for Bawumia. This country is not moving backwards, we are moving forward.
New order 1 year ago
We are voting Mahama back ,dumsor was a problem from kuffour time it is only mahama that fixed it , you remember that NPP was saying that there is too excess power? Now Npp can't pay for fuel that they loan from Nigeria! In fact I was stupid like you people before voting for this liars not knowing they are criminals!
Joe T 1 year ago
Well said pal.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
SALIFU, JDM SOLVED DUMSOR WHICH STARTED FROM KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT. AMERI PLANT. TC POWER, AND MANY OTHER INTERVENTIONS AND CREATED ESLA TO PAY ENERGY SECTOR DEBT AS A LEADER WITH VISION. SALIFU, JUST MENTION ONE (1) INTERVENTION OR POWER PLANT THAT THE BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT BROUGHT ON BOARD 8 YEARS IN POWER? THEY RATHER RELOCATED ONE OF JDM WISDOM POWER PLANT TO KUMASI TO COVER THEIR ( NPP / BAWUMIA / NAPO ) SHAME. BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS SELFISH, ARROGANT AND NATION. WRECKERS. CHANGE IS A MUST AND ITS COMING SOON.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
IMPRESSION- INSOMNIA SEC TO BLUE BALLS SYNDROME
NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
Forlifive 1 year ago
The npp party has become nuisance. So don't we have brained people to lead us than this comic relief lost people
Nana 1 year ago
Ofui ! Go and resurrect yr dead carrier aboabiba.
Idiot like prince David osei kwasiato tell me when yr stupid party npp promised to build u a film theater in ksi where was it. Kwasiato
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
PRINCE WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS .BAWUMIA / NPP ONLY ENTICE YOU WITH
OUR STOLEN MONIES TO DO THIER BIDDING. NOT WITHSTANDING THAT, H. E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA COMING BACK IS THE GREATEST AND ONLY OPTION IF GHANA AND THE CITIZENS HAVE TO SURVIVE. JUST IMAGE WHERE BAWUMIA/NPP DITCHED OUR ECONOMY. INDUSTRIES COLLAPSED AND OTHERS RELOCATED TO COTE DIVORE ( BECAUSE COVID DIDN'T ENTER THERE) OUR NEIGHBOR AND THE CEDI FROM GHC3.40 TO $1 AND NOW GHC16.75 TO THE SAME $1 (DOLLAR) UNDER YOUR SELF ACCLAIMED WORLD ECONOMIC WIZARD. THE LOOTING AT BOG, SEIZERS OF RICE AND SUGER FROM THE PORTS AND SHARED TO ENOCENT MUSLIMS FASTING. ETC. DONT WORRY PRINCE. THE DAY OF RECONY IS COMING. CHANGE IS A MUST. JDM JDM JDM BY GOD GRACE
Martin 1 year ago
SINCE WHEN DID THIS GUY GET SENSE? EI EWIASE PAA, SEE WHO IS TALKING. DAVID OSEI EI EI EI EWIASE, WHEN AND WHERE YOU GO LEARN SENSE FOR? ASEMOO.
Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago
Go back to your wife and tell him it was an insult to have married her man....foolishness in the highest order
Oboi 1 year ago
I thought this guy was smart oo... Saa wagyimi
Otafre gya 1 year ago
Aboa! So any fool can mount a platform and talk? This idiot shouldn't be allowed to talk in the public. Akuffo addo and bawumia are curse to ghana
Ninjas 1 year ago
I need this idiot number so that I will call him.and tell him how stupid he his.this is part of our problem as a country vos they can call a spade a spade but call it a big spoon.
King 1 year ago
Stomach direction job for the boys
Name 1 year ago
This guy is one of the few stupid Ghanaians I wish never existed in our country,what good thing did the npp government bring on board for the lay man on the street?if you were given goodies shut your stinking mouth
Bawa Salim Najombe 1 year ago
I am.not surprise you are an actor. You have been coached to come and spill this. A village actor. Donald trump is making come-back, does it mean Americans are stupid as you seem to suggest. I will now com terms that you are a drunkard.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Kwasiato, Bawumia becoming a president is an abomination and more insulting to Ghanaians.
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
SOME PEOPLE CANNOT REASON WELL.
Why should Mahama's coming back be an insult?? If the constitution states that one can stand for a second term and Mahama did and lost where is the insult if he attempts a second term.
It is ... read full comment
Why should Mahama's coming back be an insult?? If the constitution states that one can stand for a second term and Mahama did and lost where is the insult if he attempts a second term.
It is sad that we don't like the truth in Ghana. It makes sense to you that the one who is part of failed government but has distanced himself from it must be made the President of Ghana?? Isn't it an insult that Bawumia is telling Ghanaians to vote for him as President to deliver better than the government for which he is part and parcel?
Most Ghanaians are dishonest and corrupt. If we are to delve into the reasons for David Osei's effusion, there will be no doubt he was handed fat envelope stuffed with thousands of Ghana Cedis. It is high time Ghanaians stopped being hypocrites and stomach lovers
Ras 1 year ago
Jah Guide and Protect you Nic
Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago
See hypocrite, see jobless man. When was the last time you acted in a movie? 8 years in office and all you can say are just this 2 which can not be continued or improved to increase tourism. You have lost your way lol
Hak 1 year ago
Hahaha. Strongly defending your stomach right? Right thinking Ghanaians can't be fooled this time round with your "concert party politicking ".
Truth 1 year ago
Ignorance they say is indeed a disease. Mr. Osei if you keep shhhh it will help you.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
We will vote Mahama .
Adedekpo-Warrior 1 year ago
From assemblyman to mp to deputy information minister to minister of information to vice presidential candidate to vice president to presidential candidate to president and now a former president after collecting garguatuan ex grantian you are coming back to milk Ghana again in the name of one more term and adrumiso party, Bawumia is the next president so pack off
Kumasi Village Boy, hahahaha 1 year ago
Go and chop your bribed money alone......
Kankam 1 year ago
An insult to wo maame twe.
GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago
Then voting for Bawumia is not only an insult but disaster and suicidal. Osei, how dare you insult descending Ghanaians. Chop the money you have collected cooly and spare us of your bad mouth.
Watching 1 year ago
Wisdom they say is not easy to come by, but foolishness they say is abound. Now I can see.
wow 1 year ago
what could be more insulting than having an inept character of a veep supervising a messed up economy, running away from what he aided in messing up and being able to not run away from the cameras but still spew nonsense in seeking for power?
for that apology of an actor, i understand if prince is talking this way cos his mouth has been stashed with some of the loot. what beats my mind however, are those who have near to nothing to eat but will go screaming in support of that clown of a veep.
KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago
Another foolish ASHANTI WHO SEES NOTHING WRONG OF IN WRONG GOVORNANCE AS FAR AS ITS NPP, ITS OKAY A PERSON IS ON OUR ACTING INDUSTRY SHOOTING MOVIES TO EDUCATE GHANAIANS, WE NEED AN ACTOR THAT PROJECT GHANA IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR PARTY AFFLILIATION. SO YOU STUPID PRICE OSEI IS SMARTER THAN THE ENTIRE GHANAIAN?
npp supporter 1 year ago
Oh this boy is a prideful idiot, i always arque with him when he pretends to portray everything is good in this country. Iam an npp and i love my party but i will not shy away from the truth only by the truth but my follow party member Prince don't care, and i kept telling him, be careful you are an actor, many not all npp member are watching your movies, but when you speak the truth, the truth shall make you free irrespective of your party affiliations
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
Oh my God, you have said it all. when the truth of our hardship is very visible and clear to all Ghanaian and you pretend to indirectly insult the good people of Ghanaians, its tell alot about who you are. as an actor, you tried to project an educative story through your series of your movies for ordinary Ghanaian to learn from you, but if you cant accept the fact that NPP has failed Ghanaian very shamefuully and you still wanted to undermined experienced former Bole MP, Former Minister and Deputy Minister, Former Vice President and first term President John Mahama, the Price, you are very dishonest and liar.
Kom 1 year ago
Comparing life under both government we can conclude that Mahama's government was better than the akuffo addo n bawumia government.
Greedy vsmpires
Comparing life under both government we can conclude that Mahama's government was better than the akuffo addo n bawumia government.
Greedy vsmpires
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Very stupid statement Indeed.Only great leaders do come back to serve their people.
Some great leaders even come from prison to serve their people.
One of the examples is the current president of Brazil,Lula.Tnx.
Very stupid statement Indeed.Only great leaders do come back to serve their people.
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
Osei don't behave as if u r an illiterate. We r a country who believe in the rule of law. A president has the opportunity to tryy 2x if only he is voted for n wins the elections. That's what our constitution says. So what's ur trouble with that. The truth is NPP is so much afraid of him winning. Rather address why ur NPP is owing 700 billion cedis.
Jack 1 year ago
There is no wise person in AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS - JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS have killed and eaten all except the Dead Goat
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
I don't believe in insults. Mr Osei remember that even in dumsor we were watching Kumawood and movies were shot here and actors and actresses were shooting movies in GH. TODAY ACTORS AND ACTRESS ARE GOING TO NIGERIA TO SHOT MOVIES. OF WHICH I THINK U R PART. JACKIE, NADIA VAN VICKER N MAJEED R ALL IN NIGERIA SHOOTING MOVIES. AGAIN, WHAT THEATER HAVE THIS GOVT BUILD ? EVEN THE NATIONAL THEATER U CAN'T RENOVATE, N NANA FREDUA WHO WAS INSULTING RAWLINGS IS WORKING THERE AS HEAD.
PLEASE I HAVE SEEN HOW YOU'VE PUTTING ON WEIGHT SUCH THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHEN WE VOTE IN GH LET ALONE KNOW OUR PLIGHT.
IT'S BETTER U KEEP QUIET.
THANKS
Kg 1 year ago
Insult to ur mother foolish boy
nii 1 year ago
foolish man
foolish man
TEMI 1 year ago
Senseless brainless coward brainwashed fraudster deceiving people.... imagine what positive contribution have you done to the society....acting films I don't value actors cos they only acting not like musicians
Power has already left npp 1 year ago
Prince is only after his stomach
Ben 1 year ago
This man didn't know what he was saying, upon all this hardship on Ghanaians he is still talking rubbish
Wise Up 1 year ago
Then it shall surely be an insult.
Dck 1 year ago
This guy is a senseless fool. Is Mahama your father's mate.
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...
Kwa5ia kwa! Idiot
maybe it's an insult to idiots like u, how much did they pay u now to read Bu!!shit written for u on ur phone? I bet if one asked u to repeat what u read, u wont remember one because u have shown to be as clueless as they com ...
Don't make heroes out of nobodies. This idiot all his life and career are controlled by someone else, the director and producer. 1 2 3 action, cut, roll back ready?1 2 3 action. Repeat scene two. Roll action. Lol. Leave him ...
When a presidential candidate, who has the opportunity to better the lives of Ghanaians through the implementation of the so called good policies he has, tell Ghanaians, if he impleme ...
Look at this thief
Ignorance is suffocating Prince David Osei. The only person insulting Ghanaians is you Osei with your NPP adulterated lies. Instead of that useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia asking Ghanaians to read before ...
Swine flu!
So this dwarf also has fans who watches his shows or movies or whatever he is doing. Your satanic party has inflicted wounds on many people for the seven and half years misrule of our beloved country. off there with your st ...
Ghanaians are not stupid to bring back Mahama. 4yrs of dumsor as against 8yrs of constant light. Constant fuel availability against intermittent fuel shortage under John Manama. Ghanaians will vote for Bawumia. This country ...
We are voting Mahama back ,dumsor was a problem from kuffour time it is only mahama that fixed it , you remember that NPP was saying that there is too excess power? Now Npp can't pay for fuel that they loan from Nigeria! In f ...
Well said pal.
SALIFU, JDM SOLVED DUMSOR WHICH STARTED FROM KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT. AMERI PLANT. TC POWER, AND MANY OTHER INTERVENTIONS AND CREATED ESLA TO PAY ENERGY SECTOR DEBT AS A LEADER WITH VISION. SALIFU, JUST MENTION ONE (1) INTERVENTIO ...
OUR STOLEN MONIES TO DO THIER BIDDING. NOT WITHSTANDING THAT, H. E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA COMING BACK IS THE GREATEST AND ONLY OPTION IF GHANA AND ...
I am.not surprise you are an actor. You have been coached to come and spill this. A village actor. Donald trump is making come-back, does it mean Americans are stupid as you seem to suggest. I will now com terms that you are ...
It is ...
We will vote Mahama .
From assemblyman to mp to deputy information minister to minister of information to vice presidential candidate to vice president to presidential candidate to president and now a former president after collecting garguatuan e ...
what could be more insulting than having an inept character of a veep supervising a messed up economy, running away from what he aided in messing up and being able to not run away from the cameras but still spew nonsense in s ...
Another foolish ASHANTI WHO SEES NOTHING WRONG OF IN WRONG GOVORNANCE AS FAR AS ITS NPP, ITS OKAY A PERSON IS ON OUR ACTING INDUSTRY SHOOTING MOVIES TO EDUCATE GHANAIANS, WE NEED AN ACTOR THAT PROJECT GHANA IRRESPECTIVE OF TH ...
Oh this boy is a prideful idiot, i always arque with him when he pretends to portray everything is good in this country. Iam an npp and i love my party but i will not shy away from the truth only by the truth but my follow pa ...
Oh my God, you have said it all. when the truth of our hardship is very visible and clear to all Ghanaian and you pretend to indirectly insult the good people of Ghanaians, its tell alot about who you are. as an actor, you tr ...
Greedy vsmpires
Osei don't behave as if u r an illiterate. We r a country who believe in the rule of law. A president has the opportunity to tryy 2x if only he is voted for n wins the elections. That's what our constitution says. So what's u ...
I don't believe in insults. Mr Osei remember that even in dumsor we were watching Kumawood and movies were shot here and actors and actresses were shooting movies in GH. TODAY ACTORS AND ACTRESS ARE GOING TO NIGERIA TO SHOT M ...
foolish man
Kwasiabikwa
Nonsense
Ghanaians are fools to vote for John Mahama
Kwa5ia kwa! Idiot