Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!ghhfds #africx
Meme 1 year ago
U yourself, the time u go borrow for bank and u didn’t pay…were u credible…when they came for ur small tv..shut the up
dzimakpla 1 year ago
Mugu Yaro head is your JM credible?
Oprege 1 year ago
This pot head too say wetting ? Rex can vote for Mahama if he likes — Kwasea Man !
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
How about mahama. Rex Omar your over bloated ego can only get you recognition in this useless party NDC led by donkeys.
REX, I WILLNEVER RESPECT YOU ANYMORE 1 year ago
REX, TELL THE REAL FACT. HOW DO YOU COMPARE BAWUMIA TO MAHAMA? YOU SHOULD KNOW MAHAMA IS JUST LIKE YOU AND I.
MAHAMA ONLY HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BUT BY A MISTAKE AND HEMESS UP. MAHAMA AND WO ... read full comment
REX, TELL THE REAL FACT. HOW DO YOU COMPARE BAWUMIA TO MAHAMA? YOU SHOULD KNOW MAHAMA IS JUST LIKE YOU AND I.
MAHAMA ONLY HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BUT BY A MISTAKE AND HEMESS UP. MAHAMA AND WOMEN IS EQUAL TO DRANKAD MAHAMA WE HAD KNOW HIM ANDHECAN NO MORE BE OUR PRESIDENT.
TELL US WHAT EVIL BAWUMIA HAS DONE TO GHANAIANS ? RESPECT YOURSELFREX
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Serial liars have zero credibility. Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has been nothing but a Julor House puppet programed to spit out lies at the command of his puppeteer Akufo-Addo. A failed fake guru economist who is now conveniently running from the very NPP government failed policies that he participated in crafting and executing surely can't claim to have any credibility. Nor can Aplanke Bawumia claim to have any credibility when he has for the longest been touting his NPP government's economy as a sound economy. Only after becoming his NPP's flagbearer did Aplanke Bawumia see the writing on the wall as he faces suffering and angry Ghanaians, and he finally has been forced to admit that his NPP government's economic policies have produced nothing but hardship for Ghanaians. And even that admission is not genuine, for instead of proposing solutions to revive his NPP government's comatose economy, Aplanke Bawumia is asking Ghanaians to continue to be patient with his incompetent and vision-less NPP galamsey government.
Atsu 1 year ago
Bawumia is not corrupt unlike Government official 1 who tried a cover up the Osp
Kkwadaso 1 year ago
Year of Return is the most successful thing done in the creative arts industry not buying cars with government money for slay queens and folks like you.Artistes like you everywhere make good records and market themselves well for good livelihood.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You are right, at one breath he is not part of this useless regime at another breath he has performed, performed with who ? he has made the office of the vice presidency useless
Any Educated Fool or Idiot can go to Court 1 year ago
What's your educational background? Bawumia is more credible than all your NDC brains combined. Ghanaians will tell you who is credible between Bawumia and Mahama on December 7. But keep on speaking nonsense to get your daily bread from Mahama.
Sam 1 year ago
Black man can proof nothing. Only CREATE LOOT AND SHARE
Twum 1 year ago
Look at him .u failed at cosga ,failed again at ghamro and has the nerve to say this ? U have been roasted enough let me leave u
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Another fool....you these actors n musicians...you need a 4wheel drive from Mahana...Nonsense
Okoromansa 1 year ago
WOES OOF A FRUSTRATED MUSICIAN. THANK OD IF THAT IS THE OPINION OF FAILED VETERAN SINGER REX OMAR.
REX WAS GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO HEAD ONE OF THE MUSIC UNIONS, MUSIGA OR SO. BUT WHAT DID HE BRING TO THE TABLE? TRULY, I DID ... read full comment
WOES OOF A FRUSTRATED MUSICIAN. THANK OD IF THAT IS THE OPINION OF FAILED VETERAN SINGER REX OMAR.
REX WAS GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO HEAD ONE OF THE MUSIC UNIONS, MUSIGA OR SO. BUT WHAT DID HE BRING TO THE TABLE? TRULY, I DID NOT TAKE LONG BEFORE HE WAS ALSO TAGGED WITH CORRUPTION AND INEPTITUDE. ON COUNTLESS OCCASIONS REX OMAR WAS BMBARDED WITH TOUGH QUESTIONS REGARDING HIS LEADERSHIP STYLE, AND THE BOTTOM LINE, REX WAS NEVER TRUSTED BY MEMBERS OF THE ORGANIZATION WHO TEN CALLED FOR HIS HEAD. AND THIS KIND OF CHARACTER HAS THE EFFONTRY TO QUESTION THE CREDIBILITY OF DR. BAWUMIA. YOU SEE, FOR A LONG TIME NOW REX OMAR HAS ALSO BEEN ON THE PAYROLL OF JOHN MAHAMA SO TH LEAST OPPORTUNITY THAT COMES HIS WAY HE WOULD ATTACK THE AKUFFO-ADDO GOVT. BUT REX HAS NEVER SUCCEEDED IN HIS ATTACKS AT THE GOVT, ESPECIALLY WHEN HE KNOWS PRETTY WELL THAT HIS PAYMASTER, JOHN MAHAMA, IS AN EMPTY VESSEL WITH NO VISION FOR GHANA. IF BAWUMIA IS NOT CREDIBLE THEN HOW CAN MAHAMA BE A BETTER ALTERNATIVE? REX OMAR MUST ACCEPT THE FACT THAT HIS MUSICAL CAREER IS OVER AND NO MEGA GOVT POLICY CAN REVIVE IT FOR HIM. CREDIBILITY INDEED. SOOOOOO REX, GO BACK INTO HIDING BECAUSE YOUR HOLLOW VOICE CANNOT HURT MAHAMOUD BAWUMIA ANY DAY ANY TIME.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What do you mean by not credible Have CNNyou asked yourself this question.. You only write irrelevant issues for people thread. Are you credible yourself. How do you rate the Vice President of the republic of Ghana not credible. Are you serious? Come again
John Martin 1 year ago
What about u
AAA+ 1 year ago
Look at this fool, a every weak wants join NDC to have the chance to drain ghana because, all that NDC know is to drain Ama Ghana but not development.
Kofi NDC 1 year ago
What about Gov.t Official 1?
Kkwadaso 1 year ago
Year of Return is the most successful thing done in the creative arts industry not buying cars with government money for slay queens and folks like you.Artistes like you everywhere make good records and market themselves well for good livelihood.
You will rot in opposition forever
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...
MAHAMA ONLY HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BUT BY A MISTAKE AND HEMESS UP. MAHAMA AND WO ...
Serial liars have zero credibility. Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has been nothing but a Julor House puppet programed to spit out lies at the command of his puppeteer Akufo-Addo. A failed fake guru economist wh ...
Year of Return is the most successful thing done in the creative arts industry not buying cars with government money for slay queens and folks like you.Artistes like you everywhere make good records and market themselves well ...
What's your educational background? Bawumia is more credible than all your NDC brains combined. Ghanaians will tell you who is credible between Bawumia and Mahama on December 7. But keep on speaking nonsense to get your daily ...
REX WAS GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO HEAD ONE OF THE MUSIC UNIONS, MUSIGA OR SO. BUT WHAT DID HE BRING TO THE TABLE? TRULY, I DID ...
What do you mean by not credible Have CNNyou asked yourself this question.. You only write irrelevant issues for people thread. Are you credible yourself. How do you rate the Vice President of the republic of Ghana not credi ...
What about u
Year of Return is the most successful thing done in the creative arts industry not buying cars with government money for slay queens and folks like you.Artistes like you everywhere make good records and market themselves well ...