23 YEARS IS MORE THAN ENOUGH TO REAPPLY. YOU CAN SUE THEM AS WELL DUE TO THE LONGEVITY OF THE TIME 1 year ago
23 YEARS IS ENOUGH TO REAPPLY OR WHEN YOU GO TO CANADA YOU CAN STILL DRIVE TO ENTER THE STATES
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Evidently you know nothing of this! Can you even sue a person for not letting you into their house much less a country for not allowing you to breach their borders? Abi you dey Butumajebu?
HAHAHA 1 year ago
Kojo awesome reply!! hahahahaha
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD SOMEONE BE WORRIED OVER US VISA BAN,?ARE YOU SO UNCIVILISE TO CRY OVER US VISA? I DONT GET IT. AMERICA IS HELL. DO YOU FEEL BAD OVER HELL.S RÉJECTION ?ONLY ILLUTIONIST GHANAIANS STILL HAVÉ THIS FAKE . AMÉRICAN DREAM AT HEART. !! SUPERSTITIOUS MINDS !!!!
GHA 1 year ago
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ... read full comment
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
JJ 1 year ago
@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS and to GHA, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to this fraudster, for their fraudulent travel business.
JJ 1 year ago
@GHA, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS and to GHA, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to this fraudster, for their fraudulent travel business.
Good one there 1 year ago
Do you think it just a street you can just cross into America from Canada huh you sit Dey talk like you Dey chop borla fool
The Spear 1 year ago
Her deportation must have to do with USCIS, so appealing to the Embassy is a false start. She could find out with them directly.
KG 1 year ago
Depending on the case may have to do with ICE or arguably CBP. USCIS don't deport people.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
She cannot appeal her deportation that happened 20 years ago from Ghana. That case is closed. By law she has served her ten or fifteen year ban, therefore, eligible to re-apply. The question is, will her new application convince them, and whether her past attempt will come back to bite her in the ass.
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
She should just pay an immigration lawyer in the US ! Bola Ray is not an immigration specialist, or?
Saints 1 year ago
Sue who? Canadian authorities can denied an American an entry and ain't nothing that person can do
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Worship the Lord, ask for His help but follow His leading to find a skill-path and follow through for Him to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v #aca
Kk Arthur 1 year ago
Once you are deported, you need to apply for a waiver which is Form 601 and if it approved, then you can apply.
Deportation ban can be ten years. You can never sue the USA for refusing to grant you visa. Also you can be gr ... read full comment
Once you are deported, you need to apply for a waiver which is Form 601 and if it approved, then you can apply.
Deportation ban can be ten years. You can never sue the USA for refusing to grant you visa. Also you can be granted visa but be refused entry at any port of entry.
Matthew Eze 1 year ago
That is a very good advice from McBrown to Ghanaians. Sometimes, a person standing before an immigration officer makes all sorts of false claims but little did they know that the Officer has all their information right on their desk. Be truthful. Ghanaians lie a lot, more than we Nigerians.
Nana Poku 1 year ago
See this fool..do you know why liars/thieves have one of the weakest passports in the world? Idiot
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Ghanaians are born with breast milk infested with lies. We lie tooooooo much!!! All of us!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xfghhjjj
New order 1 year ago
You see how stupid and dumb you so called celebrities are ? That the usa embassy to court to know you are a multi brand ambassador! Foolish girl
Educate Me 1 year ago
Why the desperation to go to the US. I'm sure your life in Ghana is much better than most people yet the allure of instagram posting notoriety is eating at you. You want to post pictures from the US so bad ehh!
Kaakeeku 1 year ago
I tell you. Is USA heaven? Look a celebrity begging her guts out. They take us cheap. That's why they bounce and advise them to reapply to charge them double.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
She says she wants to have a second child. Her first child was birthed when she run to Canada for delivery of that child. Now she's hoping for a chance to run to the USA to give birth to her second child whenever the pregnancy occurs.
Peter 1 year ago
Educate Me, I perfectly agree with your guess. Something is just wrong with these theelf made celebrities. You wonderw
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That's why they're sekebrities.
Koti Boto 1 year ago
Go to Mexico and then pay a smuggler 5000 dollars to send you across to Texas.
This is now what most people are doing to get to the US.
Kanawu 1 year ago
America is NOT heaven.
Why does everyone want to go to America?
America is NOT heaven.
KG 1 year ago
Because the country called Ghana is hell in all dimensions.
Ojah 1 year ago
America is not heaven, but they don't tolerate lies on their visa applications either. It seems she lied on her first attempt. Ghanaians sometimes think they are so smart even when they are telling you the most stupid tales and presenting you the dumbest documents in the world. That is an insult to the one you are expecting to believe you.
Killer 1 year ago
Let Otumfour call the embassy, Naniama next time
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The Otumfour hinswlf is banned from entering Canada and Dormaa.
Saints 1 year ago
Lol in your dreams
Sojourner Truth 1 year ago
In his dreams, talk to a member of the Ghanaian community and you will be duly informed that HE'S BEEN BARRED FROM ENTERING CANADA, A LIFETIME BAN.
Antwi 1 year ago
Truth be told, Otumfour was a certified general account in Canada before he was called to the throne. During his time in Canada, there was some illegal activities involving him including organized crime and running a car theft ring. That is why he can never step a foot in Canada again without answering to those charges. In Ghana he is a paramount chief but in Canada he is a wanted man that will be picked up by authorities at the airport.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Hahahahaha if otumfou dare go to especially Dormaa , that'll be his end Dormaahene will just murder him, hahaha
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Yes bro, that will be his end. We will add his bomoti looking head to shelves of his uncle Obiri Yeboah
Sueliya 1 year ago
Ha ha ha
Ha ha ha
Peter Etsibah 1 year ago
Who wants to go to that shithole enclave called Wampamu?
Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 1 year ago
Cheap Ghanaian. Are you so desperate? Is the US heaven?
Kojo 1 year ago
Another nonsense. If you don't go to America will you die? Or your spirit will reduce? You make these thieves look important.
Victoria 1 year ago
Disgraceful!!A woman of your caliber begging!
COD 1 year ago
We are behaving as if USA , Canada, and the European countries are heaven and or paradise.
It is the same Sun up there that shines over there just like here in Ghana.
They are dying as we are dying over here.
Per crazy gov ... read full comment
We are behaving as if USA , Canada, and the European countries are heaven and or paradise.
Per crazy governance over the years, we are blessed with a far better weather and environment than them.
Let us cool it.
yaw cool 1 year ago
really
really
System 1 year ago
I will also join her to appeal to the US Government to reconsider the ban because every human being deserves a second chance.
Circumstances at the time might have been the cause of her flouting your immigration laws but lo ... read full comment
I will also join her to appeal to the US Government to reconsider the ban because every human being deserves a second chance.
Circumstances at the time might have been the cause of her flouting your immigration laws but looking back your punitive action has rather helped in unearthing her talent and today she is great person in society mentoring a lot of girls and ladies.
Please reconsider her, thank you.
Nana Poku 1 year ago
See this fool too
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
You sound like a foool. She in not a US citizen, therefore, NOT entitled to any benefit from the embassy.. US visa is a previlege not a right. She needs to stop beging, as her so-called celebrity status is irrelevant to these people. Good news is she has served twice the ten-year? ban. What she needs to do is to get a good immigration lawyer, possibly from the US that understamds the process, and can guide her to put her best foot forward to re-apply.
KG 1 year ago
Best and the most sensible comment by far
Sak 1 year ago
But what will a visit to the US to her? What is there or special about going there?
Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago
Do you know the dossier they build on you?
If you are good ,you don,t need to tell anyone.
Your actions and inactions are under observation, US, is a serious nation.oo
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
DOES SHE WANT TO GO SEE HOW PEOPLE LINE UP TO BUY MESSI'S JERSEY IN MIAMI?
Akos 1 year ago
Oh Africans why? What have we done to be treated like this even our so called celebrities are appealing for visa who can stand with us to fight for power, even our politicians get this humiliation and treat when they are looking for visa,stand up Africans we should also denied them visa too.
Gustavo 1 year ago
When your hands are in the lions mouth, you take time to pull it off. My embassy is a no nonsense type. However I will send an official letter for re consideration. No issue kk.
King 1 year ago
Stay in Ghana. Why US. Do yuo want to run away
INTEGRITY 1 year ago
Nana Amma ,USA is not like Ghana you cannot beg your way out .If they tell you ten years ,after the ten years make sure you have all the requirements. And I wish youth best of luck.
Ojah 1 year ago
ONAPO! THEY PROPOUND 'KUMERIKA', BUT STILL WANT TO GO TO AMERICA WITHOUT THE KUM!
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
when she goes to cananda , she will come and say she prefers canada over USA and not tell u she got rejected or bounced by the usa embassy. smh..how can u say canada is better, canadians come to usa to work daily and go back but u rarely see an america go to canada for work
Sika-ba 1 year ago
Lol @the truth hurts. You are funny. Think twice about what you just said. I wonder why people would rather go in for the money, but refuse to live in that society where the work is at? Now that's a food for thoughts for you. You've gotta have your head checked for comparing the sh*thole US to Canada. Quality of life in the US is far from what a supposed 1st world country should be. Canadians and the rest of the world make fun of Americans all the time. Your point of view shows you've never been to Canada before. Travel and see. Your world views(limited to the US) would change wai.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Instead of begging why not go by road? Because there's no way trying to please the Americans or trying to buy your way out.It is obvious we are not building our dear country Ghana, we are failing it.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Nonsense story is us heaven?????
The Senator 1 year ago
McBrown is even desperate to leave this country. Na wa o
Sika-ba 1 year ago
The US is a heaven for Ghanaians and other citizens from 3rd world countries. But that viewpoint is different for those living in other 1st world/developed nations like Canada, Scandinavian countries, Australia, etc. As far as I know, aside some of the high paying jobs in the US, no one in the right mind in Canada would ever trade Canada for the US. NEVER! I would say only about 3% of the Canadian population would consider such move. US isn't what those living in the developing/3rd world countries sees on TV!
spiritual 1 year ago
whether you like or not, USA is the head of all nations
sister nana ama 1 year ago
what at all did you do there pls exolain to us . pls explain it may there will be a scaming somewhere
Onipaba 1 year ago
Nana Ama is just an okuraseni over hyped bloated ego envious and jealous bitch.Just because other Kumawood actors have the chance to go to US she always wants to out do others.She must just F off and leave people be.She must not pressure people to believe that one cannot live happily in Ghana
May 1 year ago
Banned? Serves you right, you self conceited woman.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Invest your money in Ghana to help those who helped you become who you claim to be today!!! If they don't want there, what business do you have going there. Africans should change their mindset and stop that colonial slave mentality!!!
Reality 1 year ago
Mac Brown, why go crazy over going to the US ?
America is shit now. Homeless people all over. Los Angeles, New York, etc. Mass shooting, stabbing. Racial discrimination. Etc.
Forget America. It is no longer God's own countr ... read full comment
America is shit now. Homeless people all over. Los Angeles, New York, etc. Mass shooting, stabbing. Racial discrimination. Etc.
Forget America. It is no longer God's own country.
YOUR CLOSED DOORS CAN LEAD YOU TO BETTER MADAM MCBROWN 1 year ago
Madam, stop obsessing about the US. There are countless men and women who have made it really big without ever setting foot on American soil. In fact many of these folk can emigrate to the US tomorrow if they chose todo so because of their unique circumstances but have absolutely no desire to do so.
Perhaps you will only start to find your true self and true strength when you stop your preoccupation with America. I hate to say this to you but perhaps your greatest calling in life which still definitely lies ahead of you may not even be in the acting career.
Rejection whether in the matter of relationships, in career opportunities etc etc often lead to great RE-DIRECTION
spiritual 1 year ago
mo de3 gyimiee saa, it's her dream to visit USA that's all
DREAMS CAN REMAIN JUST THAT -DREAMS,UNREAL 1 year ago
Sadly dreams for most people are just that.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nowadays people don't want to decide between public information and privacy how does she put this in the public for 'discussing' . Just contact an Immigration Lawyer for assistance.
Ohene 1 year ago
McBrown should encourage our governments to raise our living standards as a country so no one would take us for granted.
Rich 1 year ago
Please Macbrown please just stay home you can survive with the talent you've. After all there are a lot of Ghanaians and foreign artists who are struggling here in the UK and US . Some wish to return home for good.
Larry 1 year ago
You should be concerned that your fingerprint and generals records are genuine IN HEAVEN not at the American embassy. What childishness is this. Bible says cursed is the man who makes the arm of flesh his strength. Will you die if you don't go to America? I have never been to America and I'm the HAPPIEST MAN on the planet BECAUSE I HAVE AND KNOW JESUS AS MY LORD, MY SAVIOUR, MY KING, MY REDEEMER, MY GOD AND MY ALL. Goodness me!
Test 2 1 year ago
GO TO WONTUMI
THE ILLETERATE GALAMSEYER
HE SAID GHANA IS BETTER THAN WESTERN COUNTRIES
WHY THEN CRYING OVER AMERICAN VISA
VILLAGERS
GO TO WONTUMI
VILLAGERS
God will make way. 1 year ago
I wish you all the best .
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Begging because of shownoff. This is very stupid of Nana Ama. The law works doesn't favor any one. Stay in your country and do you brand ambassador thing. I'm very disappointed in you.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Begging because of show off. This is very stupid of Nana Ama. The law works and doesn't favor any one. Stay in your country and do you brand ambassador thing. I'm very disappointed in you.
Onipaba 1 year ago
So disappointed in Nana Ama I never knew she was that stupid
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I would prefer visiting the US to Afghanistan, Iran, Pakistan, Iraq, Saudi Arabia etc, but I'm not observed with going there or a US visa. I can understand those who want to further their education there but apart from that, I don't get it all.
It's as if most people think that they can only succeed by going to or living in the US. The premium placed on a US visa really surprises me.
A Japanese or Chinese visa, I can understand. Ghanaians should go there and learn how hard working they are and come back and build their country. Fortunately, I got the latter and it was the best 45 days of my life in China visiting some of their tech companies.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
*obsessed with
Umofia 1 year ago
Wat is America..MCBrown forget it..nothing better here only Gun
Quojo 1 year ago
Why are you still here
Quojo 1 year ago
No lies. No bribes. Honesty. This is not like going to the Ministry of...anything....do not lie. I am surprised she did not know this
Flint 1 year ago
What does she wants to go there to do?
No-No 1 year ago
Why would someone beg for Visa? Why? I don't get it! Why? Visa? Why people don't appreciate themselves? It's unfortunate that up to 2024 still Africa has not come to her self that the white man needs us than we need them. Beg for Visa? No! The difference between the white and the black is direct corruption in leadership and lack of future planning and using the wrong tool to develop. That's our problem. But the black man is special.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
My Sister, if you can't come to America, what is the big deal? Most of us here want to come back home, because home is home. Believe me after a while, you will realize that " Efie ne fie " Enjoy your life, be happy and be content with what you have. And if anyone tells you that you can go to Canada, and without valid papers can drive and enter US, tell the person he's a liar. Don't even try it.
ankoma 1 year ago
Nana Amoak0, me daase! I am very disappointed with Nana ama . I know Nana ama will just want to visit so she can tweet , brag about about it just to intimidate Kwadaso people, or she will just want to have a second baby in America for citizenship . Nana ama, grow up. Back in my days in US, I thought l have made it.
I thank God l now live Ghana in peace.
Outlander 1 year ago
Ghana needs to wise up. Your exporting Gang bangers and drug dealers. Soon you will have national visa bans like your gang banging brothers in Nigeria.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mcbrown is going about it the wrong way, SHE got money, if she wants the visa that bad, she should hire a good lawyer in the USA, show her tax receipts from YouTube. They might reconsider, SHE can also appeal to great Ghanaians, like Stevie wonder and president kuffour to plead on her behalf. Even Buju Banton after serving years in USA prison has been issued a visa.
Chief 1 year ago
...and why is this in the news???
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Begging celebrities. They beg for everything and call themselves celebrities
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
The headline should be about a confession not appeal. Do you appeal to an Embassy in an interview or write to them them for forcing you to rethink and reset your life in Ghana. If you went to the US maybe you have been a felony, for working illegally. All is well that ends well..
Slimmart 1 year ago
What is it about the USA that you are desperately begging to go there? When one door is closed many others will open. Only believe.
Paapa J 1 year ago
What do u need an American visa for... There is wealth and riches and resources in Ghana... Why do u want to die for something visa that is not justified.
Stay in you country and develop it and believe in it... That what th ... read full comment
What do u need an American visa for... There is wealth and riches and resources in Ghana... Why do u want to die for something visa that is not justified.
Stay in you country and develop it and believe in it... That what they also did with exploit to develop theirs.
Madam Ghana has more gold than USA. Stop disgracing ursed
All Immigration & Human Rights Services (AIHRS) 1 year ago
Pleading on TV will get you nowhere. You will need to apply for a Waiver of Ineligibity. I can help.
All Immigration & Human Rights Services (AIHRS) 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD SOMEONE BE WORRIED OVER US VISA BAN,?ARE YOU SO UNCIVILISE TO CRY OVER US VISA? I DONT GET IT. AMERICA IS HELL. DO YOU FEEL BAD OVER HELL.S RÉJECTION ?ONLY ILLUTIONIST GHANAIANS STILL HAVÉ THIS FAKE . A ...
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ...
She cannot appeal her deportation that happened 20 years ago from Ghana. That case is closed. By law she has served her ten or fifteen year ban, therefore, eligible to re-apply. The question is, will her new application con ...
Worship the Lord, ask for His help but follow His leading to find a skill-path and follow through for Him to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to inve ...
Deportation ban can be ten years. You can never sue the USA for refusing to grant you visa. Also you can be gr ...
That is a very good advice from McBrown to Ghanaians. Sometimes, a person standing before an immigration officer makes all sorts of false claims but little did they know that the Officer has all their information right on the ...
She says she wants to have a second child. Her first child was birthed when she run to Canada for delivery of that child. Now she's hoping for a chance to run to the USA to give birth to her second child whenever the pregnanc ...
America is NOT heaven.
America is not heaven, but they don't tolerate lies on their visa applications either. It seems she lied on her first attempt. Ghanaians sometimes think they are so smart even when they are telling you the most stupid tales a ...
Lol in your dreams
Truth be told, Otumfour was a certified general account in Canada before he was called to the throne. During his time in Canada, there was some illegal activities involving him including organized crime and running a car thef ...
Ha ha ha
Per crazy gov ...
really
Circumstances at the time might have been the cause of her flouting your immigration laws but lo ...
See this fool too
You sound like a foool. She in not a US citizen, therefore, NOT entitled to any benefit from the embassy.. US visa is a previlege not a right. She needs to stop beging, as her so-called celebrity status is irrelevant to these ...
Oh Africans why? What have we done to be treated like this even our so called celebrities are appealing for visa who can stand with us to fight for power, even our politicians get this humiliation and treat when they are loo ...
when she goes to cananda , she will come and say she prefers canada over USA and not tell u she got rejected or bounced by the usa embassy. smh..how can u say canada is better, canadians come to usa to work daily and go back ...
Lol @the truth hurts. You are funny. Think twice about what you just said. I wonder why people would rather go in for the money, but refuse to live in that society where the work is at? Now that's a food for thoughts for you. ...
The US is a heaven for Ghanaians and other citizens from 3rd world countries. But that viewpoint is different for those living in other 1st world/developed nations like Canada, Scandinavian countries, Australia, etc. As far ...
Nana Ama is just an okuraseni over hyped bloated ego envious and jealous bitch.Just because other Kumawood actors have the chance to go to US she always wants to out do others.She must just F off and leave people be.She must ...
Invest your money in Ghana to help those who helped you become who you claim to be today!!! If they don't want there, what business do you have going there. Africans should change their mindset and stop that colonial slave me ...
Forget America. It is no longer God's own countr ...
Madam, stop obsessing about the US. There are countless men and women who have made it really big without ever setting foot on American soil. In fact many of these folk can emigrate to the US tomorrow if they chose todo so be ...
You should be concerned that your fingerprint and generals records are genuine IN HEAVEN not at the American embassy. What childishness is this. Bible says cursed is the man who makes the arm of flesh his strength. Will you d ...
GO TO WONTUMI
VILLAGERS
I would prefer visiting the US to Afghanistan, Iran, Pakistan, Iraq, Saudi Arabia etc, but I'm not observed with going there or a US visa. I can understand those who want to further their education there but apart from that, ...
*obsessed with
Why are you still here
Why would someone beg for Visa? Why? I don't get it! Why? Visa? Why people don't appreciate themselves? It's unfortunate that up to 2024 still Africa has not come to her self that the white man needs us than we need them. Beg ...
My Sister, if you can't come to America, what is the big deal? Most of us here want to come back home, because home is home. Believe me after a while, you will realize that " Efie ne fie " Enjoy your life, be happy and be c ...
Nana Amoak0, me daase! I am very disappointed with Nana ama . I know Nana ama will just want to visit so she can tweet , brag about about it just to intimidate Kwadaso people, or she will just want to have a second baby in ...
Mcbrown is going about it the wrong way, SHE got money, if she wants the visa that bad, she should hire a good lawyer in the USA, show her tax receipts from YouTube. They might reconsider, SHE can also appeal to great ...
The headline should be about a confession not appeal. Do you appeal to an Embassy in an interview or write to them them for forcing you to rethink and reset your life in Ghana. If you went to the US maybe you have been a felo ...
Stay in you country and develop it and believe in it... That what th ...
Waiver of Inadmissibility