My ex-wife’s marriage opens doors for me – Kwaku Manu

Read Comments Comments (6)

• CASE CLOSED ,TIME TO MOVE ON MASSA 1 year ago

Case closed time to move on.You have your life to live and they have theirs .One thing though.Whatever you do don't ever get emotionally entangled with your Ex. Should she have problems of any kind in the future you should no ...

• Damongo worrior 1 year ago

Kwaku Manu and his wife are playing smart, he said he has a good relationship with his ex wife husband this makes me believe it's a Nkrataa marriage, in the video the woman shy away from the obroni kiss , i suspect the whit ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Meaning the man who married his ex can chop for free before they'll come back together again after she would have had her papers? Why not? That's how we love our wives to much! Ghana people with foolishness!

We watch our c ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Ex is ex, move on...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 tim ...

• KKTepa 1 year ago

Guys always do DNA test to make sure the kids are yours whenever you're in a relationship with lots of Rocknroll & Drama. I advise Kwaku to do the same

• Mr. Manu 1 year ago

Kwaku Manu, if doors were closed to you because people thought you were married, now that your ex-wife has remarried doors will be shut in your face. In Ghana, a married man is more marketable than a single, divorced man. Jus ...