The battles of life...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Wid all her big talk in Ghana she dey beg obroni for yankee visa. Mchew!
Fire 1 year ago
Big biggest problem is to marry a young man that you are 10 years older than him . This is a shame and culturally unacceptable.
Prophet Thankful 1 year ago
Hello dear Bola,
Please there was a message from God through my Godmother Prophetess same prophecy came to me as confirmation. Sir Bola at that time we're having a program in Akosombo and i picked vehicle to Accra
and P ... read full comment
Hello dear Bola,
Please there was a message from God through my Godmother Prophetess same prophecy came to me as confirmation. Sir Bola at that time we're having a program in Akosombo and i picked vehicle to Accra
and Picket another vehicle called Uber to UTV, at the reception there was lady call Kamkam said she not there then she give me pen to write my number down to be giving her, we never have any message from her. I try my best and send a message to kwame sefak (call general) but never deliver or she got the message and decide not honor the message, there are part of message that need to work on, but you see people want you to be on Tv or a big platform before they can believe God message through you but behold we are servants of God. If she need to meet the Prophetess the door is open. There is God but gods.
Thank you
Prophet Thankful 1 year ago
Sorry to confirm this she can Pesie Esther whether a man of God called her before from Bolgatanga and talked about Mc Brown.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Ah beg comot dere!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 65tyvff
The battles of life...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 t ...
Hello dear Bola,
and P ...
Ah beg comot dere!