Shut up! When king Paluta was still struggling as an underground artist, did you guys ever thought about featuring him? So much hypocrite in the show biz industry
James 1 year ago
Read yourself and laugh coz you never make sense.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Are you jealous? Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v
Nash 1 year ago
Mtheeeeew. Have you asked yourself why he is promoting the songs of other artists but not yours? The tone is very harsh
kaanan 1 year ago
Skin pain. Maybe your song was rubbish.
Look at Keche talking about disrespect. Kuami Eugene wrote a whole song for you people. You never gave him props. Went around hyping yourselves that you get hit. Now you dey complain say Paluta no promote your Borla song. Kwasiaa like that. I listen the song, e be borla song.
Paluta, guard your star proper. Make u no associate yourself with these loosers. Wey kain hit song proper Keche ever do? E no be so so jama songs? Nansense
Damongo worrior 1 year ago
it's seems this Keche or what has problem with every artist
Are you jealous? Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times ...
Look at Keche talking about disrespect. Kuami Eugene wrote a whole song for you people. You never gave him props. Went around hyping yourselves that you get hit. Now you dey complain ...
One hit is better than million rubbish