SHE IS A MUSLIM AND CANNOT FAKE BEEN A CHRISTIAN. FOOLISH MORON TWAT IMBECILE 1 year ago
YOU RUNAWAY TO AMERICA WANTED TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT TO DO. KWASEA WOMAN COME AND SUFFER WITH US HERE. UGLY FOOL
Kay 1 year ago
Afia Pokua shd come down and visit Madina Market.There are a lot of Moslem girl sellers wearing hijabs using their mobile phones to watch phonographic films behind their wares.What would Afia say about that?
Big jahh 1 year ago
Vim lady you talk too much why
Bortey 1 year ago
Vim lady is allowed to apply as a special advisor to Samira Bawumia.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Those of us who had our secondary education in the 80s sat in the same classroom from Form 1 to 6th Form with Moslem girls who never wore a hijab.Why the fuss now about a Samira's mode of dressing for political rallies?Leave the woman alone to be comfortable.Would Afia Pokuo make the same complain assuming Samira was an African traditional worshipper from Osudoku who decides to wear shoes for programmes?Mind you those tradition demands that women walk barefooted.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Talkative...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v
Nimaks 1 year ago
Is mmayaafi also a problem for NDC Vim Lady and Kevin Taylor?
Common sense should Tell you guys that every occasion has it's dressing code. Moreover it's a strategy which is working for her.
Samira Bawumia is more beautiful ... read full comment
Common sense should Tell you guys that every occasion has it's dressing code. Moreover it's a strategy which is working for her.
Samira Bawumia is more beautiful than both Afia Pokua and Kevin Taylor' s wife combine.
Nana 1 year ago
Leave NDC out of this Afia Pokua's foolishness.Was Afia Pokua expecting Samira to wear a hijab to those crowded programmes where there would be so much heat?Is she not concerned about the woman's health and comfort?
wakus 1 year ago
Nonsense Vim Lady. is her dressing your concern? if her husband loses the election what do you lose? Firi h) k) kwasia vim lady
WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghrty
Dressing Push Economy? 1 year ago
Taylor the Ashawo's at circles son as usual nonsense, and VIM lady also joining? Woaw. Who told you a Muslim lady must always put the vail? Going keep fit, running at athlete, going for parties and all that. Please and Please Vail won't change the economy. These days Chief Imam even enters the Church and vis versa as Pastors
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
Foolish girl.
You should also take off your journalism and show your true NPP membership.
Oporo
Foolish girl.
Oporo
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
This Vim lady she talks very loosely. She is one of the ladies who is very cheap and low.
kofi 1 year ago
Thank you for adding Samira to your list of clients.
I know you have
Hopeson
Samira
next time Mahama
I know you have
Hopeson
Samira
next time Mahama
KK 1 year ago
Stupid ghanaweb reporter, how does a Muslim not wearing Islamic attire equate to Christianity? Is the world divided between only Muslims
KK 1 year ago
Stupid ghanaweb reporter, how does a Muslim not wearing Islamic attire equate to Christianity? Is the world divided between only Muslims and Christians? You could have simply said not wearing the hijab makes her less Muslim or even liberal without bringing Christianity into the picture.
Joebowy 1 year ago
Waaaa look! ahaaba
Okoromansa 1 year ago
AFA, YOUR ADVICE IS WELL TAKEN, BUT CHANGE YOUR HABIT AND LEARN TO BE TRULY NEUTRAL. LEARN JOURNALISM PROPERLY IF YOU NOW THINK YOU ARE ALSO A JOURNALIST. STOP BEING A STOMACH RADIO PRESENTER AND LEARN.
Joy 1 year ago
Vim lady has nothing important to talk. Vim lady shut your mouth and your count.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Self opinionated Vim,are you advising clueless NDC to make Samira’s hijab their election message?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Oyibo 1 year ago
Nonsense and irrelevant! What has what one wears got to do with the forward moving
of Ghana? Why are you not complaining about what her husband, who is vying for the presidency wears? This is pure empty talk.
Nonsense and irrelevant! What has what one wears got to do with the forward moving
of Ghana? Why are you not complaining about what her husband, who is vying for the presidency wears? This is pure empty talk.
Eric 1 year ago
This Vim lady should be careful. I think she's a very dumb person! What twat! Are you the one to determine how another woman dresses?! Stupid fool! Useless girl like this; she's also identified as a journalist!
General 1 year ago
Kasa polay since when did you become a Moslem preacher
Ama 1 year ago
Vim lady or whatever you call yourself, if you have nothing sensible to say don't display your stupidity by making useless comments.
Batule 1 year ago
With Burka her face would be more beautiful. Timothy is a Methodist. Tell us a bit about Rebecca Sister Husband Airport Hotel. However it's good not to hear from Schwarzenegger any longer. It is also nice that TV Africa has changed their mind. Even Wontumi is satisfied now. Me too.
Man 1 year ago
Both husband and wife are scammers
Why sorry about her.
Pablo 1 year ago
You are stupid hacker, idiot
Kdwo 1 year ago
Even the Islamic states their women are doing all sports without this hijab, Afua Pokua you're becoming too known, solve your problems first and leave the lady waaai
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
What is the problem with the type of clothes she decides to wear?There are better and important advice to give to her than this one.
Vivian 1 year ago
Bawumia and his cohorts can play the religious card in their political campaign but Alan committed the grievous crime of doing same right? Funny hypocrites
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
LEAVE SAMIRA BAWUMIA ALONE LET HER FEEL FREE.YOUR DRESSING IS NOT YOUR RELIGION. PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE.
KB 1 year ago
The good stuff in her to help the country to move forward is what we are looking for, not a religous dress. Are you short of the five W's and the H you learned in journalism?
3dem 1 year ago
He will lose the elections so they are looking for scape goat ... who cares and hijab? Making issues out of nothing
MARIJATA 1 year ago
HIjab reduces her beauty, don't wear it. We in her admirers club want to see her beautiful hair.
Raymond 1 year ago
why place this here for us to know when it bothers just one person, you're a woman and a big time journalist.. what stops you from reaching out to the 2nd lady and sharing what you've noticed and see what her responds will be madam,then tell the whole world..do good, journalism is also enlightening and reaching out.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Those of us who had our secondary education in the 80s sat in the same classroom from Form 1 to 6th Form with Moslem girls who never wore a hijab.Why the fuss now about a Samira's mode of dressing for political rallies?Leave ...
Talkative...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the c ...
Samira Bawumia is more beautiful ...
Taylor the Ashawo's at circles son as usual nonsense, and VIM lady also joining? Woaw. Who told you a Muslim lady must always put the vail? Going keep fit, running at athlete, going for parties and all that. Please and Please ...
Foolish girl.
Oporo
I know you have
Hopeson
Samira
next time Mahama
Stupid ghanaweb reporter, how does a Muslim not wearing Islamic attire equate to Christianity? Is the world divided between only Muslims and Christians? You could have simply said not wearing the hijab makes her less Muslim o ...
Waaaa look! ahaaba
With Burka her face would be more beautiful. Timothy is a Methodist. Tell us a bit about Rebecca Sister Husband Airport Hotel. However it's good not to hear from Schwarzenegger any longer. It is also nice that TV Africa has c ...
Why sorry about her.
why place this here for us to know when it bothers just one person, you're a woman and a big time journalist.. what stops you from reaching out to the 2nd lady and sharing what you've noticed and see what her responds will be ...