I don’t care if you quit supporting me because of my political affiliation – James Gardiner

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Damongo worrior 1 year ago

only in Ghana any fo oool or gyime gyimee can be allow to vote, in China only wise and intelligent people are allowed to vote

• Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago

What kind analysis or database is that? Are you are aware china practices different type of government?and are you also aware China has more population is than Ghana?

• Jon 1 year ago

How can you compare China to Ghana, in China there is only one name on the ballot paper and he get's 99.9% of the vote. if you dare say a word about the leader you disappear from the face of the earth. Do you want to say they ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THAT IS WHY SOMEBODY LIKE DAMONGO WARRIOR WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO VOTE IN CHINA...TWEAA.

• Concerned Citizen: 1 year ago

You Should go to China and vote for them, mr. wise man: (damongo worrior)....

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Via Spiga Ventures 1 year ago

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A TRUSTED PLUMBING FIR
    M? DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AT ALL. CONTACT VIA SPIGA VENTURES ON 0209184182 FOR ALL YOUR PLUMBING PROBLEMS AND IT WILL BE SOLVED PERMANENTLY. OUR OFFICE LOCATION IS AT ADABRAKA CHAMPI ...

• Bb 1 year ago

I don't believe in Ghanaian celebrities that they can have influence on us because their own brand can't sell.

• KADYNA 1 year ago

Speaking mind ßro. Such as a loose talk from him. If he do not concerned about his follows, who vote for him when he stands for any position. Even people can reject you if appointed. Idiot!

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

They call themselves celebrities and foolishly think that they can influence the way people vote. Somebody should tell them that they are living in a fools paradise.

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

ARE YOU A CELEBRITY IN THE FIRST PLACE? TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Ruth 1 year ago

Is he a celebrity?

• Paa Nii 1 year ago

No he is your clitoris

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

I like clitoris. Boflot is bigger by far than clitoris but I will choose clitoris every time.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

See how Ruth became a clown.

• Jack 1 year ago

Nobody knows u Gh please..don't waste your fucking time tickling yourself. U r nobody in Gh. Nobody knows you.

• Ashli 1 year ago

Who is this in the first place? Apuuuu.

• Job Over freebies 1 year ago

I support you as far as you don't endorse criminality and Sell outs

• Ebenezer 1 year ago

Childish talk

• JOJO 1 year ago

IT'S YOUR OWN CUP OF POISON AND CAN EVEN POCKET AND BATH, NDC PARTY MEMBERS AND THIER SENSELESS, USELESS AND SHAMELESS LEADERS DE3 GYEMIIE NKOAA

• Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago

Your carrier is dead already, no one even remembers you are living. See how politics has collapsed all our movie industries, if you guys don't learn your lessons someday will all wake up and there will be no Ghana.

This handsome intelligent entrepreneur supports NDC. He is not tribal bigot like that ape looking alike Prince Osei and the uncivilized buffoons.