NAPO is not arrogant, such statements are merely political - Fredyma

Read Comments Comments (15)

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

++GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,WATCH HOURS ON YOUTUBE,INSTAGRAM,FACEBOOK,TIKTOK ETC...OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND RELIABLE..0244289681

• Kofi 1 year ago

Aboa like that. You are just a hopeless hypocritical moron. People like make others lose confidence in politics. You can't even be truthful to even kids? Are you not an imbecile?

• SK 1 year ago

That is your opinion. You can’t see him being arrogant because it seems you are one. Keep it to yourself

• Raymond 1 year ago

Herrr, your PR gimmick won't wash! We are not fools ooooooo..........

• Bonkers 1 year ago

We all know he is not arrogant. He's just an ass.

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Fred the issues your friend is being critiqued on are much more complex than SHS behaviors among friends' at Prempeh College. His recent utterances makes him sound unpolished, with lack of emotional intelligence.

• Kwarku 1 year ago

No need to normalize his clear and obvious arrogance. Rather, you better sit him down and advise him. Let me tell the truth: NAPO is a huge baggage of the Bawumia campaign. He irritates and scatters. Don't take things dor g ...

• Dos 1 year ago

This is the foolishness that has led us to where we are.
    Which one is political talk?.
    You mount a platform to tell Ghananians what u would do for them when elected. You end up spewing nonsense. Then the defence is that it' ...

• Willie 1 year ago

The fact that you went to school with him doesn't mean you him too well. His attitude is what's exposing him. Say something better and stop that if you have nothing to say.

• COD 1 year ago

The Brilliant but Needy student Dr. Mathew Opoku Prempeh is not only arrogant, but also foolishly disrespectful and dangerously corrupt to the core and marrow.

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

So you think you are the only human being who has eyes,ears and nose? Aboafun like you. Come again and insult us. Foolish man's son.

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

HE ARROGANT AND A VERY FOOLISH MAN TO GO WITH IT...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

You do not have the last word Ghsnaians are better placed to make that determination .

He may not be arrogant, but he certainly is ignorant.

• Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago

one leading member of napo's USEFUL IDIOTS..
    so next time go and prepare your own time table,,before singing for communion.....
    ....Kwasia berma kwa