'Can’t we be brothers even if we can't get back together as P-Square?' - Paul asks his brother

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Seleen 1 year ago

It seems you brothers are not aware of the impact you’ve had on global music. Everything Nigerian music exudes today started from P square. Nobody can touch you. Stop being petty.

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

++GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,WATCH HOURS ON YOUTUBE,INSTAGRAM,FACEBOOK,TIKTOK ETC...OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND RELIABLE..0244289681

• Chief 1 year ago

Grow up and sort out your issues privately.

• Abena 1 year ago

P square why have u allowed the devil to destroy ur beautiful group u guys were too good musically bury ur differences and come together shame the devil and let ur mum rest peacefully in her grave I love u guys

• Stan smith 1 year ago

Twins??!! Really??! Hmm no matter what, hold each other down.

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

TWINS PAA NIE!? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!

• AB 1 year ago

i guese u guys have parents or family,
    let them solve this yr issues not the social media..

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Looks like the trouble started when they both decided to marry. Their wives didn't help the twin brothers at all

• The BadBoy 1 year ago

Good evening! Thank you Rudeboy for asking that question. You have to come back as psquare even though your are not together but you still remain the two identical twins brothers.
    Thank you.

• Accranie 1 year ago

A brother offended is more difficult to sooth than conquering a strong city that is Word, so let your past be your guild
    On a lighter note youths of today bear in mind that, once you're married the familial ties you have are ...