Please be civil. What do you gain writing that about a black beauty? Please she was created by God in his own image, are you therefore saying that to God? Just watch what happens to you.
Chimney 1 year ago
Back to sender. A fool. Are you then saying that gorilla wasn't created by God?? Kwasea buluuuuu know that gorilla is a beautiful creature that I described. Did I compared it to any person?? Wo maame twe wati.
THAT WAS A VERY SENSIBLE AND WISE DECISION. YOU PRESERVED AND SAVED YOUR MENTAL AND PHYSICAL HEALTH 1 year ago
Living abroad as an illigal immigrant or "alien" is simply not worth it.
It is tress from begiining to end,day after day. 1.The FEAR of being discovered arrested and deported.
2.You are usually exploited by unscrupulous em ... read full comment
It is tress from begiining to end,day after day. 1.The FEAR of being discovered arrested and deported.
2.You are usually exploited by unscrupulous employers (including fellow Africans) who pay you peanuts for working very long hours.These exploiters know full well that you dare not report them to the authorities.
3.Some especially young women may end up being trafficked into prostitution and similar vices.
4.When you have no papers (undocumented) you usually have no access to the best services available to citizens and legal immigrants ,including access to further education, further training to improve or acquire new skills.
5.You may struggle to meet a good spouse and if you left a wife or husband behind in Ghana you stand a real risk of seeing your marriage collapse.You miss seing your children if you have any stiill stuck in Ghana.
Your health will slowly deteriorate with stress.Even those living legally face tremendous stress as immigrants never mind those undocumented immigrants who are constantl looking over their shoulders to see if they are being followed by the authorities
In MHO these are prices way too high to pay just to be living abroad in the USA,Cannad UK or Main land Europe.
IT AIN'T WORTH IT FOLKS.
It is far better to return home ,endure the taunts of stupid and ignorant family members,relatives and friends only for a short season and start all over again IN GHANA.IT REQUIRES GREAT COURAGE TO RETURN HOME "EMPTY HANDED" BUT THE GAINS LATER ON WILL SHOCJK YOU BECAUSE YOU WOULD BE RETURNING HOME WITH SOME SERIOUS LIFE EXPERIENCE AND A NEW DETERMINATION TO SUCCEED. JUST IGNORE THE FOOLS YOU'LL MEET BACK HOME.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Nowhere in Aburokyire is cool, my sister. You took a very good decision to return home. Better food, less stress and better air quality for you. Well deserved return.
AN AVERAGE 5-10YRS AS AN OVERSTAYER TO GET LEGAL DOCUMENTS! 1 year ago
It will take you an average of 5-10yrs to get documents as an overstayer.
Its tough for married women who have left partners behind. "Body no be wood". You have to get someone to jigijigi you over that period.
But in th ... read full comment
Its tough for married women who have left partners behind. "Body no be wood". You have to get someone to jigijigi you over that period.
But in the end you will get thst papers. And if you have children under 18 in Ghana at least their future with a British Passport is better than a PhD holder in Ghana.
And on top of it you will also get a good British State Pension and Healthcare. If even its £1300 a month you can stay in Ghana and draw on it to take care of you.
So 10yrs to get papers in UK is a very good investment for your future and family.
Gorilla beauty
2.You are usually exploited by unscrupulous em ...
But in th ...