Moron. Useless and Hopeless individuals. Starte packing your things from that place. Because you are going into opposition. Mark it down..Thieves
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ebena 1 year ago
Mumu talk, which management is he talking about nonsense
Sky 1 year ago
You are telling us to what, kwasiaaa are you not the one campaigning for them such a foooool
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ytuhhghbv
Reject NPP/Bawumia sharp sharp 1 year ago
Socrate is a fool. If the economy wasn't badly managed, you would've been paid your salaries long ago. We will vote them out.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Who are you complaining to. You are always on television defending this useless government. Serve you right. You have been scammed
Eric 1 year ago
I now understand why A plus insulted him.
Meme 1 year ago
Some lawyers sef… this people no see them then creative art person… u don’t even exist in their brains ..
Kofi 1 year ago
Such a dysfunctional approach to governance and management and you want us to retain this government?
Kofi T 1 year ago
See this fool....Even thire side allowance is three times his salary and he's saying nonsense.
Jimi Jimi.....shut up.....thieves.
See this fool....Even thire side allowance is three times his salary and he's saying nonsense.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
So how do you and your family FEEEED ??
Afriyie 1 year ago
But you did not do anything as the Director for Creative Arts, all you were doing was going and talking down your own people on air, No better activities were made or created, and you expect to be paid, If you were doing a good job, another person would not be sent to occupy your seat, You and Mark did nothing for the creative arts. If you work for five years without a salary, you are a big fool.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Abotrɛ fellow Ghanaians heer why you people bore like that?
Joko 1 year ago
The fool said he still supports NPP because of their policies, it's a lie, you are just waiting for NPP to lose so you can leave together,you don't want to take the walk of shame alone.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
But you did not do anything as the Director for Creative Arts, all you were doing was going and talking down your own people on air, No better activities were made or created, and you expect to be paid, If you were doing a go ...