I’ve warned GHAMRO not to call me after earning GH¢500 for 'Mansa' and 'Brother Brother' – Bisa Kdei

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Gamro:hello sir
    Bisa :yes who dis
    Gamro: it is Gamro calling to congratulate u for the Ghc500.
    Bisa: masa your mother. Comot for there.
    Gamro:you are even lucky we didn't remove E_levy from the 500..
    Bisa wo maame tw3

• Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago

Haha

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Eiiiiii.ohene

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale that is below 25 quid's. This is sad for the entertainment sector in Ghana. Bisa K can be considered a big artiste in Ghana too and this meager sum? comot for there.

• Meme 1 year ago

I laugh die wake up again… hahaha

• Controversial Bill 1 year ago

E good sey dis happen you see whilst young, Charlie look sharp and build your future now.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Ghamro and musiga and all those rubbish are headed by so called musicians whose talents are totally and completely DEAD. They just plant themselves in those cockroach and spider web ghetto offices. They wear scruffy clothes a ...